Lenovo B40 80 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 33,999
Currently unavailable
Lenovo B40 80

Lenovo B40 80 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Core i3 processor alongside 4GB of RAM

3.5 93 ratings &
93 reviews
  • 5 ★
    43
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    24
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (43)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (24)
Displaying 1-30 of 93 reviews
Sort By:
  • One of a kind product
    Sankar Bordoloi (Mar 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have used this product from its very first launch, and it never failed to amaze me. Except the battery issue, its a masterpiece. I can't even remember how many times it fell of from my hand but still no damage.Even fluids fell on the keyboard still its working till date without and issues.Great Product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SRINIVASA RAO (Oct 5, 2016) on Amazon
    It is so nice for look&super lapi but I brought this product for 28000 but the amazon price is 29300 and another thing is it comes with backpack
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good performance and quality
    Suresh N. (Aug 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good performance and quality. 3 years warranty is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Dibakar Reddy (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good product... Worth thr buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Sonuraj Singh Singh (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I love d product but m sorry price us more
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Satyendra Singh (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extended warranty is not applicable for this laptop.
    Vijay Sharma (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Laptop
    Mukesh Bhootra (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    On time delivery by wsretail. 4 GB RAM enough to handle OS and other application. WIN8.1 pre-installed. ultra slim 1 inch design. also got back bag from Lenovo. additional 2 yrs warranty with no extra charge. all above in 24.5K it is really gr8 deal. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • badhiya laptop h
    Santosh Gupta (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    hamahu etna me hi liye h.....rauaa log bhi lijiye zabarjust laptop h. hmko to aur sasta mil gaya. 26000 me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good laptop at affordable price with best configuration
    Deepak Jainth (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    i m not a technical person but can say it nice laptop with good specification at affordable price, can say a bugdet laptop, i3 processor, 4 gb ram, 1tb hardisk, windows 8.1 genune,and many more....what a person needs els for a basic home use laptop... i got this mahcine at rs 26490 in big app shopping days 23-25 june,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value Buy with Good Configuration
    Raja Sekhar Bogu (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Definitely a Value Buy and has some good configuration compared to other leading brands for the same price range. Purchased 3 Laptops recently through Flipkart and as always well packed and good delivery. Had called up Lenovo after seeing few reviews on warranty and so got to know that for this model, WS-Retail is authorized dealer so we can buy from them and Warranty is there. Some Good features available and which are not mentioned in the specs: - 1 x Security Lock (Kensington Lock) - 1 x VGA Port for Projector - 1 x HDMI Port - 1 x Fingerprint Reader - 15.6" Lenovo Laptop Bag At this price would not get a good laptop 14" for business use. So for an Startup and SME it is perfect and not like some of the entertainment laptops which are bulky at 15.6". Prior to this had also purchased 3 Compaq Laptops from Flipkart last Dec 2014. Overall as always quite happy purchasing from Flipkart. Service rocks. On starting up, it prompts whether to upgrade to Windows10, on stating yes, in background downloaded, later the Windows 10 upgrade went through smoothly. Should say thanks to Flipkart & Lenovo got a Free Lenovo Bag and laptop looks formal. Will post more once they are being used. 21 Mar 2016 - Update As promised earlier, writing the update. Team's been using the 3 laptops since we bought. So far no complains, working smooth, quite durable. In comparison to this the Compaq laptops the benzel cracked as the Kensington keylock very close to power port. The Dell's webought are very large (15.6"). So hands down I am for Lenovo and this model in particular. As usual value buy and it is mostly out of stock. Speaks for the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best laptop you could get below 30k bought it on 14/8/2015
    Darren Saldanha (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This laptop also has a finger print scanner which is not mentioned by flipkart in the product discription i also got a free lenovo bag (which is also not mentioned by flipkrt) and free upgrade to windows 10 about the laptop its the best laptop you could find below 30k coz it has 1tb HDD, 4gb ram and also 2x 3.0 usb port +win 8.1 (free win10 upgrade) the built quality and material used is gr8 for rough use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best laptop deal ever
    Amrutha Pagad (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The product is really good. I got almost all the features I wanted in one along with windows installed at a reasonable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LenovoB40-80 notebook
    Hitesh Patel (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Its awesome and and sleek machine, Good and smooth functioning. On time delivery as promised with all working well. Still not utilised full features but as soon as I do I will write more
