Lenovo A269i User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo A269i

Lenovo A269i smartphone with 3.50-inch 320x480 display powered by MT6572 processor alongside 256MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 396 ratings &
396 reviews
  • 5 ★
    143
  • 4 ★
    104
  • 3 ★
    55
  • 2 ★
    27
  • 1 ★
    67
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (143)
  • 4★ (104)
  • 3★ (55)
  • 2★ (27)
  • 1★ (67)
Displaying 1-30 of 396 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Phone within 5k But with little Problems...!!!
    Praful Yadav (May 19, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Just in a Brief....!!! Advantages 1. Awesome Touchscreen Experience 2. Comes with lots of Apps 3. Decent sound quality by phone speaker and headphone 4. Phone is fast. 5. Light Weight, Easy to hold in hand 6. Accepts normal sim cards 7. Camera quality...good Disadvantages 1.Battery life is small (In low use of apps battery will live upto one and half day but listen to music for one hour, use net, try some apps; battery will live only upto 10 or 12 hours ) 2.Flip cover is not available for this particular lenovo smart phone model. 3.Doesn't have GPS 4.Only 256 MB RAM Overall Verdict If you don't have a smart phone, if you don't want to use lots of useless apps, you are searching for a reliable company and your budget is within 5000/- rupees then it's a good choice. But if your expectations are too high and you really don't care about the price then don't buy it, go for the costly smart phones...!!!
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Beginner Pack
    Adzam Shah (Apr 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    A beginner pack for those converting from conventional mobiles to smartphones. Unable to find a way to send MMS. No bluetooth capabilities. Data cable is necessary. Bluetooth earphone cannot be connected
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • The Only andoid with 3G & 3.5'' screen available at this price.
    jithin (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is the only android 3.5" 3G phone one can get at this price.(reputed brand) Pros: touch respose is excellent. Browsing speed is good. Can watch utube even in 2G. Battery life is good. around two days if used for calling only. Sim 1 suppports 3G , sim 2 is 2G only. Wifi hotspot is good, appllication loading time is ok. Ear piece volume is good. Looks nice aswell... around one month since i puchased.. till now dont made me rethink. I dont use it for gaming ,so cant comment on it. Cons: internal memory is 512mb only. Should use Microsd card to get full performance of the device. No navigation but googgle maps are available which are enough The rest are as per specifications provided. One can blindly go for it. * I am a first time smartphone user.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellent Phone Received today
    Abhishek Chakraborty (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was not pretty sure about the brand but when I received the product and after using it I am amazed to see the performance of the phone. It's pretty simple configured phone for basic user those who normally use the phone for normal internet browsing. It's a great phone. touch feature is absolutely outstanding.
    Is this review helpful?
  • OMG Lenovo Really Rocks!!!
    Narendra on Flipkart
    Unbelievable performance by Lenovo, Love the mobile performance. I bet this beats Lumia series. 1. Superb Touch. 2. Super fast Internet 3. Play Store works double super fast 4. Sexy shape and appearance Would blindly recommend Lenovo for everyone, Buddy go with it. Flipkart : You rock as usual Man!!!
    Is this review helpful?
  • Value for money
    Sathish kumar on Flipkart
    I bought this mobile 1 week ago, It has good feature of 3G, but not get started using 3G function. The Hotspot is good.i tested with 2G. All the basic functionality of the mobile is good. Voice clarity, speaker, Mic, Battery, Display,etc., Cons. The earphone supplied with this mobile is really bad. you can use other head phone which gives you better output.
    Is this review helpful?
  • No Match with another phone in Price and Specs
    Deepjoy Das (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    No match with any other phone in the market with same price+features. Costs ~ 3.9k 3.5" screen with screen guard installed 3G Dual Sim 1 Ghz Dual core processor Trust of Lenovo Brand No lags operating the phone Performance very good Used it for 2 days. Only problem is the earphones isn't that good. You've to get a better quality earphone. Go for it guys. If you want the cheapest smartphone experience.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Brilliant phone, speed delivery and good packaging
    Mayukh (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone for the price. Absolutely smooth performance even after loading 15-20 games. Also plays dead trigger 2! (although with a few intermittent stutters). Battery backup with phone calls, perpetual WiFi turned on, and hours of gaming, is still at 1 and half days! All in all, great first android mobile for me! Not too big, not as small as Galaxy Y, and far better capabilities than its low end Samsung counterpart. Would have been nice if this was a higher up Android platform (Jelly-bean, Kit-kat, etc) and if the inbuilt memory was higher (Just 150 MB!). Also, no cases available for this mobile, luckily found one flip case that fits perfect, on e-bay. Five stars!
    Is this review helpful?
  • Lenevo is awesome
    Debarpan Naha (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    A friend of mine just bought this phn...touch is really nice and smooth....battery backup also good...with ginger bread OS and 256mb ram..I found it to be more compatoble than jelly bean with 256mb ram..screen resolution is brilliant....but I have some questions about its pixel density..is it 200 ppi or 165 ppi? i found different data from different site... besides functions are really simple and catchy.... go for it....if you can make urself satisfied with 256mb ram....camera and browsing speed more than enough....
