Lenovo K10 Note User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo K10 Note

Lenovo K10 Note smartphone with 6.30-inch powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 710 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 1,662 ratings &
1,662 reviews
  • 5 ★
    892
  • 4 ★
    370
  • 3 ★
    186
  • 2 ★
    56
  • 1 ★
    158
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (892)
  • 4★ (370)
  • 3★ (186)
  • 2★ (56)
  • 1★ (158)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,662 reviews
Sort By:
  • please dont buy lenovo k series phones as they have a faulty motherboard
    Rishikesh Waghle (Jul 3, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    please dont buy k series phones as i have lenovo k8 note and k10 note the both the phones got one common problem motherboard . i had been using lenovo k8 note for past 3 years and faced many issues but last week after charging my mobile phone i was using watsapp and suddenly the phone got blank and after that it kept continuously restarting the whole day i rushed to the service centre after 2 days they called me and said the mobile motherboard is dead need to replace the cost will be 11500/- and i had bought the phone for 12000/- .Next then with my sisters lenovo k10 note the new launched phone got the same issue motherboard dead. but since my sis phone is in running warranty they said they will try to replace the motherboard . well i searched in deep for this issue on youtube where i found that lenovo k series phone motherboard have got common problem of dialogue IC which keeps the phone stable .this particular motherboard IC is not of good quality and also the processor decca core is hopeless if you replace the IC which costs around 2800 rs the phone works stable. please let your friends know about this issue and dont buy lenovo mobiles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Dileep Bengaluru (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lenovo is back with K10 Note..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Value for money.
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Price to product ratio is good. Handling is easy, no heating issue, touch screen is responsive. Processing is in blink of an eye. Camera quality is good compared to price. Can't find call recording option by default. Massive storage with ample RAM. Excellent phone from computer maker in the price segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Excellent
    Aashish Tripathi (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent work Lenovo...it's great performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Geo Edwards (Oct 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice design. Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Solthi Balajigoud (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    call recording option not in phone bad experience Flipkart is wrist is a cheater
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    SASI KUMAR (Jan 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Subrat Padhy (Jan 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent Camera. Touch & Display awesome. Don't go for false review. Because touch response is very quick.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    YASHWARDHAN RAUT (Jan 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    At 11k you can't bet the value
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Muruges V (Jan 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    camera clarity nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good mid range smart phone by lenovo, thanks to flipkart,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Arjun Chatterjee (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is one of the best phones I have used lately! Superb performance, camera is pretty decent. Totally value for money! Very highly recommended...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rajesh B (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice product and value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    super fantastic, I am fan of lenova , thank u Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Ramesh Aelagurthi (Jan 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superd phone superb photos
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    super excited cell phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    BRIJESH YADAV (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Raju Raju (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    cemera battary high quality dizin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ganpat Baski (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Prakash N (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shuaib Khan (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good mobile from Lenovo K10 note is looking for good and better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    wonderful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Siddesh Dhanraj (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    best in class and Price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Krishna Datta (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best value for money phone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Vijay Yadav (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Shreesha Kumar (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    perfect for this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Antoney Das (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    excellent product can give competition a run worth every rupee
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com