Lenovo IdeaPad 320 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 15,807
Currently unavailable
Lenovo IdeaPad 320

Lenovo IdeaPad 320 mobile with powered by APU Quad Core A12 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

3.6 2,848 ratings &
2,848 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,192
  • 4 ★
    677
  • 3 ★
    278
  • 2 ★
    160
  • 1 ★
    541
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,192)
  • 4★ (677)
  • 3★ (278)
  • 2★ (160)
  • 1★ (541)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,848 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Irfan Siddique (May 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... is quite heavy but overall performance is smooth and good!
    Nazmul Sarkar (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    The weight is quite heavy but overall performance is smooth and good!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything is perfect, remember to install Windows 10
    Imran (Oct 19, 2017) on Amazon
    I can say what I wanted, I found on this Lap. Everything is perfect, remember to install Windows 10, because Lenovo is providing every driver only for windows 10 & less for other OS. Synaptics working great for touchpad. I just finished installing everything, and now it's ready to go. And also I played Need for Speed Rivals on high settings just for little gaming experience, and man I had a smile on my face on that moment, what a smooth gameplay..Next games will be installed tomorrow..I just want to say no problem found on this, everything is very pure. Don't thing much, buy it. If you want. Loved Nvidia 920mx.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything is Great.
    Mohit Batra (Oct 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Bought this laptop for 29990 at sale and the specs are pretty good for the price.I installed windows 8 but there were no proper drivers available. Touchpad was not working and i was not able to connect to wifi. Then i installed Windows 10 and downloaded latest drivers. Now everything is working great. The battery backup is around 3-4 hours. The design is sleek and classy. And of course Nvidia 2 GB Graphic card is a bonus for the price. Don't stress if something doesn't work.. Just make sure you have latest drivers and install windows 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Akshay Jogalekar (Oct 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Product..Satisfied..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Maxx (Oct 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good laptop and value for money laptop for any regular task
    Sachin Mehta (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    It's very good laptop and value for money laptop. And you can paly also mid range graphics games because it's only 4 GB ram so I can suggest buy 8gb ram option. But sounds volume not better but ok.And battery life is also good but when you using only normal task. ButWhen you play game in this laptop battery performance not good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bought this laptop
    Km (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Bought this laptop for 29990 at sale and the specs are pretty good for the price.I installed Windows 10 and downloaded latest drivers. Everything is working great. The battery backup is around 3-4 hours. The design is sleek and classy. And of course Nvidia 2 GB Graphic card is a great deal for the price. But warranty showing only 6 months in lenovo site.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product detail on the date of Purchase
    Siva Sabari A (Jan 6, 2018) on Amazon
    I have ordered it on Jan 01 2018 it has arrived to me on Jan 06 2018.. I am so excited.. Its very stylish design.. It takes some steps to login.. So far works good and meets my expectations.. Windows 10 is activated.. But Microsoft Office is asking for key to purchase and thats my only concern..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 21, 2017) on Amazon
    So far very nice. Very Stylish. Handy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Laptop.
    Milon Chaterji (Nov 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice decent laptop, specifications are correct, 3 - 4 hours for getting latest system updates, then runs fine. Office 2016 is trial version, valid for 30 days. Overall a nice combination.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthble
    Sudharaj (Jul 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Worrh for money and looking is so beautiful and light weight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good laptop, so far i have not faced any problem with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RAGHU (Feb 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Value of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • true value for the price
    Tech Source (Jan 21, 2018) on Amazon
    stylish beautiful laptop with a great build quality for a superb price during this deal,only lacks in windows 10 boot times due to a lack of solid state drive ,other than that this is a solid purchase ,although the better choice is thishttp://amzn.to/2DvihSF
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of buying n supports good gaming
    Jayaditya (Jun 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth of buying it and performs awesome.though processor is i3 genration it performs great with its good RAM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ramireddy (Mar 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got this in 34.5k
    Abhishek Bhardwaj (Oct 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Great deal on laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amezing
    Kiran Nanaware (Sep 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good performance and of amdelivery is on time,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for student!😊
    Kamaal (Aug 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Supperb product u can go for it. It has 1 yr antivirus subscribtion ms offics 1 yr subscription the product was original key board is working fine the touch pad is also good display is perfect ideal for student. And it is a 8gb ram with windows 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Oct 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Bought for designing. Fast booting all features available. Best for use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iam in love
    Gaurav Zinta (Sep 15, 2017) on Amazon
    What an amazing laptops iam in love with this laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best and beast under 40k
    Harshita Sachan (Sep 6, 2017) on Amazon
    One of the best laptop in this range. I got it for 37k from Lenovo store Nehru place and they also provided me with laptop bag and headphones and Bluetooth mouse and one cleaning kit and keypad cover and one mini led light. And laptop configuration is. 8gb ram and 2tb hard disk and 4gb graphic card. And one thing that uh won't get in online shopping is one year complete damage warranty (damage from water, etc). I would suggest you to go for it but prefer buying it from official store as they give you more offers and important thing is that 1 year complete warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for Gaming Under 40k
    Arjun Rathod (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    One of The best Laptop under 40k...i played Far cry 5, Assassin's Creed : Origin ,GTA 5..at high setting with 30 fps
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Had cracked piece but specifications covered its problem...
    Azim (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Specifications awesome, battery great, with Windows update it works good. When I received it was having a crack on corner and cracked piece was also missing. But, I covered it with cover so it was not that much big deal. And it is also at backside so not noticeable. After one year of use its battery is still same and good in performance. Not faced any problem yet. So thank you amazon and seller...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jayesh Choudhari (Feb 19, 2018) on Amazon
    works fine, nothing fancy battery backup is decent around 2 hours strict
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Abhishek Sharma (Jan 20, 2018) on Amazon
    In this price range this laptop is the best. 8GB RAM 2TB HDD and the best thing is graphics card Nvidia GeForceTM 920 MX. The only sad thing is, it's only available in DOS. But overall it's a great choice. Go for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... give it five stars as it is a very good laptop for gaming in and under 40k
    ANIMESH S. (Dec 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Will give it five stars as it is a very good laptop for gaming in and under 40k. Best and beast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth!!!
    Ankur Paranjpe (Mar 19, 2018) on Amazon
    With such great price and configuration, this is the best available laptop in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Benedict (Mar 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome laptop. Liked the service to of Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com