Lenovo K3 Note User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo K3 Note

Lenovo K3 Note smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek MT6752 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 1,552 ratings &
1,551 reviews
  • 5 ★
    609
  • 4 ★
    272
  • 3 ★
    205
  • 2 ★
    108
  • 1 ★
    358
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (609)
  • 4★ (271)
  • 3★ (204)
  • 2★ (108)
  • 1★ (358)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,551 reviews
Sort By:
  • awsome phone i m dying to buy this..
    Heena Khan (May 15, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    it's an amazing phone bcz is supports all things that i want in my phone.. plzz lenovo please ......... launch your Lenovo K3 Note in India fast.. please.. i love all the features in it.. and the price is also soo cool.. 9000-10,000 .. it fits my budget.. heena khan From - Delhi (Inidia) Thanx
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Its Not a phone, Its a JACKPOT!!!
    ದೀಪಕ್ ಎಸ್ (Apr 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Frnds, this phone has 1.7GHz octa-core MediaTek MT6752,(Very fast and No lags) & is more efficient than snapdragon 615. 2GB of Ram (nowadays it is Essential) Rear camera has f/2.0 aperture which is good, and 5.0 Lollipop gives u full user friendly control. 5.5 inch IPS Display with Full HD(1080) of 401 PPI(Pixels Per Inch) is really awesome. 3000 mah battery gives full day usage ang it is best in class. So what do u expect other than this at this price range?, JUST GO FOR IT...
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • 5 stars
    Aishwarya Khot (Jul 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Got this phone in the first sale on flipkart ..its awesome phone
    Sudhendu Sharma (Jul 10, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    1) lite weight 2) awesome screen display 3) nice camera 4)less heating even on high end games 5)super fast multitasking 6) nice build quality 7) sound quality too good over all its really a killer note
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • SIMPLY AWSOME - A BENCH MARKING PHONE FOR SAMSUNG !
    Vinaykumar P Desai (Jun 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is expected to be launched in India in July-2015 in the price range of around INR 10000/-. My friends, it would be a steal in this price range. It's a full HD 5.5" display phone with 64-bit Octacore M-Tek processor and 2GB RAM ! It will beat Asus zenfone 2 (INR 15000/=) in the price range, and Mi 4i also. Mi 4i does not support Ext SD card unlike this phone. Mi 4i also has higher SAR values. Latest Lenovo phone in India is A7000, which is not full HD, and was criticized for its poor camera quality. Asus zenfione 2 does not support OTG, A7000 support, so we can expect K3 Note to support OTG. So let's hope that this phone will give us best of both, Asus and Xiaomi ! Then its next rival could be ONLY Huawei (say, Ascend Mate 7) ....but Huawei may be costly ...This K3 Note is superior to Huawei Honor 4X !!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • help....
    Henry Cain (May 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    techpinas posted a price of 6,499 php lenovo k3 note on fb. i will buy this phone. but why in your page it's price is 9,000 php? tnxz
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • good phone
    Santosh Kumar (Sep 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Today i got this phone,phone is good but i want to know that wether headphone is given with this or not,because i havent got headphone in the pack,it was missing
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Camera is not as per specification its just only 9.5 MP approximately....
    Shailendra Patil (Oct 15, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hiiii... Camera is not as per Specification.... I got K3 Note on 7th of October 2015.... phone is good but its rear camera is not as per specification (13 MP) Its just approximately 9.5 MP only....
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • Gorilla Glass Absent
    Nivritti Koul (Jun 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Yes the phone is a breakthrough from Lenovo ..It will prove its worth only after the sale. One drawback this phone is already having is the absence of Corning Gorilla Glass !!! So for those who are a bit of raw ..watch out !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Problem in Touch and Hang, temperature increase
    Vishav Bansal (Apr 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    One of the worst mobile in this world don't buy any one in future also, iam facing continuously iam facing problem initially touch problem followed by hanging , followed by battery draining and also mobile heatin g up to 48C ,BECAUSE AOF THIS REASONS THIS LENOVO K3 NOTE is one of the worst mobile in LENOVO Series
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very BAD mobile
    Mohit Soni (Apr 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Hii Guys I'm writing this comment because I am very very frustrating to buy Lenovo K3 Note. Do not trust on company, do not go by features (Like RAM, ROM, Camera Quality and Processor). From the beginning of buying this phone there are a lot of issue. It has some issues which can not be in Guarantee so you can not prove that what is the actual problem. Some of its I will try to explain you so that you will not be cheated. When you see open the contact list it will process very slow you will be unable to search the name by spell quickly it will take time to load. If you will find contact it will take time to get the contact number to see or if you wanna call so it will again take time to connect. It will take time to disconnect the call so your 2 and 3 seconds will be charged by operator while disconnecting. When you unlock the phone by pattern so it will open a camera then you have to go back to operate it. When phone is get hang then you will have to select the restart option but when you click on restart option it will get off but it will take switch on after 20 minutes if you want to restart instantly so you have to get out the battery then get in it again. While using the phone you will never feel that it has 2GB RAM or Octa core 1.7 GHz processor. If you paid so high amount even the mobile is getting hang again and again so I think that there is useless deal. I am not satisfied with this bad company.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • slowest phone ever seen...Hangs a lot
    Deepak Goyal (Oct 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The phone hangs a lot. i discovered it lately that the keypad doesnt supports chatting. many keys need by either hard pressed or typed repeatedly to complete. not at all a good experience. Has uniquely hidden defects which takes time to show up.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • lenovo K3 Its a Hanging and Heating Mobile
    Neeraj Gupta (Aug 12, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Its a poor mobile with good Specification. Actually this a matter what quality which provide in Mobile. its very slow while using data and meanwhile receiving a voice call. And We complain thrice to flipkart but all time reject my complain. Even with 30 days. -5 for Lenove K3 and -5 for Flipkart Please be aware when you are purchasing any mobile online its like no replacment.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst Maintenance
    Dipal Parmar (Oct 2, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I did get proper after services of this phone . Problems of this phone are hitting, hanging and internal damage of its touchpad when it fell down from 5 foots.. I could not even get an authorized service centres in ahmedabad,gujarat. Most of local service centres are closed their services for Lenovo Mobile phone!! Very rare centre provided services for this phone. And they didnt have available parts of this phone. I am suffering from this hectic issue. And did not get service for my phone. I suggest DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE DUE TO ABOVE ISSUES !!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • excellent nice look , excellent features
    Vikas (Apr 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    full value for the money,, all features are very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nyc....................................
