Lenovo A6000 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,399
Currently unavailable
Lenovo A6000

Lenovo A6000 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 583 ratings &
582 reviews
  • 5 ★
    291
  • 4 ★
    141
  • 3 ★
    74
  • 2 ★
    25
  • 1 ★
    52
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (290)
  • 4★ (141)
  • 3★ (74)
  • 2★ (25)
  • 1★ (52)
Displaying 1-30 of 582 reviews
Sort By:
  • mobile is gud but notication and call problem
    Punith Raj Y R (Feb 10, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    when i am using 2g internet call not connected so please help me thats only am using this problem and also whatsup notification problem,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Simply Awesome Masterpiece
    Editwork Seo (Jan 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Awesome phone for the price!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • as expected .. Lenovo brand cant improve
    Tukaram Bhosale (Jan 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    besides every feature provided, quality is lacking. same heating problem as you increases processor speed.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good Mobile, but bit hanging problem
    Kunal Dhas (Mar 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good Mobile, but bit hanging problem. when we play heavy game Camera quality & sound quality is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Nijin Raj (Sep 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome Product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Battery drained very fast and heating issue
    Nivedita Kamat (Jul 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Very bad multitasking feature .From last week that phone is getting heat and battery is getting drained very fast, even within one hour of usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A PHONE WITH LOTS OF COMPLAINTS
    Satish Agarwal (Apr 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I AM USING THIS HEADACHE FROM 2 MONTHS . FIRST OF ALL IT GETTING HANG MANY TIMES, HEADPHONE SOUND IS VERY POOR, FIRST OF ALL IN TWO MONTHS USES ITS GETTING BAND LIKE IPHONE 6 ANY MANY MORE SLEEK PHONES. THANKS TO SERVICE CENTRE WHICH HAD THROW THIS TO UNWARRATY CONDITION INSTEAD OF HELPING ME SO PLZ DONT BUY THIS SCRAP AT ALL
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good product
    Kakarla Shanthipriya (Dec 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i used 4 years , value of cost , i faced some hanging issue when 4'th year . cam not good & not bad .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Compliment
    Arun George (Aug 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this mobile is nice i like this mobile and its worth mobile at affordable price .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Suresh Reddy (Oct 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Lenovo mobiles always best Lenovo mobiles always best Lenovo mobiles always best Lenovo mobiles always best Lenovo mobiles always best Lenovo mobiles always best Lenovo mobiles always best Lenovo mobiles always best Lenovo mobiles always best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenevo A6000 is best
    Sachin Khairnar (Feb 7, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    this is very best mobile but not available fully on flipkart it is available on olx at Rs 8000
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • awwsm phone in this range
    Chintu Dutta (Feb 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    all the specs are of price range of 10000. trusted brand unlike yu or xiomi..as yu yureka will nt serviced in micromax service center..if u r thinking of buying one smartphone that will last longer and performance..then go for it.. :-)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • nice phone
    Soham Mukherjee (Jan 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    lenovo a 6000 is very verDisplay 5.00-inch Processor 1.2GHz Front Camera 2-megapixel Resolution 720x1280 pixels RAM 1GB OS Android 4.4 Storage 8GB Rear Camera 8-megapixel Battery capacity 2300mAhy good phone and compare with yu yureka.i think it is good looking phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • a bit more than decent :)
    Leon Kennedy (Feb 26, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    while considering the price factor of Rs6999, it is quite a good phone...both rear & front cameras are good & camera app have many options too, display is nice & vibrant so easy to watch things in sunlight, less weight so easy to hold (in comparison to other 5" devices), very nice speaker volume I must say, full hd videos are playing easily, colour reproduction in videos is good, but it would be better if you have better earphones....just waiting for the red back cover to come in the market...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lag, lag, lag and always lag
    Arya Abisatya (Apr 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    such a disappointing gadget from lenovo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • as worst mobile and missbehiveir of service centre
    Ahmad Ansari (Jan 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I am sorry to purchase lenovo a6000 mobile handset. it have many major problems...i complaint 4 times in service center and not satisfied with their service and behaveirs. 1.full battery exhausts in 9 hours in sleep mod also while not inserted sim. 2.it gets overheat while talking within ten minutes. 3.hanging problem.... 4.it takes 5 hours in full charging... I always suggested peoples to purchase the products of lenovo...but now i suggest pleas dont ever purchase any product of lenovo because of worst response and behaveirs of service center and yet my problem not solved..so sorry to purchase lenovo a6000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst phone ever..... A6000
