LeEco Le 2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,999
Currently unavailable
LeEco Le 2

LeEco Le 2 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 652 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 40 ratings &
38 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14
  • 4 ★
    12
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (12)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 38 reviews
Sort By:
  • Stunning Performance by this handset
    Akshay Bhai (Sep 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everything that you desire in your mobile phone is packed in the Le 2.Camera is OK in low light but in flash it's awesome,it's very light weight too.Front camera is better than I expected. Over all its a great product....and the best part is i received this at a discount. For discount, i am giving the link here, hope it helps you, just copy and paste the below URL in your broswer. https://technologypressblog.wordpress.com/2016/09/07/leeco-le-2/
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Best in class
    Vipul Shrivastava (Jul 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Amazing phone so far after using it for a week. Some heating is there during charging specially but never faced overheating not even when playing Asphalt for 30 min. Its very good in price range. go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Amazing for the price
    Muhaymin Rajvani (Oct 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Heats up while charging, no other issues
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • After sales Service center
    B K Mahapatra (Apr 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    The quality of after sales service is poor. No response from customer care toll free number.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Leeco le 2 is worst mobile
    Chaitanya Kumar (Mar 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Dear friends I purchased leeco le 2 mobile. mobile speakers was not working 1 St one month is working then after it damaged automatically.so don't purchase Lee products.so take care any product before you buying
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • I am a lover of le Eco,great ecosystem
    Intelligence Quick Learn (Oct 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Le eco smartphones are really value for money.user interphase is better than Mi. Le Eco share the eco world.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Pratik Kumar Vishwakarma (Oct 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hello everyone, I am using this phone from one year now,no phones under 20k can compete with this in camera quality,video quality and performance, yes i have issue regarding lil less battery life,but it compensate with fast charge. it is very bad that product like this not bought. they just need to improve thier service which is very poor, they not even arrange an extra charger on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LeEco Le 2 is a BEAST
    Gautham Muraleedharan (Jan 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using Le 2 nearly a month.It is an excellent smartphone. Performance wise it is best in its price range.The LeEco Le 2 is powered by 1.8GHz octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 652 processor and it comes with 3GB of RAM.Le 2 can even compete with flagship devices. Overall it is best smartphone to buy in its price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • User of the model for last one year.
    Appuswamy Karuppanna (Sep 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good performance smart phone. value for money. It should have been offered with hands free head phone/ ear phone as standard accessory.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An unrecognized superhero...
    Binu Jayaram (Aug 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is an unrecognized superhero amongst phones in this range and above. It has a very strong list of functional features. Few of my favourites are programmable IR blaster/receiver, Snapdragon 652 which was pretty futuristic when this was launched, solid build quality, great display, 4K video recording. This phone never got stuck and restarted in my one year of use. Never faced heating issues like other Android phones do. Cons: Absence of 3.5mm jack (very disappointing), few service centers, slightly smaller battery though gives adequate battery back up in normal use which is alright for a 3000 mAh, very few software/security patch updates. I upgraded my phone but after using it for a while I switched back to my LE2. Sadly this company is failing to flood it's phone in Indian market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not support 4G in India ??
    Abhishek Jhanwar (Jun 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    will it Support or not 4G in Indian Network?? kindly provide full details about le eco le 2. Thank You.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • network & bettry
    RAJENDRA SINGH (Sep 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very network and bettry problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bad camera and not long life battery running my this mobile...
    Hardik Patel (Sep 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera result is not good and night camera result is a very bad this mobile camera ... I request le ecosystem update too new camera system ane a few function
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Do Not Buy from Le Mall site
    Girija Sarangi (Jul 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    uDo not buy from Le Mall site Buy from Flipcart . Response from Le Mall customer care very bad. You can not cancel order after placing order in Le Mall site . Response of support email take 72 hours after several follow up Ticket application not working in the site Site is unstable
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Bad Long-term Choice
    Jean Kutzer (Aug 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    While better at first for the price than anything AT&T had to offer, going for a phone made in China was a bad idea. They don't operate like we do being a Communist country and they siezed LeEco holdings after its owner refused an order to return for interogation, then imprisonment or execution. Stay away!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fullwasted of money
    Reshmi Mukherjee (Jan 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bad quality camera,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera very bad
    Mohit Chaudhary (Jan 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    camera perfomence very bad...16MP rare camera but its make me feel like m using 5MP camera....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need to change display within 6 month
    Vinay Kshirsagar (Aug 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Don't go for it. With in 6 month back button not working.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • abt service of leeco le 2
    Rahul Goyal (Jun 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    plz dont buy this phn bcz service is poor sry very very very poor nd without service there is no way that u spend ur money on that product whose service is negligible
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Le eco le 2, 3 GB ram and 32gb rom
    Suresh Chandra (Apr 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased this mobile in January 17 and very least use for 90 days its display spotted and not charging. I am strongly recommends to my country people pl don't purchase this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Performance
    Cool Shubham (Aug 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best phone at cheaper price. Performance is outstanding. I have been using it since last 2 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • leeco Le 2 super Phone
    MohdAzhar Mulla (Sep 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am not getting Network On Second SIM Even If i Switch the sim Also plz help me to solve this plz
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • need some help
    Mohan Nag ITC (Jul 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    it does not have accelerometer sensor.. poor.. and does it support fingerpring sensor and products parts are not available in india.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Aug 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent performance I am happy from this hand set
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    MANSUKH Patel (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera with outstanding resolution resolution
    TUFAN KUMAR (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    The LETV LE2 ,the mobile with 16MP Primary and 8MP front Camera with outstanding resolution with 3GB RAM and 32 GB internal memory with metal body .I had bought this phone on 13 sept. 2018 and after using it one month i can say that , this is the phone with extra features with affordable price.If you are planning to by the same then dont hesitate just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's just Awesome phone!!!
    Simanta Swargiary (Sep 29, 2018) on Amazon
    It's just Awesome phone!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a really good phone It's should be available offline
    Akhilesh (Apr 16, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a really good phoneIt's should be available offline too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fentastic
    Santhosh C (Feb 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Didn't received headphones in the box
    Amazon Customer (Aug 10, 2018) on Amazon
    The product is nice, performance is good, less weight,easy to handle but I didn't receive headphones which was mentioned in the box...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.