Lenovo A7000 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 19,000
Currently unavailable
Lenovo A7000

Lenovo A7000 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6752M processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 1,027 ratings &
1,028 reviews
  • 5 ★
    468
  • 4 ★
    217
  • 3 ★
    120
  • 2 ★
    63
  • 1 ★
    159
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (468)
  • 4★ (217)
  • 3★ (120)
  • 2★ (63)
  • 1★ (159)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,028 reviews
Sort By:
  • Really Good
    Swayam S (Apr 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I bought the Lenovo A7000 in the first flash sale through flipkart. I feel it is a brilliant device for an even astounding price tag of Rs.9000, when it was supposed to be for an expected Rs,11,000 when launched at MWC in Barcelona. The speakers aren't as great as they claim it to be, but otherwise it has been an awesome experience till now. The battery life is good and can last a good full day of continuous usage. The fact that it has capacity for a 4G data connection is great. It has a lot of unwanted games apps and etc. but thankfully you can uninstall them.The screen display is also really good.I know it may be a little early to go on saying so much good about the phone, but I feel it has all the features a good smartphone should have. It is quite light weight and is really an all-in-one smartphone. All together is an amazing phone and I would say a really good buy and if you're on the lookout for a new smartphone with a low price tag, just GO FOR IT. Hope this review helped ; )
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • The Speaker can't working and Overheating problem!
    Karthi Keyan (Apr 20, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hi Guys, Please before buying U will check the following reasons will be cleared, 1. Plug ur headphones to the jack and remove after 5-10 mins, play the songs and videos without headphones check the outspeaker is working or not, because my phone speaker is not working properly its break the sounds for the music files, incoming calls ring alerts and videos. 2. Play the games just 10 mins the phone will be very hot i.e 43-47 degree celsius heat. Otherwise the phone is perfect for buying RS.8999. Sorry for the poor English... Thank You
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • AMAZING AT ITS PRICE
    ايهم احمد عبد الهادي (May 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    there maybe 3 problems 2 has solution and 1 is not that big otherwise it is fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • OWESOME PHONE AT THIS PRICE .
    ARITRA PAL (May 13, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I HAVE ORDERED THE PHONE ON 29 APRIL , WEDNESDAY IN FLIPKART AND IT WAS DELIVERED ON 2ND MAY, SATURDAY . A FEW NEGLIGABLE PROBLEM WITH A LOT OF SOLUTION . OVERALL THE PHONE IS VERY GOOD . PLEASE BUY THIS PHONE SOON . LIMITED PERIOD OFFER . YOU WILL NOT GET SUCH A PHONE AT THIS PRICE . THE SPECIFICATION WHICH HAS BEEN SHOWN IN FLIPKART IS ALL TRUE . BELIEVE ME .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lenovo A7000 review
    Amjad Khan (May 7, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Lenovo A7000 5.5 inche with 5.0 Lollipop OS 2GB and 8GB storage, Camera eyes is 8MP rear and front 5MP Available in cbuystore
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • verry verry nice smartphone..gud
    Ayaan Brahma (Mar 15, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    mujhe a smartphone bahat bariya laga hai.me ise lena chahunga...agar jaidi se market pe aa jaye sale karne ke liye to me lena chahunga....plz fast..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good value for money. Touch screen works well, but phone gets overheated fast. Speaker volume is very low.