    Rahul Bhatnagar (Dec 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    worst phone ever..... A6000 So I bought Lenovo A6000 phone on 7th July 2015 but since 2 week the phone is not working properly. 1 ) half screen touch not working. 2 ) ear plug jack not working 3 ) phone Heating Issues ( not just normal heat up, its like you can not have it in your hand or in your pocket it burns and you feel like it might get blast kind of heat.) 4 ) phone get hanged and then the application get closed. 5 ) phone battery in not charging for few days, it got consumed very fast. 6 ) last but not the least, Today I did not get up on time for my office you know why ???? coz my phone got switched off. I noticed when I got up late and since then means from Morning and till now 9 PM I am charging my phone but the battery is still 0% and phone is still off. So my question is what kind of piece of crap you are selling to us with the cost of 8000 INR. I used TATA Indicom 999 INR phone for 2 years and it worked perfectly fine then I used Samsung 7000 INR phone coz I want a touch phone that also worked fine for 3 years sometime that phone got hanged but so do yours but apart from that the phone was awesome, then I want a bigger and better phone so I bought Lenovo A6000 ( well !!! Shit happens) I also went to your service centre in district centre janakpuri and here it is.... 1st of all the address and contact no of your service centre is wrong GET IT UPDATED. then I went to the correct address by asking people. Well !!!! there were many customer with the same problem (not charging, Heat up, Phone is switched off) but here is the FUNNY part The customer representative took my phone and he came back after 20 Min and he said that he has fixed the ear plug jack so I tried in front of him but it did not work he said ok it is not fixed yet then he said but he has fixed the battery problem now I will not get any problem in charging and phone will not get heat up that much. Well !!!! as you know my phone got switched off in Morning so NO he did not fixed the charging problem and HEATING issue. well !!!! for that a phone has to be SWITCHED ON. Your customer representative also said that there are some part has be changed in your phone (motherboard and touch screen) but for that it will take around 1 month as your warehouse is in Chennai so now my question is 1 MONTH ???? I also work in Travel Industry and I know that Chennai is fine now everything is ok from 16 DEC all the flight and other services are running well. So why are you taking 1 month for that even if you walk from Chennai it won't take 1 month. So come up with your best excuse or some copy paste reply and also let me know as your phone has stop working with in 5 month. and some how if you fix it and after 1 year of warranty if it again give me same problem will you take the responsibility of that or I have to bare that coz why I have to bare if you give me a piece of crap in 8000 INR that has stop working in 5 month. What is the guarantee it will work fine after 1 year. And ple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Non Compatibility with Android update
    Rail Hope (Sep 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    As the latest Android application updated a couple of weeks ago -- ALL THE APPS CRASHED AND THE CONTACTS IN THE PHONE ARE NOT CONNECTED TO THE APPS OF ANDROID. DO NOT KNOW WHOM TO APPROACH. REGRET BUYING ONE!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • simplyy BADDDDDDDDDDD
    Rahul RU (Sep 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    your mobile hangs often and touch screen is not that good, YOUR COMPANY SERVICE CENTER 8IS NOT RESPONDING PROP4ERLY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very poor battery
    Jeenu Jena (Jul 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    battery life very poor. plz don't purches lenovoA6000. i have used ds mobile bt battery dead with in 6 months. recent replacement new battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • updataing issue
    Waseem Pasha.A (Feb 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i have purched this phone 6 months back it is not geting update i have gaven for service center but problem have not solved .in bangalore ther is only one service center .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Raghavendra K (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone, value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    SRINIVASA RAO KARRI (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    One of the best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Krunal Patel (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone and good service of Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Vishal Bhimani (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    delivery time is good... nyc phone i used since 9 month... working better...original products on flipkart... always give best products to customer... its a stage where buyers buy lots of choices products here...thnak u flipkart for given good service...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone
    Ayush Kadyan (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Phone considering the price point.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sai Vishwadeep (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best Phone my Lenovo A6000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Satish Yarashi (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Aryan Sid (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not sucessful hang alot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com