    Is this review helpful?
  • Amazing Android Entry phone
    Sanjeev (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is entry android phone with superb battery. For my phone usage, it lasts many days with one charge. With current price of 4000, one doesn't have to look for Micromax, Karbon and similar phones. Lenovo is now much better brand in phones. I am not writing about its camera, display, etc and this is entry phone and has its capabilities accordingly. You can install other daily life applications from Google store - email, etc which works fine. Not sure how it will perform for gaming application, I don't use any however my reasoning is not to expect to much on that front as this is entry phone and doesn't have dedicated graphics processor.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very Good Product
    Myron Estibeiro (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    After reviewing several deferent systems within a budget of 5,000 , I finally purchased this device. For this budget range, the phone is packed with features which will put a smile on your face each time you use it. Excellent package by Lenovo and just works fine! Keep up the great work. As always, Flipkart was way ahead in it's delivery quality and packaging. Overall: 5/5 experience with this purchase glad I made this move of purchase!
    Is this review helpful?
  • Superb Mobile
    Dinesh Dharmalingam (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Using this for last 20 days. Not faced any problem. Touch sensitivity is good. For games, I tried temple run and subway surf - Some times its get struck but it is ok at this spec. Other then that everything is fine. At this cost this is the best mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Lenovo rocks
    Mridul sharma (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am already using galaxy Note 2,but buying this phone added a smile on my face.Best features in such a low budget,frm last 3 days i am using it like anything still 50 % battery is left ........simply rocks
    Is this review helpful?
  • BEST PHONE FOR EVERY TASK
    Hitesh Dutta (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    this is the best phone available at flipcart and this is something that no one can explain how lenovo put every thing at this prize ...it is fast and fluid even at multitasking and can play high end games like temple run1,2,OZ and even the high end games like dead trigger 1,2 and even can play asphalt....and good WiFi and stylish look camera is good but only in day light not in night....display is good sound clarity is OK..and browsing speed also osum and battery is 10/10 5 hrs gaming and and normal use after that..and still 50% left so this product deserve 5/5 go for it you will never complain about any thing regarding this phone!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellent phone
    S.Nandagopal (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    T This is one ofthel This is one of the best purchases from flipkart.Touch is very fast and it has almost all the features that i have in my tab.One of the best smart phones at this price .I would recommend this to everyone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • good product
    Kiran Rex (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    1. Superb Touch. 2. Super fast Internet 3. Play Store works double super fast 4. Sexy shape and appearance
    Is this review helpful?
  • Great Phone
    PALLABH HALDAR (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    WS Retails Rocks Packaging of the product was good. Seal Proof box. Good phone with high end features at a low cost. Great Buy for me
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best Android phone at this price!!!
    Mandar Patil (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone from WS retail, and i was not dissapointed at all.this phone is the only android phone worth buying under 4000rs. the features are not bad at all. so here are the basic pros and cons Pros: 1. Small and Handy, can carry easily unlike other large phones. 2. Sound of the speaker is loud, better than other android phones. 3. Display of the phone is good. 4. The only android phone under 4000rs. Cons: 1.The camera is not good. 2.Ram is also less, so for getting full performance you better have a large memory card for applications. Overall a classy budget phone who wish to have an android phone under 4000rs.
    Is this review helpful?
  • GO FOR IT
    aravind (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    as usual WS retail rocks with delivery and regarding the performance battery back up is great more than enough ,camera is average ,difficult to remove back cover to insert the sim,regarding games there is slight issue in playing subway surfer and all other games like temple run works fine DONT WORRY ABOUT INTERNAL MEMORY BECAUSE ALL APPS AND GAMES AUTOMATICALLY GETTING INSTALLED IN MICRO SD CARD, all other function works very fine what else do you want at this price.THANKS TO WS RETAILER for great deal
    Is this review helpful?
