Lenovo G50 45 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 17,990
Currently unavailable
Lenovo G50 45

Lenovo G50 45 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by APU Quad Core A8 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

3.5 277 ratings &
277 reviews
  • 5 ★
    107
  • 4 ★
    62
  • 3 ★
    35
  • 2 ★
    22
  • 1 ★
    51
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (107)
  • 4★ (62)
  • 3★ (35)
  • 2★ (22)
  • 1★ (51)
Displaying 1-30 of 277 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Latha (Aug 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Stanley Mark (Aug 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo
    SHIJIN SALAHUDDIN (Nov 26, 2015) on Amazon
    GoodReached on time.👍🏻Good product. 👍🏻Seller good.👍🏻AMD processor bit slow...😏
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 22, 2015) on Amazon
    good and best for general purpose ,cheap and best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Dimple (Oct 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Good value for money. I purchased this laptop for my father-in-law. He is enjoying playing around this @ his 75.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MKM (Nov 18, 2015) on Amazon
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    HEMA B (Sep 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome
    Mohit Kumar (Nov 8, 2020) on Amazon
    great product 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    M. M. Dhaneshwar (Dec 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Everything that you expect from Lenovo!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money product
    Surekha Bandela (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money product, light weight, I bought it in 2016 still working fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manish (Jul 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Projoy Saha (Feb 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fadooo..
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Mast...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super...!!
    Superstar (Jun 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice laptop...worth buying it..installation of OS is very easy...no need to worry...iam very happy with the price and configuration. ..thanks to amazon for quick delivery with perfect packing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product at this price range
    Hritik (Aug 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Best product at this price range.It is not just for normal usage it can handle heavy games too. I play gta 5 on it and it runs perfectly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Machine!!!
    Snehil (Aug 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Best you can get in this price ,Processor : GreatGraphics : ExcellentHDD : 1TB (thats what i need)Sound : Off the chart 3D Dolby SoundBody: 1 inch sleek wooden surface look : ExcellentBattery : GoodScreen : it's not Anti Glare other wise perfectOver all Lenovo G50-45 is perfect notebook in budget for professional work as well as for game addict
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome laptop with high performance.
    Naveen Kanamarlapudi (Aug 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice laptop where u can afford, Writing this review after using for one month....it's an awesome lappy where you find 8 GB RAM......very fast and no time lag, I installed windows 8.1 pro. Only two problems battery lags after 3.5 hr, This may due to my large applications and secondly i can't adjust screen brightness, I tried several settings but I can't solve this problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manohar (Aug 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Fantastic deal thanks amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a killer deal.
    Arun (Jul 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent product and good service by Amazon.It's not 2 gb graphics guys,including the dedicated memory it's 3gb.8gb ram and 3 gb graphics along with decent a8 processor at this price is certainly a great buy.Go for it guys it's a beast.Don't mind the negative reviews.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing!
    Himanshu Agrawal (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice configuration in this price range...using it from 2 years...amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prem Sharma (Jan 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Product..excellent product..in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Running very well for past 4 years
    Suresha (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Been using it for over 4 years perfectly running and havent had a single issue nor had ever sent to service centre. Games are pretty much running well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajaz Zaidi (Dec 13, 2017) on Amazon
    works till now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer (Sep 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice product. Only problem is that, battery charge will last only around 2 -3 hour.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Biggest mistake of my life!
    Samar Bej (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am facing some problems on this product....Can flipcart help ????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best laptop at such price for intelligent people.
    Naseer Mohammed (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I bought this notebook from a local store which costed me 1000 rs extra compared to Flipkart but i got branded Lenovo Bag, Mouse, Headphones, Screenguard & Keyboard cover as extra accessories from the retailer and I was in a huge doubt that, did i made a mistake of purchasing this laptop at such low price because for that price getting notebook was big thing & additional to machine, i got some accessories as well. Well i started using it. Wow.... what a machine it is! I'm extremely satisfied with the purchase. Guys! these words are coming from a video editor who has spent 26000Rs just on i7 processor for his work. Though i can't recommend this laptop for heavy gaming like playing FarCry 4 or Call of duty in high settings. But it is very good choice for the people who do lot of multitasking or who handle excel jobs or run programs or who do hours of automations. Best notebook... Value for money. Go for it blindly.. You won't regret it as i didn't have any issues till now. I believe issues bohoth duur ki baath hai with this laptop. Please don't complain like, it doesn't have backlight or screen resolution is not that good. Dude if you have lot of money.. go & get i5 or i7 notebooks. Don't cry on such wonderful product. Guys, Don't spend your valuable money on i5 or i7 when your task can be handled in products which are less by 10 to 15K. Buy only when things demand, not just for the sake you have money :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AMD wins the race in many aspect.
    Geet Mittal (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Main Highlights are as follow- + Processor AMD A8-6410 acc. to my knowledge and a bit research its definitely better than 4th gen i3 almost all variant and can be easily compared to 4th gen i5 so u can trust the processor. ------NO HEATING ISSUES------ + Graphics AMD integrated graphics are way to better than Intel. 512mb dedicated and 1.5gb integrated.Except for those gamer people it will be enough to play games and other stuff too. + Lenovo sound output can beat anyone.Awesome sound. Acc to me these are the basic things people get confused with. Unused ram slot is very useful. pre-installed win 8.1 is good. 1tb hard drive instead of 500gb was needed. for around 24k price segment its the best choice. people you can go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Pooja Jain (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Faced no issue. Product is as good as described in the specifications. Faced no issues using it for few months now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME PRODUCT IN THIS PRICE
    Nitin Rajvansh (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I ODER THIS PRODUCT ON 16-feb-15 From Flipkart and got it Delivered on 17-Feb-15, Thanks To Flipkart for this Awesome Response and Quick Delivery, Screen - Screen Look Stuning and Crispy i enjoyed watching movies on it Keyboard - i review this product on Flipkart, and a lot people mention that it have some issues with Keybord, but its not like that, keyboard is also good and you can continuously on it, Speed - till now i haven't install any big program's on it, so cant say anything about speed, but it look good, Processor - A8 AMD Processor is also good ideal for Games, Warranty - Before Purchasing this Product Flipkart i also had a word with Lenovo regarding this, and they do mention it that you purchase Lenovo Laptop From Online portal you will get the warranty. Laptop Bag - I got a Laptop Bag along with This FREE of cost, Bag look also good, and its best for Biker's CONS- One thing which i felt with this Laptop, the Touch Pad is not that much smooth, so you have to Purchase one more Mouse along with this, SO you can operate it Overall Rating - it is a awesome Laptop in this Price Range, you can buy it, without any second thought, Nitin Rajvansh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Amulya Agarwal (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Nice n very handy to use !! Must buy laptop at this cost . It is a very light laptop and for those who only want to use it for basic use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com