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Srinivas G (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    more techinical options it is the best laptop that i have heard but if in price reduction is required the company has to offer 15% less then whats it offer is
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Raghavan S (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I bought this Product 2 weeks back and seems to be a good one. Batter back up comes fairly to around 3 hours though committed back up is 4 hours and I checked with customer care and I was told that battery back up will be purely based on the usage. Still I would give a good rating to this product based on the speed of operations which it withstands due to 4 GB RAM. Keypad also looks good. With an external Mouse connected to it, it would be very easy to use. I am rating this product with 5 Stars Thanks, Raghavan
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Buy
    Vinayak Hegde (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Good buy, Very good product from Lenovo for Students, Typing , project works etc. Rugged one ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thank you Flipkart
    Tarun Sharma (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I bought this lappy from flipkart on 28 Aug 2015, received after few days later. But after using only half an hour i come to know this laptop is having hardware issue with screen. whenever i moved its screen, sometimes its gone completely white or Shutdown or standby mode. After 3 hours, I had called flipkart customer care for help, they helped in every possible manner for best shopping experience. They offered me 2 option for either replace with new laptop or refund, I opt for Refund. my refund is also processed within 2 days of complain.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good, nice look
    Bharat Patel (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    nice look, best laptop for this price range. i use this laptop since last 20 days but not problem any kind
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent Lap Top
    Nikhil Augustine (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Its purely a business lap. Not meant for entertainment. My Experience.. Screen-- Anti Glare but watching movie is not that much good. Clarity is less Backup-- 2-3 hours if you are watching movie continuously from a full charge. OS, RAM, HDD all are on the upside. Size is so compact. weight is less and can handle easily. Nice design also. Verdict: Good compact 14 inch lap mainly for business purposes..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice laptop
    Hari Haran (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very nice lap top which was given delivery before the date and it is working fine you can purchase the lap on flipcart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Shanthakumar V M (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Good but in keyboard some keys missing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Laptop
    Naveen Kumar (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    A compact 14 inch flat display laptop, Decent performance. FingerPrint Reader is Cool. Thanks to flipkart ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome notebook...
    Arulmozhi Chithra JP (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    A very fine experience with flipkart as usual..thanks flipkart .. Lenovo B40- 80 notebook...a compact 14 inch laptop. Easy soft keys...very fast shutdown time ..simply two seconds ..wide screen for 14inches ..totally a simple wow notebook for daily usage. intel ci3 makes it faster ..for simple coding and browsing.. all in a whole a very good package ..i am happy with flipkart .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything's Fine
    Lal Castro Antony (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    It is light weighted. Looks great. FingerPrint Reader is Cool. Anti Glare display is awesome. I can see the movies with a perfect display. Thanks for the windows 10 and Some Applications.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Rahul Soni (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent product at this cost... Very decent enough Its a small handy laptop with decent configuration and 3-4 hour battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo B40-80
    GANESH S (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice laptop with finger print password. Light weighted. Easy to carry
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good laptop at this affordable price
    Vivekanand Kushwaha (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good laptop at this affordable price. I am using this laptop for last 4 month and quite happy with its performance. Flipkart is providing additional 2 year warranty which provides additional peace of mind for 3 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow....
    Arjun Bir Sahi (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    what a products bought it for home use, family fully satisfied with the product, battery backup is good, screen resolution and clarity is upto the mark, build quality is satisfactory, could have given a patterned look rather than plain plastic, come fully loaded, would have helped if they add office 365 to the package too at an extra cost......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money-3 yrs warranty(for details read th
    Amandeep Singh (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Everything is good about this laptop starting from Compact size, lightweight, very good battery backup,HD Display, 4 GB RAM, 1 TB HDD etc. Most importantly talking about warranty, this laptop certainly can be upgraded to 2 years additional warranty by going thru the following link before expiry of offer. There is an offer from lenovo of 2 years additional warranty which can be availed and total warranty of the product will be 3 years after that. I have availed the same and anyone can avail it by going thru the following link. lenovowarranty.in I highly recommend this product to everyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com