  • good
    Ajith (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    for all detail GENERAL 2G Network GSM 900 / 1800 - SIM 1 & SIM 2 3G Network HSDPA 2100 SIM Dual SIM (Mini-SIM) Announced 2013, September Status Available. Released 2013, October BODY Dimensions - Weight 112 g (3.95 oz) DISPLAY Type Capacitive touchscreen Size 320 x 480 pixels, 3.5 inches (~165 ppi pixel density) Multitouch Yes SOUND Alert types Vibration MP3, WAV ringtones Loudspeaker Yes 3.5mm jack Yes MEMORY Card slot microSD, up to 32 GB Internal 512 MB ROM, 256 MB RAM DATA GPRS Yes EDGE Yes Speed HSDPA, 7.2 Mbps HSUPA, 5.76 Mbps WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi hotspot Bluetooth Yes, v2.0 USB Yes, microUSB v2.0 CAMERA Primary 2 MP, 1600x1200 pixels Video Yes Secondary No FEATURES OS Android OS, v2.3 (Gingerbread) Chipset Mediatek MT6572 CPU Dual-core 1 GHz Sensors Accelerometer, proximity Messaging SMS(threaded view), MMS, Email, Push Mail, IM, RSS Browser HTML Radio FM radio GPS No Java Yes, via Java MIDP emulator Colors Black - SNS integration - MP4/H.264/H.263 player - MP3/WAV/eAAC+ player - Organizer - Image/video editor - Document viewer - Google Search, Maps, Gmail, YouTube, Calendar, Google Talk - Voice memo/dial - Predictive text input BATTERY Li-Po 1300 mAh battery Stand-by Up to 504 h Talk time Up to 19 h
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good Mobile
    Balu B (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Two days back received. Working fine. Looks like high end mobile....Touch response is superb....all other features are excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
  • D best,
    veer (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    pros. 1. good call quality. 2. good battery backup 3. good look 4. durable 5. loud sound 6. good 2mp cam.(only in daytime) cons. speaker fluctuate a bit on speaker and little more in earphone. rest are perfect "GO LENOVO"
    Is this review helpful?
  • best buy @rs3500
    Biswaranjan Mishra (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    @rs3500, you will not get a better mobile in market. Good build quality, capacitive touch screen and buttons, dual sim, 3g. Cons: low on board memory, ram and not so good camera. Pro: good battery backup, dual sim, expandable storage, dual core and is really fast. Deserves >5 *s
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice phone in this price range
    G.d (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its the product providing all the facilities at a less price. its pros-fantastic touch experience, good look and especially 3G facility. best for the fresh smart phone users.
    Is this review helpful?
  • excellent lenovo 269i ..................... full review
    Sagar Gandale (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I never seen this type of mobile anywhere this excellent is come due the brand Lenovo not like Indian componey micromax and karbon they are folling people by proving phone at this price range with 3000 to 5000 with very good specification but that are on paper the processar,screen and other little things like microphone camera etc are not up to the mark we cannot test real android with this phone screen resolution is also not butttttttttteeeee let come to this phone why it best you can get at anytime with lots of and little cons this will help you each single thing i will discute just go throughout it will worth for 3500 pros 1)display it has got 3.5 inch display which is not big as galaxy note and as small as galaxy y lets come to the its display resolution i dont know actully what its pixel density and all other but when you get in your hand you feel ahhaa its look very excellent color reproduction is excellent for this price its look like htc mobile like which around 8000 to 9000 with 2.8 inch screen i dont know its name actully but you always like to see your android with just one cons its viewing angle is bad not that much but you feel troble while watching video 2)it uses 1 ghz dual core meditek processar and most important thing when buying phone is the processar even your display resolution is very good and your phone lagging due to just processar make your phone very down but when come to this mobile it is excellent processing power with lag free experience 3)about ram 256mb yes it is less you cant except multitasking but it never getts hanged or lagged just due the prosser ((((((((( you will saying what make it fast it is ccombination of 3.5 inch screen+dual core proceesar+android 2.3)))))))))) it has very good internet power like3g,wifivetc cons 4)excellent battery backup with full one day cons 1)big question why to use 2.3 gingerbread 2)it has one software essue like you cannot multitask on it long pressing home key open google search not recent app you will very suffer problem can be solved by using app multitasking pro lite but it consume ram some yousefull trick dont download antivirus,taskmanager it it will dont download excess app your phone inernal memory is leess about gaming can play temple run ,temple run2 with very little lag dead trigger1,2 dont aspect much more you can find on playstore but lags
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good android
    Dinesh R (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    The mobile is good considering the price. The phone contains all necessary features on top of android. With gingerbread the RAM requirement is taken care of and GPS is not needed for day to day usage. The touch, call quality, speed, battery are all good. Can be best for use as secondary phone for heavy users.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Lenovo A269i
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    great phone with affordable cost,all featuers 100 out of 100 to this phone .i strongly recomend this phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good For This Price Point
    Aman (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good phone at this price range. The only bad thing is its internal memory which is not sufficient for apps installation. It should be minimum of 512 MB. Because some of the useful apps are not movable to SD Card. Like Whatsapp.. Otherwise its a good product from Lenovo, Best in its class and at this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
  • good back up android
    Mitali 03 (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a really good mobile for the price u pay ,perfect for a type of back up android phone.whatsapp, viber works perfect.no lags at all.battery back up is very good.Sim 1 is a 3G(u wont get 3g ph at this price) and Sim 2 is 2G.i received the ph in just 2days well packed.i was very doubtful b4 choosing this but i have no regrets now. Lenovo has made me happy. i am using it as a back up ph. Mobile net 24*7 on and the battery easily lasts 2days.music is loud.sound clarity is crystal clear.go for it...u wont regret. Kudos , i paid 3384bucks..i dnt know y now the price is 3999.anyways thanx lenovo n flipkart for faster delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Great phone for the price
    Jaimini P (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a great phone for the price i paid. Item was received within the promised time in good condition. Thanks!
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.