Lenovo IdeaPad Miix 310 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 17,490
Currently unavailable
Lenovo IdeaPad Miix 310

Lenovo IdeaPad Miix 310 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Atom Quad Core processor alongside 2GB of RAM

3.1 30 ratings &
30 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 1-30 of 30 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice product Great display Good for Mobile office
    YOGESH S. (Dec 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice productGreat displayGood for Mobile office use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome for light tasks (if you keep your expectations in check)
    Amazon Customer (Dec 27, 2016) on Amazon
    amazing product for web surfing, video streaming etc but lags on heavy applications (don't expect to do any video editing here)PROS1 light weight easy to handle2 amazing build quality3 excellent screen4 good for office work and light entertainment5 best keyboard in this price range6 good battery life7 it does not support external hard drive through given ports on keyboard(low power issue) BUT YOU CAN CONNECT EXTERNAL HARD DRIVE USING MICRO USB PORT ON THE TABLET ITSELF VIA OTGCONS1 Biggest issue for me is the storage it is impossible to use this tablet without sd card expansion even with sd card you can only install small amount of apps2 tent mode and presentation mode is not there3 I am not sure but I don't think it supports active stylus4 sound quality is just average (its amazing in earphones though)5 camera is poor but who cares everybody knows that tablet is not for taking pictures and its good enough for video chatting etc..WHO IS IT FORif you are looking for portable windows device that you can carry around with you and use it for office presentation or web surfing or watching videos then this is the best product you can get in this price rangebut keep in mind this is not a replacement for full fledged Laptop and this is not Microsoft surface either
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rakesh S. (Dec 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hands Down the Best Portable (Mini) Laptop in the Market Currently
    Nikhil Varma (May 25, 2017) on Amazon
    After having surveyed for a very long time. I zeroed in on this mini laptop of sorts.Excellent Battery Life (4-5hours), Pretty decent display Quality, Well Built, and most importantly a perfect second fiddle to my Mac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manoj Singh Somvanshi (May 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chax (Oct 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the price
    Aiswarya P S Nair (Jul 18, 2018) on Amazon
    I have been using this laptop from like 2 years and I have no issues with it.I have never took care of my laptop and I use it very harsh and still it works well. And I will not recommended it for computer science guys and it doesn't have much specifications for coding and programming. But overall.. it's a pretty good laptop for reading and working..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Value For Money
    Vijay (Jan 24, 2017) on Amazon
    I longed for a portable Laptop + tab and i grabbed this in lightning deal for Rs 14,990. Got it delivered yesterday and absolutely loving it!Pros:Small and Compatible.Great Screen Quality and reasonable performance (2 GB RAM)Pre-loaded with read only versions of Word, Excel and Power-point.Cons:1 TB Hard disk is not getting connected (not enough power i guess)32 GB Internal Memory - Of which half the space goes for OS. Micro SD Cards are supported.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product, but check the issues mentioned before buying.
    Raghunath Mahapatra (Jan 2, 2017) on Amazon
    A decent product for the price. I am using it now for more than 2 weeks. In general product is good. Screen quality is good. I do not play games or video in this, so can not comment about the same. But it runs an office application effectively. Windows 10 is good. Using it as a tab is also easy. But there are 2 issues with it. The keyboard is not well designed. So many times while touch typing the hand touches the mousepad (if you rest your hand on the keyboard as is done with other laptops) and the pointer focus shifts disturbing the typing speed. The other issue is with the storage space and SD card augmentation. Storage space available is only 15GB approximately (out of 32GB) and so not much. I put a SD card. The problem is you can not work with files stored there directly since the storage vanishes randomly and you can not save or open the files. Any work till then is lost. So you have to keep saving very very frequently. I checked on the web and it seems to be a problem with Lenovo. You will have to either reboot the machine or take out the card and reinsert for it to recognize. So I have switched to a normal USB stick that I plug in using an OTG. But the experience is not good. As there is no hard drive there is no other option. Acer has a similar product that has an optional hard drive and hence it is better usable at least with the keyboard attached. Acer product is cheaper than Lenovo without the hard drive.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pls don't buy it
    Amith (Dec 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product. I have been using this from past 6 months.The only problem is with Amazon and Lenovo's horrible service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The 2-in-1 design makes it easy to carry around as a tablet and use the ...
    Pragathi P (Dec 4, 2016) on Amazon
    I gifted it to my grandma. It has been working well until now. The 2-in-1 design makes it easy to carry around as a tablet and use the keyboard when required. Only for light use - browsing, text editing, few apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for casual works
    Sinchan Dey (May 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Check my video on YouTube for a full review. On the whole a decent device for light typing and browsing. Don't expect much out of it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 27, 2017) on Amazon
    liked it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best but low memory
    Abhishek Sharma (Oct 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Its a best laptop for normal uses but not for playing games or editing and the memory is also low .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jagannathan (Nov 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money nice looking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Disappoined with SIM card Issues otherwise its good.