    Parvathy Raman (Aug 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The size of the keypad is comfortable, especially for senior citizens. But the sound is very low and those hard of hearing will find it very difficult. Phone gets heated up pretty fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • BIGGEST PROBLEM
    Ramlesh Lader (May 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    AFTER USING THIS PHONE I FOUND BIGGEST PROBLEM... 1-..AFTER REMOVE OTG EVERY TIME U NEED RESTART FOR SHOWING SD CARD APPS...AFTR OTG REMOVE WITHOUT RESTART NOT SHOWING SD CARD INSTALLED APP...CHECK IT... 2-..IN THIS PHONE NO MUSIC PLAYER.. 3--SPEAKER SOUND IS POOR TOO LOW SOUND... 4--LENOVO LOGO IS NOT IN FRONT SIDE ONLY IN BACK SIDE... 5.--AFTER SELECT SD CARD IS DEFAULT STORAGE...APPS INSTALLING IN INTERNAL MEMORY.. 6--LOW USER INTERNAL MEMORY FOR APPS... 7--DEFAUL PHOTO EDITING APP IS WROST,POOR,BAKWASS,VERY LESS OPTION.. PLEASE CHECK IT
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • not satisfied with Flipkart
    SANDEEP KG (May 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Whenever I open the phone the display is blinking with different colours,some latters will be missing in the text. I do complain to the flipkart and they check online and say there is no problem and my return request was denied. It look like some software error or loose connection in hardware ....seems to be refurbished phone. I was planned to buy 3 more phones for my friend and registerd but after I found this problem and the feedback from flipkartI changed my plan.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Poor after sales support...Lenovo cheat with customer
    Amarsingh Gautam (May 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Poor Product and Pathetic after sales support on any lenovo smart phone...I am victim
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Disappointing Lenovo
    Narayanan Aravindan (Apr 23, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Got the phone in first flash sale. After 5days of use my comments- 1. very very poor camera (reminds me my old nokia VGA cam) 2. Speaker volume is low 3.Some time gets hot. 4.Listening music isn't htat impressive. 5.Supplied head phone is very low quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Buyer Cheated by LENOVO -
    Tushar Dave (Apr 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I have bought Lenovo A7000 smart phone from Lenovo website [ Flipkart collaboration ] When i check the phone with Lenovo Web Site Phone Specification page i feel cheated by Lenovo . http://shopap.lenovo.com/in/en/smartphones/a-series/a7000/?IPromoID=LEN546783#tab-tech_specs The Specification of Battery on LENOVO Web site display as 2900 mAh Li-Polymer but when i received phone the Battery is not Li-Polymer Dear all buyer please look at your battery and post query to flipkart and LENOVO
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • i have this product and perfect
    Abderrahim Alouini (Mar 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i have this product and perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Patel Chintan (Apr 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Using since August 2015. Camera: 5 star Battery: 5 star Look: 5 star Performance: 5 star(rarely hangs due to app crash) Memory: 4 star(not satisfied with 8 GB internal storage. User gets 4.5 GB to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone
    Shobhit Ranjan (Oct 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    this is an marvelous phone with guud camera qualit,,according to me ndtv had done wrong reviews abd givivg only 7 rating to this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing smart phone, good Network support,
    Bharat Panwar (Sep 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this phone from one month, this is a amazing smart phone. I Like this his good smart looking & good performance for any network. this is low price & amazing feature phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget Phone Under 10000
    Subhendu Mandal (Apr 20, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Nice Look, Super Touch Good Battery Backup all most every thing in one phone. If Internal Storage increased to 16gb then it is the best phone under 10000 Rs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome configuration
    Imran Khan (Apr 1, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    As per my requirement this is fully loaded mobile. Waiting for reasonable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo a 7000
    Mayank Jain (Jul 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PHONE IS GOOD BUT ISSUE IN CAMERA
    Raj Agarwal (Feb 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    PHONE HAS A PROBLEM WITH FRONT CAMERA. iT GIVES MIRROR IMAGE. IN ALL THE SELFIE YOU GET MIRROR IMAGE OF THE WORDS AND ELPHABETS WHICH RUIN THE PICTURE. HOW COMPANY LIKE LENOVO DO THIS SILLY MISTAKE....?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • inaccurate internal storage problem
    Suyash Mishra (Oct 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    hey guyzz... although company is quoting that 8gb internal storage is provided....but my handset which i bought on 1 october 2015 has only 5gb internal memory.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • giving heat when in use
    Madhu Gopal (Oct 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I purchase my new leonovo a7000 on 05/10/2015 through snap deal. I noted that, the mobile phone is giving over heat when I making calls and using applications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not bad to buy a mobile like this.....
