Lenovo K5 Note User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,990
Currently unavailable
Lenovo K5 Note

Lenovo K5 Note smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio P10 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 12 ratings &
11 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 11 of 11 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best in this price segment with TheaterMax Enabled
    Akshay Bhai (Sep 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone works smoothly, lag free experience with that discount of 3500mAh Battery, you can get going all the day. Camera quality is quiet decent, finger print sensor is very responsive and Call quality is very good on this device. The best part is TheaterMax experience, truely amazing one. You can buy at a discount now, just copy and paste the below URL in your broswer. https://technologypressblog.wordpress.com/2016/09/07/lenovo-vibe-k5-note/
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • very nice product i love my lenovo
    Rajesh Kumar (Oct 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    When I was buying mobile I was very confuse in Lenovo k5 note and red mi note 3 and leco 2.. but I bought Lenovo I really satisfied with this phone u know camera quality of this phone is very awesome... And a big good news is last when I upgraded my phone so now my phone supports volte for Jio sim India... No henging no heating fingerprint sensor's response is very nice.. I give 5 star in this price phone ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good interface, easy to use, but lacks some important features?
    Finil Jophila (Aug 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I am have used HTC wildfire, Nexus , LG G3 in the past. I purchased this phone recently. I hope Lenova K5 Note satisfies all the requirements for basic smartphone users with good look, easy interface, build nicely at its cost. easily anyone can opt for this phone without any doubt. But it lacks in many of the features provided by equivalent priced phones like Le eco 2 etc Pros -Ram memory -Easy interface - Build shape and look - display - finger print - good offer for exchange Cons - this phone don,t have Gorilla Glass which the other mobile like Le 2 has. - No Metal Body in k5 note - VOLTE HD Voice quality is not available in this phone - Mediatek processor not as popular and efficient as snapdragon - IR blaster enable the mobile to act a remote to control TV, AC etc is absent in this mobile - SAR rating in some public website show more than 1 for K5 note -Not easy to hold in hand with proper grip (not sleek) - deleting apps little problamatic - slow motion caoture is not available. - CAmera quality not up to the mark
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • LENEVO - Be always happy(Use it, talk it & stay connected)
    Sibun Patra (Oct 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The new LENEVO VIBE K5 NOTE is amzaing. Starting from its look, features, design and all your needs are here inside this smartphone. Its finger print sensor reads you to make your phone secured in case of privacy. Its works so great. Helio processor provides you 10 times much better performance than snapdragon. Providing 3GB/4GB RAM, 13 MP REAR AND 8 MP FRONT WITH BOTH SIDES LED FLASH, OCTA CORE,64 BIT HELIO P10 PROCESSOR(MUCH BETTER THAN SNAPDRAGON), 32 GB INTERNAL STORAGE( EXPANDABLE UPTO 128 GB), THEME CENTER APP, DUAL NANO SIM WITH MICRPO SD CARD, 3500 MaH LONG LASTING BATTERY WITH ULTRA SAVING MODE, ALONG WITH ANDROID MARSHMALLOW AND 4G VoLTE SUPPORT CONNECTIVITY is much more than enough at price just Rs.11000 to Rs.12000 only, along with great offers at Flipkart €“€œBIG BILLION DAY€ Sales offer.( Stylish design ,Smarter than enough, performs much more faster, faster connectivity, meet your needs) I must prefer everyone to buy this smartphone because its unbelievable - "use it, talk it, make it fun" & be always happy. So What are you waiting for go and order " KYONKI AB ITNE PAISE ME ITNA MILEGA ". Recommended to all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Equiped with latest technology
    Chandrasekhar Jayanti (Jan 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Specifications are Satisfactory with the following observations - 1. RAM could be 3 GB instead of 2GB. 2. Price is not mentioned clearly. 3. Exact date of launch & availability of product in the market is not clear. 4. It is also not clear whether it would be available in all major cities in India.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Good Look and features! lenovo k5 note
    V Krishna.g (Jul 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Lenovo K5 note has look smart! but, nearly Rs.11000/- is highly cost with features vs. othor smart phones. k5 note look is good, but low RAM, and high whight and high cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenovo vibe k5 note waste of money
    Soumen Gorai (Aug 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    its battery back up is very poor(3-4 hrs). phone is becoming slow and hot during charging and when using. phone very much disappoint me with in 6 months of use. i never suggest to buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera issue
    MOHAMMAD Umer (Mar 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Aslamu Alaikum I bought this mobile. When I clicked the image and zoom the image to seen it. The pixels of the image become scatter . Plz tell me why is this happening
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrong info
    Biman Sarkar (Sep 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Wrong information about memory of 16gb inbuild memory instead of 32 gb memory, please check it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A phone that fits the budget and has good features
    Anirudh (Aug 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Let me tell in detail 1.Battery is good but takes time to charge 2.back camera quality is good but takes time to focus and the front camera is above avg. About 70% 3. Screen is very smooth 4. works fast and no hanging problem 5. Looks are good One back is that it's complicated to insert the sim because of the tray... Overall it's a good phone If only going for camera then don't buy but if going for overall features and camera is not the first priority then it's very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • It's going to become a flop
    Jomon Chacko (Jul 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It's going to become a flop . MTK processor didn't like by people. only 2GB RAM & 16GB internal... Even MI proving Snapdragon 820+3GB+32
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com