Lenovo IdeaPad 130 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 24,290
Currently unavailable
Lenovo IdeaPad 130

Lenovo IdeaPad 130 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Core i3 processor alongside 4GB of RAM

3.4 685 ratings &
685 reviews
  • 5 ★
    244
  • 4 ★
    151
  • 3 ★
    82
  • 2 ★
    37
  • 1 ★
    171
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (244)
  • 4★ (151)
  • 3★ (82)
  • 2★ (37)
  • 1★ (171)
Displaying 1-30 of 685 reviews
Sort By:
  • Value for money
    VISHESH (Nov 11, 2018) on Amazon
    I had bought this laptop 20000 and it is veryess price for this laptop. It is very good for some who are not a big fan of playing games
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I m very happy
    Naresh M. (Dec 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Hmm very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • purchase for rupees 22500
    Taposh Das (Nov 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome laptop in awesome price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome laptop
    Ayyub (Dec 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Sound quality nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Sagar Badoni (Jan 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All is well
    Kuldeep Singh (Jan 21, 2019) on Amazon
    All is well and its work completely.some more features are available which is helpful for programming and gaming.thank u amazom
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenono doesn't make their customers despair
    Ulhas D. (Jan 2, 2019) on Amazon
    I have bought this Laptop in early Dec-2018 and with dos based OS I found it is very fast and compatible with Windows 10 and above versions. Boot up speed is awesome !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    SkH (Feb 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Laptop
    SANDEEP (Jan 9, 2019) on Amazon
    02 Month Ho Gaye Use Karte Hue, Koi Problem Nahi Ho Raha HaiStarting Me Software Installing Me Problem Hua Tha Bus Abhi Sahi Chal Raha HaiBattery 10/10Sound 10/10Screen 10/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything
    Mohammad Zaid (Mar 6, 2019) on Amazon
    This Laptop is Amazing in this prize range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Digvijay (Mar 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product. This price is good. Sound picure display are good.it open flately likr see in picure.so there is reduce chance of damage issue like hinches or bottom brackage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for the price!
    Nitya Vijay Rajpurohit (Mar 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Great processor!Basic gaming is insane!Can run most of today?s games with a bit low graphic settings!Fast boot!Very quick disk drive!And NVIDIA, name is enough!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money product
    Poorwang Desai (May 2, 2019) on Amazon
    I purchased it at 27k, where other ecom websites were having a way to high price even a local market was high.I like the design and the config.Amazon should focus on the product package which could have been more better than what it was provided.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice for gaming
    RINKESH KUMAR (Apr 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Normal specifications
    Varun Yadav (Mar 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Features are good
    Sanjeev Chauhan (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is good, I've got it in sale in a reasonable price.It is worth for my money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Jun 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product from lenovo and value of moneysound quality good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product in this price and great performance.😎
    Rinku (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product in this price and great performance.😎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Customer (May 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is amazing.. Thank you Amazon👍👌👌👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Subha P. (May 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product in this range..but in future u have to increase ram size.. But in this range it is best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Dhruv (Aug 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good laptop for multimedia student's like animation or vfx purpose
    Sriram (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good laptop in best price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Rupak Mazumder (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice laptop. Im play Gta 5 and using photoshop but i facing nothing.. Battery 4 to 4.30 hours backup if i using wifi.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vignesh Sb (Jun 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very much useful
    Amazon Customer (Oct 17, 2019) on Amazon
    I used it from March 2019 it's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Devidas Ravsaheb Bhavar (Mar 15, 2019) on Amazon
    This is very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Shreehari (Feb 1, 2019) on Amazon
    I really satisfied with this laptop, majorly on i3 processor and it's specifications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Rajesh Kumar Jena (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Best laptop in this range .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth to buy
    Amazon Customer (May 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy battery discharge very fast
    Ajay Dhake (May 17, 2019) on Amazon
    I really satisfied with this laptop, majorly on i3 processor and it's specifications I install windows 10 pro working good but battery backup not well remember install windows 10 usb bootable then disk convert gpt all driver download lenovo official website ms office not install windows 10 pro separately download getintopc.com
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com