Lenovo A6000 Shot User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,199
Currently unavailable
Lenovo A6000 Shot

Lenovo A6000 Shot smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 218 ratings &
217 reviews
  • 5 ★
    89
  • 4 ★
    43
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    52
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (89)
  • 4★ (42)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (52)
Displaying 1-30 of 217 reviews
Sort By:
  • by davis and his friends
    Davis Leo (Mar 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    lenovo a6000 shot is good in gaming and in camera quality screen is very big but battery is little bit low .but the performance of lenovo a6000 shot is very good it has snapdragon 400 it is like lenovo k3 note but it is good for its value many body like it because it is stlyish buy it confidentily.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • iam waiting to buy this asap
    Hari Thogata Veer (Nov 1, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    vow if it comes to consume below 8k then its nice, lets see how much we will get.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone for this range
    Aravind Ghosh (Sep 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Brightness is a bit low compared with A6000 but It's great that it save battery. Performance is its strength... I strongly recommend for high users. No hang or heating (if enough free internal memory approx. 300mb) Good Camera and Sound (obviously Dolby Atmos does it) Battery life is just normal. Otg connection does great that i even connect with MIDI keyboard. Recommended best for this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • okay if you arent a techie
    Madhura Mohan Nikalje (Jan 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    the features are eye catching but once you start using the phone, its just ordinary. its almost the same as K3 note so i would say, if you are attracted to big size, go for that. i still love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mrs deokar
    Varsha Deokar (Jul 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Please don't buy a6000 shot . It becomes shot automatically and then the company says we don't give the warranty of circuit. Speakers started crashing noise within two months of purchase they gave the service, after bringing from service center it started heating more and within a day the next morning it dead automatically , again I went to the service center and told the history I waited there for 2 hr as there were so many people in number to get their mobile repair. I got the ans it's shot circuit and we can't do anything though the mobile was purchased two months before. There were so many people with new mobile comming there for repair. It's hopeless don't buy any of the lenovo phones. They said its due to voltage fluctuation but the mobile dead automatically and I am using Samsung phone mitashi tab , iPad and charging it on same place last 10 yrs but it doesn't happen such shot circuit till now and all of my things are working well Samsung is best ........guys.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Ankesh Kumar (Jan 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is good only problem is it's battery becomes dead after 1 year .This problem is pertinent in almost all lenovo mobile I am not going to buy any of lenovo mobiles from now. Same thing happened with lenovo k3 note right now I am using lenovo vibe k5 note in this phone you can't make confrence call. Don't know what these guys are doing just pushing a su product in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Buggy phone
    Shashiraj NK (Mar 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone from last 1 year and 3months. Initially there were no issues and everything is working fine. After 1 year issues started coming. I cannot make phone call. This happens random times and this is happening frequently now. When I make a phone call contact just blinks and call doesn't go. When I searched in the internet many people have this issue and also there is a query regarding this on Lenovo forum and solution provider there doesn't work. So it is not recommended to buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good life
    R.sundaramoorthi (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    N.RAMESH (Jan 19, 2016) on Amazon
    good mobile under 10k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 8, 2016) on Amazon
    best phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 2, 2016) on Amazon
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dolendra Meena (May 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice phone in this price
    Sanjay (May 20, 2016) on Amazon
    it is a very nice phone in this range and camera is cery nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... have used this phone in one year at very good condition but now then suddenly it over heated and ...
    Amazon Customer (Apr 26, 2016) on Amazon
    I have used this phone in one year at verygood condition but now then suddenly it over heated and i reached service center and they are telling its board is short ed now i am screwed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vasant (Apr 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Gooood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anuj Behl (Apr 20, 2016) on Amazon
    perfect and good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    DEVESH LAUWANSHI (Sep 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Saravanan N. 9087771112 (Nov 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Gift for Child
    Vaishnavi (Oct 10, 2016) on Amazon
    The most amazing gift to your child in appropriate cost when your child scores amazing marks.... LOVE IT!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Tapankumar Bhavsar (Oct 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome phone with such a decent price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love this mobile
    Amazon Customer (Jan 23, 2017) on Amazon
    I m ruf using 1yr this mobile but this mobile no hang . I love this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nagavijayakumar (Nov 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The delivery was much before the committed date.
    ANIL KUMAR (Aug 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Nothing really
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 22, 2018) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Abrar Khan (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice mobile. i impress with all specification which given and have it same camera have nice clarity compare to j7. thankz lenovo for making it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • deal
    Abhishek Raj (Mar 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone at low price amazing picture quality nice look camera quality is average nice sound thanks lenovo to give amazing mobile at low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't get Confused with Lenovo A6010
    Sreeram Krishna (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is Pretty good..But All customers willing to buy this..This is the same version of another model available in Flipkart named as Lenovo A6010...Lenovo A6000 Shot and Lenovo A6010 is the same...Please do not get confused...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com