Lenovo A6000 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo A6000 Plus

Lenovo A6000 Plus smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 91 ratings &
90 reviews
  • 5 ★
    37
  • 4 ★
    21
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    10
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (36)
  • 4★ (21)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (10)
Displaying 1-30 of 90 reviews
Sort By:
  • The Camera Quality!!!
    Sourav Pandit (May 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Please give me a feedback about the Lenovo A6000 Plus camera quality!! is the quality is better then Redmi 2 or same? I want to a Smartphone about this rang, 1st I choose the Redmi 2.......but lenovo gives the better RAM and Rom then Redmi..... I am confused, I just wanna know about the camera quality of the lenovo A6000 Plus. As I know the Redmi is pretty good quality..... Please Help me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Lenove Rocks
    Ajay Verma (Apr 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    it is best specification at this price point every body should buy it. Thanks NDTV for instant news.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • lenovo A6000 plus specification reivew
    Mariya Batool (May 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    waoo Effective price with 2GB Ram and 16 Gb storage 8MP camera great deal. available in cbuystore
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mr. Asim kumar Mitra
    Sourav Mondal (Nov 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I bought a lenovo A6000 plus on 25th June 2015. After using of five month i faced a big trouble. I went to service center on 27th October 2015. They said that its touch screen become out of use. so they send it for repairing. but till date their is no news about repairing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Never had this pathetic service from boson india private ltd (lonovo service centre )
    Mohammed Bilal (Oct 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Lenovo will never support against their smart phones , am trying for 45 days to rectify my A6000 mobile issue , so far no answers , blody buying this mobile being with out mobile both are same ... if any lenovo persons seeing this mesg , better shut down adyar service center OR people will shut it down .... especially that centre manager ... no point to keep him their with inability ... he made me lost my trust on lenovo ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • which is batter 6000+ or mi4i
    Majaharul Mondal (May 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    ll
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in it's range
    Jehan J (May 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Everything in this phone is better, 2GB RAM, 16GB Internal Storage & 8 MP Rear camera. The processor could've been better at least a 1.5 GHz processor. The secondary camera is looks like a 3.2 MP camera & zoom quality of rear camera is also good. Good display, Good sound & Good battery backup. Please don't install any battery saver or App lock app's, those things drains battery too fast. No heating issues. Overall it's a Excellent phone in it's range. Just Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • lenovo a 6000 plus
    Satavalli Sunil (Sep 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    nice,smart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money with moderate quality
    ABHIJEET SINGH (Sep 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Pros : The specs are pretty good at the offered price. The battery life is decent. The display is vibrant The phone operates without any lag, thanks to 2 GB RAM Cons: -There should have be a more robust glass(screen) more resistant to smudges and scratches. -The 3G band supported by this phone is 2100 MHz so if you happen to travel abroad you may not get 3G coverage like in the US, but that's okay as you won't be needing 3G abroad. -It should have had Lollipop OS at least. - Lenovos's UI isn't that promising as it is being marketed as, the icons look cheap. However you may go for Nova or Google launcher. - 2nd Sim being only 2g capable. - The build quality is average it should have been a little more sturdy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for Money
    Veerendra Babu (Sep 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Really nice phone in very less budget, i am using this phone from last 5 months its giving good battery back up, speed working, but camera is not satisfying, recently Kitkat to Lollipop os ver is upgraded. but is not satisfying..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • about performance
    Pradyumna Panigrahi (Aug 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i am using dis set for last 2 months but noe its screen doesn't work propoerly and when take it to service they said the mobile touch screen is damaged n it need to b changed otherwise it is a very gud mobile n i luv its software n working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bought from flipkart only but not received the headphones with the mobile
    SATYAPRASADA RAO V (Jun 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Bought the mobile online, and received the same on 02.06.2015. I did not find any headset or headphones within the box of lenovo A6000 plus while unboxing the mobile. Now-a-days, headset is quite common with every phone, how cheap or expensive it may be. But surprisingly, the box containing lenovo A6000 plus does not contain any headset. It would be nice even more if a headset is also provided with the mobile in the box.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A6000 MOBILES
    Thimmappa Poojary (Jun 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    PLEASE NEVER BUY THIS MOBILES. I BOUGHT A6000 7 MONTHS BACK. NOW IT STARTED GIVING TROUBLES LIKE DIALER IS NOT WORKING- HAVE TO PRESS 5-6 TIMES CONTACT LOADING TAKES 3-5 MINUTES. MANY CONTACT NOS. DISAPPEARS. HANDSET HEATING UP LIKE ANYTHING FIRST OF ALL LENOVO COMPANY IS NOT RESPONDING TO ANY OF OUR COMPLAINTS. POOJARY T.A
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor performanace
    Josmi Jose (Oct 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    less battery backup. more heating issue. battery automatically sleep and cannot be on. Whatsup contacts cannot be synchronized Contacts cannot be synchronized. Camera is OK. front Camera is not good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • battery saving
    TUTOR MAn (Sep 26, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    amazing trick to extend your battery backup in 1 minute, this is an inbuilt solution this is tested 100% working https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R543f7c4Lrc this is a good phone try this and experience the change
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo 6000 plus
    DrSharma Sharma (Aug 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Really poor phone, i must say, the software is not working , no service centre around. Heated up quickly. poor speed. I urge the customers do not even think about buying Lenovo smart phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad performance
    Tejas M (Jun 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Purchased this phone August 2015. Just after 6 months, problems started. Touch screen is a big problem. Even the Home and Back functions are not working. Switching from one app to the others requires rebooting. I have to reboot 15 to 20 times everyday! For anyone planning to buy this phone, my suggest is JUST DO NOT BUY IT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic service of the company who does not care once you buy.. parts availability is 2-3 months away
    Ajay Tiwari (Jan 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i have sufferred this company, and suggest not one should get in trap of value for money gimmick.. if you call/mail/post they dont care, I wonder what will happen to people who do not follow up as intensely as I have done ... but in vain. Flipcart shows its charector by running away at first instance of trouble. and I found Lenovo enjoys when you suffer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy lenovo a 6000 plus, smartphone have hardware issues.
    Nizami Kalimuddin (Dec 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Don't buy lenovo a 6000 plus, smartphone have hardware issues. i had upgraded it to lollipop, but performance dropped. issues like hang, slow processing etc. Later it is dead, visited service center. technician suggested motherboard replacement.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The worst smart phone I ever had
    Soumen Mondal (Aug 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased the Lenovo A6000 Plus on July 25th and just within 3 weeks the touch panel started malfunctioning. I did a hard and soft reset both but it was of no use. I even tried to do a Kernel Update as well but the phone started responding more worse. After lot of conversation and negotiation Flipkart refund back my money. I went to many forums and the most common thing which I saw about this series of phone is so called "Touch Malfunction". This phone is just a piece of lemon. My request to Lonovo is "Please withdraw / stop manufacturing this series before people start spitting on the brand".
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • phone
    Naveen Kallakuri (Apr 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    iam purchased lenovo a6000 phone its really super phone and low cost of money save.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice handset
    Hggffg Hjmknb (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Cherik Sangma (Apr 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thanks 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Tanna Pavani (Feb 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Vinay Babu (Feb 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    great mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Morris Crasto (Feb 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Product was super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Siva Savi (Feb 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Siva Savi (Feb 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com