    Naishadh (Nov 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good Display and touch.Computer works really fast.But as far as storage memory is concerned you need to buy a SD Card up to 64gb it supports. It has a SIM slot but I cannot insert my SIM card - Initially I found a mismatch in my SIM card size and the size given in the tray so I modified my SIM card by cutting it appropriately, So when I fixed my SIM card in given tray then the tray was not going inside the PC. So If you are concerned about the use of SIM card please check twice or go for some another option. I would not appreciate the keyboard. Function keys,Numbers and symbols are mixed up to make keyboard compact.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the software installs in SSD
    Amazon Customer (Dec 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Can i install a POS software and take the screen off and continue with the working of softwareDoes the software installs in SSD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's good but we can not install any another software like ...
    Dipali (Jan 24, 2018) on Amazon
    It's good but we can not install any another software like autocad and Photoshop etc. Too less space available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice device in this budget but few issues
    Subhash Kaushal (May 25, 2017) on Amazon
    The device is lightweight and good at performance but there are some issues:1. Memory Card slot is not working in my unit. May be I received a defective unit.2. Speaker volume is very low. My phone is having better speakers than this device.3. Windows 10 Auto update consumes all the 32 GB of internal memory and it show low disk space in C:4. Projecting to TV using HDMI cable is not good. It doesn't cover the entire screen of the TV instead it show in small space of TV. To make it full screen, you need to select Extend or Second screen only mode in the Project menu. In both these modes, you need a mouse or use touchpad of the keyboard but cannot utilize touchscreen.5. Lenovo service is not good. Its been 20 days I have given my tab to the service center for part replacement but there is no progress.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Average product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Substandard engineering by Lenovo
    Lobo (Jul 8, 2018) on Amazon
    This relatively recent device was advertised to support 64GB SD cards, but could not read them. This is in contrast to my 10-year-old home laptop that could read 128GB SD cards without any issue.It would also randomly disconnect my existing 32GB SD card for no apparent reason, causing data corruption.When I sent it for servicing, it took weeks to get replacement parts, and the replacement parts ALSO had the exact same SD card issue, indicating that this was a hardware design flaw by Lenovo. There are several threads online where people have posted about this issue.The tablet slows down significantly while multitasking more than 2 applications.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wouldnt recommend. SD card slot doesnt work
    Amazon Customer (Mar 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Wouldnt recommend.SD card slot doesnt work.So OS upgrades are not possible.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What is a procedure to return this product?
    Deep (Jan 6, 2017) on Amazon
    I have ordered black product,but i have received grey colour product.it hangs in between.Laptop is very slow.It is not adapting with internet connection.I want to return this product.ms office xl,powerpoint is not working.most of the time tab doesn't detects finger touch.charger works only when it is kept in specific position.if we change the position of the charger then charging stops.What is a procedure to return this product?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Ajit Singh (Jun 6, 2017) on Amazon
    does not support lte, sim slot is not made for indian standard
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • want replacement
    7620293306 (May 30, 2017) on Amazon
    i juz purchased it my external hard disk is not detecting anyone help out please
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product description....yes it's fake
    Jagdish (May 14, 2017) on Amazon
    I must tell you guys, wireless mouse & Handsfree shown in description are not the part deal......hmmm it's fake description
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Do not buy this product.
    Nazeer Hussain Mohammed (Apr 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Do not buy this product. It is slow, sluggish and useless. I had purchased this for use during travel, but this can only handle web browsing. Anything more than that, it starts panting and is ready to die. My kid has now got a welcome gift as her time pass laptop. You get what you pay for, and this is definitely a low end hardware at a low price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I got dameged product the laptop display Kay top per ...
    Ashish S (May 24, 2017) on Amazon
    I got dameged product the laptop display Kay top per White spot as raha hay and touch karney per finger spot ka raha hay and audio quality is so pooor... I am sending some snaps...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is absolutely waste of money for following reasons 1
    Sudhakar (Jul 13, 2018) on Amazon
    For god sake do not buy this, it is absolutely waste of money for following reasons1. The main limitation is cpu and RAM. With full version of windows running, you hardly left with any RAM. Forget about running multiple applications running at the same time, if you open web browser and have 1 or 2 tabs the RAM is 100% utilized and CPU is above 85 to 90%...This feed back is after having this device for almost more than 7 to 8 months.My advice : NEVER BUY ANY TWO IN ONE WITH 2 GB RAM, IT'S JUST NOT SUFFICIENT TO RUN FULL WINDOWS.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Do not purchase this product, it has a low space hard disk & will give you a issue 4 lifetime.
    Sab (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Low disk space
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com