    Hellster Nash (Jul 31, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The thing is overheating......The default keypad is not working properly.............................The touch is making me too bad, to think about this mobile.............Otherwise it is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nobody should purchase this mobile
    Satyajit Chowhan (Mar 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    initially i thought that this mobile is good but as i was using , i came to know to demerits of this mobile 1. Battery back up is poor though mAh is more 2. Poor performance, hangs many times a day 3.poor servicing facility even in places like bangalore 4 Even touch pad is slow acting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor after sales support, Touch is gone with in six month
    Abhishek Amarnath (Dec 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Mobile quality is poor, My recommendation is not to buy. 1. Touch is gone with-in six months. 2. Camera quality is poor. 3. Under gaming use back panel of phone can be used for baking bread as heating like oven. 4. After sales service is like govt department.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LENOVO A7000
    Shekhar Reddy (Nov 7, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Disaster Product of the Year. Never take this bleady product from Lenovo. Waste of Money and Waste of Time aswell. Useless Product of the Century . Lenovo Customer Care Sucks. Waste People working in Customer Care.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My bitter experience with Lenovo A 7000 and Lenovo K3 Note
    Arunagiri Velu (Oct 20, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Flipkart, Email: resolution@flipkart.com Dear Sir, Sub: Lenovo K3 Note - Refund (Return ID: 30586883) - REJECTED I hereby give my complaints and feedback :- 1) I am a regular customer of Flipkart and ought bought numerous products through Flipkart. 2) I have bought three Lenovo mobiles as follows:-. a) Lenovo A 680 date of purchase ? 7th July 2014. Flipkart. FSN: MOBDU4HEFPSHW37G b) Lenovo A 7000 date of purchase ? 28th June 2015. Flipkart. IMEI No. 866225029467061, 866225029467053. c) Lenovo K3 Note - Date of purchase : 6th September 2015. Flipkart. [IMEI/Serial No: 867970023750611, 867970023750629 ] 3) Out of this Lenovo A 680 is still working fine. 4) Lenovo A 7000 became unusable for the past 5 days. Problem noticed:- the phone became very heat during the charging. Finally the battery is not charging. So, on 26.09.2015 by 2 p.m. I gave it to the service center in Boson India Private Limited, (Ariel Electronics Pvt Ltd), Fourth Main Road, Gandhi Nagar, Adyar, Chennai-600020 Mobile:- 98840 19021. 044-24425541. 5) While my son Mr.Bharathy Kannan went to the service center he could see atleast 20 customers having Lenovo phones, out of this 15 are A 7000 and 5 are K3. All are having the similar problem that the battery not working. 6) For all of us the service center gave a mechanical reply ?your phone got wet, mother board problem, not covered under warranty, will cost Rs.5000/-?. All of them moved out shouting at them. They tested and returned my mobile. This time the mobile switch on / off button does not work. When we made a complaint they gave a rude reply. They made my son to wait till 6 p.m. and simply asked him to go out and closed their office. 7) We have noticed that one customer came to the service center for repairing his Lenovo phone, model name not known. For him also the service center told that cost for mother board Rs.5000/- and Rs.1000/- for others. The customer simply returned saying that the mobile cost itself is Rs.6000/-. 8) Immediately, by 5.45 p.m. I called Lenovo customer service executive over phone, vide Ref. No.217443617. She advised me to go to the service center and call the customer service executive on Monday 28th Sep 2015. 9) In the meantime on 26.09.2015 by 4 p.m. my K3 Note also started creating problems. That the on / off button not worked, the touch screen hanged and the phone became very heat at the ear side. So, I decided to return and simply requested to take back the phone to Flipkart vide Return ID: 30586883. I have a fear that the service center may ask me Rs.5000/-. 10) Under the circumstances the seller had rejected my refund on 27.09.2015 without giving any reason. You have informed me that :- ?We regret to inform that seller has disapproved your return request for following items in the Order OD303828242532017000.? 11) I trusted Flipkart only. You give an option to return the product within 45 days in case the product is defective. The K3 note was delivered
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please do not purchase it
    Arif Ansari (Sep 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hi Friends, Before you going to buy this phone, i personally recommend you do not buy this phone, the reason it.... i bought it before 2 months and there were lots problems which i am facing right now like.. Heating problem its burn you skin, Hang problem even i am not able to search normal contact list as well, battery problem - Normally in a day i am charging 4 time to on my cell and frankly speaking my dell phone is working with the help of charger only..... when i visited service center, they told me sir, we have just update your phone's software and it will working good.... but after it i faced lot many issue new issue comes for network.... so this cell for buying is just like sucks..... sorry for bad words but yeah i am facing it... finally do not purchase lenovo phones...... :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo A7000- Right Touch screen doent work
    Asha Acharya (Apr 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Very Bad Handset.. Right side touch doesn't work. And service is also very very poor..Pleease dont buy any of the lenovo series handsets
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A7000 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280
    Dharmveer Dangi (Mar 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Lenovo A7000 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.5GHz processor alongside 2GB RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera. lena chahta hu kaise milega
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com