    Gauraw (Mar 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    roking.......................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Mobile
    Prasanna Ponraj (Mar 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    hi name is prasanna pon raj Good Battery bckup and all are excellent camara and audio excellent perfomence
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'M LOVIN IT
    Shairy Mishra (Jan 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I own a K3 note and i love it. There is no problem with the camera quality and the battery backup as well. That is different if you are expecting a professional cam in the phone. It clicks great pictures. Using it since 5 months now and there isnt a single problem. And i love how sleek and classy this phone looks. Completely happy with my K3 NOTE . Would recommend to all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fadduu
    Gurdeep Singh (Dec 2, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    this phone is awsome i like it i loves its os version and its sencors and many more i loved it verymuch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does its second Sim Supports 3G/4G?
    Kamaljeet Singh Mander (Nov 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hi guys, I am planning to buy a phone with 5.5inch screen and looking for a phone that supports 3G/4G on both sims as my current Lenovo a536 only supports 3G in primary slot and 2G in secondary. If i want to use my secondary sim(Airtel) for 3G i have to swap the Sims which is very cumbersome. Thank you for help in advance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very very bad phone.its comeing heat problem ,it is not sutabul for smart phone...bad..bad.. bad phone..
    Namaste Srinu (Sep 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i buy a lanovo k3 note phone. but it is heat problem... with in 1 mint time... we buy a lanovo k3 note in flip card online...we requested to retern back but they convenced to kepted on head...whos are want to buy a smart phone, plz dont buy LANOVO K3 NOTE.........ITS VERY BAD ,,FLIP CARD IS NOT GOOD ON LINE SHOPEING.... LANOVO...K3 IS VERY BAD VERY BAD.... VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD VERY BAD VERY BAD.... VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD..VERY BAD VERY BAD.... VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD VERY BAD VERY BAD.... VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD..VERY BAD VERY BAD.... VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD VERY BAD VERY BAD.... VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. VERY BAD VERY BAD.. 9849818296...
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • k3 note
    AKSHAY RAIKER (Aug 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    good one by lenovo i love it. i am from khandwa mp and using this hand sat. i get the bast one in 9999 only
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gulshan kumar upadhayy
    Gulshan Upadhyay (Jul 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    this very good phone . i like this phone . i was purchased fron flipkart is veryu good service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • comment
    Suvrojit Sarkar (Jul 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    amazing features...i will definately buy....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i love this when did this phone launch in india.
    Srinivas Phanindra Lakanavarapu (Jun 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i love this when did this phone launch in india. plz launch quickly in india. so many people was waiting for this .. plz launch quickly in india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Specifications are too awesome but hold.
    Sudarshan Muram (Jun 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Lenovo k3 note specifications are too awesome. octa core and resolution pretty cool :) there wont be any lag even if we play high resolution games :) but need to wait how it would reflect when it comes to reality :P Eagarly waiting to buy :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hello Dosto.......
    Chetankumar Kumakale (Jan 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i have Purchase K3 note in one month back but my set screen is not working properly and Some time set is hang. Otherwise set is good. Good camera quality. battery lift not bad.. display is also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenove k3 note
    Marslin Ansen (Sep 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    lenovo K3 Note smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by 1.7GHz processor alongside 2GB RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.Good phone but battery is getting over heat please check the phone when you buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ITS FRONT CAMERA IS NOT GOOD AS EXPECTED
    Abhishek Jain (Jul 7, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    OVERALL THIS PHONE IS AWESOME AT THIS PRICE,BUT ITS FRONT CAMERA QUALITY IS A MAIN DRAWBACK AND RECORDING IS NOT UP TO THE MARK.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenovo k3 note
    Abith Koshy (May 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    a good mobile in terms of sound display and speed. but very bad camera quality and battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.