Lenovo A5000 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,499
Currently unavailable
Lenovo A5000

Lenovo A5000 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6582 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 41 ratings &
41 reviews
  • 5 ★
    21
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (21)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 1-30 of 41 reviews
Sort By:
  • Go on and on with massive 4000mah battery.
    Arnav Sharma (Apr 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    One of the most talked about features of lenovo A5000 is its battery, and yes it indeed helps a lot if one is always on the phone, playing games, watching movies or playing music it takes all. With all the usage it lasted almost a day and with moderate use it lasts even better. LOOKS- It has got a 5 inch display(720*1280) with 294 ppi density. Display is above average as it produces good amount of light. IT runs on android kitkat 4.4.2 version with quad core processor and 1 gb ram which enables a fair multitasking with an ease. It comes up with an 8gb internal storage. Camera performance is on average, captures decent pictures with decent amount of details with its 8mp rear shooter but it suffers in low light conditions. front camera is of 2mp with onw can do a fair quality of video calling but its not sufficient for taking good selfies so if you are a selfie freak then you are going to be disappointed, With a price of rs10000 i would not suggest you to buy as many other phones are offering much more in this budget for example micromax yu yureka has alot more to offer in this same price range but if you want a good batery then you can go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Not a good choice
    Regő Borsodi (Jun 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I have been using this one for 3 years now. Although the battery lasts quite long( a few days with moderate usage), it has downsides, such as: it does not support 4G (that is why i want to buy a new phone), the hardware is weak: the OS + one app eats up all of it. After 2 years it became quite slow, i had to reset factory defaults a few times now. And the base memory is small to, as from default 4 GB out of 8 is taken.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average mobile.
    Nayan Moon (Jan 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I used this mobile for 1 year and i strongly recommend you to not to buy. This is worst mobile, not having any wow factor. Battery is quite good which get recharged in less time. Bad things :- 1) camera clarity is not good, front facing is worst. 2) This phone has also hanging problem. 3) very slow mobile as processor is not good. 4) picture quality is not good. 5) Touch problem with tempered glass. Finally this is average mobile with not so good performance. And if you'r searching for good mobile for camera and fast working processor guys don't buy this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best budget mobile
    Billy (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    All I can talk about is the battery, it stands almost for 4 days, even if you keep your data on. Best budget mobile. I travel often and the consumption of the battery in search for the tower, I've to keep the data on all the time to check my mails. So, it served me almost four days, till I get back home. And coming to internal memory, 8GB would do for me, it is up to you to choose. I've bought this when the price was 5.5k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget phone with 4000Mah battery.
    Aneesh Satheendran (Jan 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good for the price.Best entry level android phone with great battery backup though the battery is non removable. Shipping was very fast,Kudos to seller.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice one
    Jude Martin (Dec 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a wonderful phone as for the price it offers a lot of specification and value in today's smartphone generation .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Joynal Hussain Choudhury (Oct 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Raheem Saad (Oct 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Order in flipkart got at they said to delivery used the mobile for 14 months its good still the phone has great battery back up good product sold by flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone in its price range
    Chandramouleeswaran R (Jun 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    Kind of the best ever. Biggest pro is its battery. Easily lasts 2 days. Camera is good and a solid 1 gb ram makes experience easy. Best phone for the price range 7000-10000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    TARUN SINGHA (Feb 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    And I really mean it.. A beast of a battery makes the phone quite a cool gadget. Some people talked of poor ram and camera quality, I suggest they should check with similar photos from Asus zenfone models and trending Micromax Canvas series phones. Would have given 5 stars if there was an OTG support. I suggest no use of launchers in your mobile which will do affect the ram speed. 7 months of usage and no complains
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone for heavy user?????????
    Sameer Shaikh (Apr 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone with best battery backup i purchesd this phone from amazon on rs-6066 after using 3months i gettind this pros & cons pros - battery 10/10 if u r a heavy user u can play heavy games like asphalt airborn continously 7.5 hours wich is best for me build quality - the build quality of the phone is really good touch is to smooth performance- even 1 gb ram the phone runs very good i played all heavy games without carshing looks- phone ne is not to heavy its light wieght is looks good cons - camera is not good specially back camera is not good front camera is average charger- charger is to short only 1.5 meter cable no notification led- in this budget all phones have notification led but this phone not have notification led even after using 3months i m happy wiyh my purchase in this budget u have to compromise auch things so finally good phone for heavy users lenovo is rocking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sukriti Goenka (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice protuct and good delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Aiswarya Kumar Panda (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ramesh Balwad (Dec 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    A best phone for battery backup internal storage is fine.. Perfect mobile at this cost.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Niranjan Kn (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is nice and good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Soumyadip Roy Chowdhury (Aug 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good I was happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Ketan Patel Patel (Aug 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile.powerful battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Mitul Vadadoriya (Dec 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    this mobile is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Suvadeep Saha (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sayan Chowdhury (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Writing it's receive afer rugged use of 1 and half year, very good phone with battery backup for 1and ahalf day till now , but it's touch screen is totally screwed , and is non functional now need to change it. Otherwise it's a fast and great phone to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent delivery and Nice product
    Sree (Jan 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is the fastest ever delivery I see, the product come from New Delhi to Kerala takes 2 days and Sunday will be holiday. Ordered on Friday night and early 8.30 Monday it arrived. before I experience fastest delivery from ebay, takes 3 days. Ordered a phone from the great computer manufacturer lenovo. The product is also nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Good Phone with Low SAR, Max Battery
    Arvind Arya (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pros: Battery Life (Talk Time): 4000MAh/30+Hr Low SAR: 0.378 Cons: 1GB RAM No LTE Other option to Consider: Lenovo S850 Better SAR (0.26), Excellent Looks, 16 GB ROM, Better Camera(13/5) Less Battery(2000 MAh), No SD Card,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone in this price
    Kiran (Jan 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Kudos to flipart!!!...delivered in the next day itself. 1.Battery is not performing as 4000mah 2.system performance is a bit slow 3.UI is good 4.camera is good 5.Internet speed is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Stalin Dass (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Shahebaz Inamdar (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Mahith Vilasagaram (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com