Lenovo Cardio 2 Smart Band User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 1,703
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Cardio 2 Smart Band
3.0 220 ratings &
220 reviews
  • 5 ★
    73
  • 4 ★
    26
  • 3 ★
    26
  • 2 ★
    20
  • 1 ★
    75
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (73)
  • 4★ (26)
  • 3★ (26)
  • 2★ (20)
  • 1★ (75)
Displaying 1-30 of 220 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fitness freaks very much useful
    Sudhir Yellamilli (Nov 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Good.. mostly suitable for slim and small as the band also slim and sleek design.. performance is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Ramu Pandey (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    not fully water proof
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very useful.
    Dilip Bagaitkar (Nov 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Works as mentioned, good quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazed!!!
    Amazon Customer (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing product. Lenovo life app with this watch is a amazing combination.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product for me
    VShenoy (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    It's Good... It is what it says it is... Love it!I say if you want one, just for for it!Received in the perfect condition. Fully sealed Lenovo box. The band is nice. It has wrist-up display which means you don't need to tap to see the time... As you lift up your wrist to look at the time... The display comes on for a brief moment... All-in-all it is what it says and it's awesome! Cannot be compared to other bands because this is it's own band. I feel it's worth the price. I paid Rs1499/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dabul dhamal
    Patel Nirav Shanti Bhai (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Gaurav Belokar (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome Device for Fitness Freaks
    Shashaank Kallani (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    I have bought this device and its one of the coolest fitness device from Lenovo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow purchase at this price
    Avik (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice band,true value for money 👌🏻👍🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Master of Fitness band
    Ankur Deshwal (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Everything is perfect. You can calculate each and every single step, heart rate, distance. looks are very impressive. 100 % water resistant, and many more functions. This is best fitness band. Don't think so much just *kharid dalo* .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Well worth for the price
    Jeremy L. (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    So the Design looks good, and the fit is also good , touch works fine, a bit complicated to use but otherwise fine.The heart rate monitor seems to be accurate and works well.The notifications setting and smart reminder and alarm , everything can be set up from inside the lenovo life app and that works great.You will see notifications for whatsapp, message, call(number) and twitter etc. It even integrates with Google fit and that is a very big plus point.I think at this price point, this is definitely the best smart band you can get from a certified company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Osm
    Shahrukh (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Mst
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for Fitness Track
    Abhishek Yadhuvanshi (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing product, with heart rate monitor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A band which motivates you to stay Fit!
    Jhilmil Bhansali (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    It's Time to restart the fitness journey and this Fitness band has been my companion. Apart from the basic feature of Weather, date, Time, and Pedometer, what I love about this band is its feature of Dynamic Heart-Rate Monitor, Setting up different sports goals ( which works great when synced with Lenovo Life App), and a reminder which buzzes if I'm seated at one place for too long. Being a woman, I need to indulge in lots of Kitchen work too and the fact that it is Water Resistant Up To 50mts helps me ensure my work while I'm wearing this band.It gets easily synced with your Emails and messages for notifications and reminders too. Charging is very easy as it can be connected to USB port easily and life of the battery is good.This band is Certainly, a big motivator in my journey to be fit!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Band
    Pankaj Sharma (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice Design , worth for Money , easy to use band.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mahendra Kumar Jena (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product. Nice delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth Trying Product
    Monisha Mehta (Jul 15, 2019) on Amazon
    My morning regime has been super awesome because of my new fitness buddy. Lenovo has recently launched their Cardio 2 Smartwatch that gives morning exercise and daily activities a new sense of elegance and style. They have amazing key features like:1.Dynamic Heart-Rate Monitor 2. Up to 20 Days Battery Life3. Smart Notifications4.Sedentary Reminder5. Sleep Monitoring6. Direct USB Charge.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo for those who do
    VINODH PREMKUMAR (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    All I support Lenovo products,And I use lenovo mobile for Past 4yrs it is good and Custom Build so I am happy on the same way for the Watch also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product.
    Buchibabu Bussa (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product. ThanQ Amezon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it!
    Munendra Rana (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Accurate as per description. Great buy as described.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    S . Chelladurai (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Really great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect gadget
    Dinesh (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    The product quality is amazing, cost price is also genuine, it shows exact readings, go for it without thinking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Sairaj (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice battery life great then mi band 3 with heart rate monitor on it least for 7 days with out any issues with out heart rate monitor on it will least for 15 days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • pruduct
    Michael (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    working well with amazing battery life.UPDATEWhile the battery is still amazing the display is getting spotty, am not sure how long it will last. I certainly did not expect this kind of quality from Lenovo..MY ADVICE :- DONT SHOWER WITH IT AND IT WILL BE FINE (LAST UPDATE) Now looking for an affordable waterproof job
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenova cardio 2 Black.
    Seetharaman Balasubramanian (Jul 31, 2019) on Amazon
    It is Ok at present.it is value for the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product u should buy
    Shiv K. (Jul 30, 2019) on Amazon
    It give the almost accurat reading for bph and steps and also it give a perfect fit to all.it is water resistant but screen don't response under water.so,it needs some improvement
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Anup (Jul 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Writing after using it for more than a week. Meets my expectations. Bought it for 1499 during sale which is a catch. Looks good on the hand, pretty classy. Shows weather updates heart rate which is awesome for this price. Connecting can be an issue sometimes, but overall a great product for the price u pay.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Mridula R. (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Do buy this product
    Akshay Nandrajog (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice product. And the best part is not that expensive. It's built in quality is also up to tha mark. Totally satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Valued
    Shubhu (Aug 4, 2019) on Amazon
    The band is valued because it works perfectly and suits me. I have made a good choice because it works during rains also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com