Lcare Band 2S User Reviews and Ratings

Lcare Band 2S

Lcare Band 2S mobile

3.1 36 ratings &
36 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 36 reviews
Sort By:
  • Review by an avid fitness enthusiast!!
    Prashant (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    I have used all bands from MI Band, FitBit and GOQUII, most of their versions too, and came to know about limitations about each BAND. Comparing all with my currently using LCARE fitness band.... most important features that I have loved about the LCARE Band are as follows...1. Heart alarm level - crucial during my sprints on running and cycling, also while doing HIIT in Gym2. Sedentary / Idle alert - Its good to have Idle alert as I have a sitting job and I get up for small works as soon as band reminds me3. Blood pressure - I don't use often, but I checked it on father and mother during small virals and dehydration, results were a little close, obviously, we cant expect lab-level accuracy from a fitness band.4. Sleep data - For those suffering from sleep deprivation then data will help analyze his sleeping patterns, deep sleep, light sleep, total wake up time, etc5. APP - I have both iPhone and Android apps installed on my 2 phones. iOS works flawlessly faced few issues with android initially, but LCARE team was quick to resolve, the android app now works wonderfully well. They will keep unlocking more features from the band from app releases and firmware upgrade, looking forward to it.Band also comes with 2-year warranty, that shows the confidence of LCARE about the product.Color display, with notifications and vibration, the battery life of 4-5 days, what more one can expect at 3k. Definitely a value buy, go for it!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stylish SmartBand with HighClass Technology
    Swapnil Navle (Sep 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Bought from LCARE . Got earlier than expected. Nice condition. Got original product. With certified bill. I checked the serial number on LCARE site, it is authentic. Product is awesome from using from 60+days. Feels rich and classy. Looking forward for long term use. Suggested.Highly recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesom qualty
    Devendra Chaudhary (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    this band qualti is really awesom, all feature work very well, no any issue found in this band, colour display realy good it visible in sun lights. in this band vibrator work very well. you can recive all notification as like whatsapp, call, msg, insta msg notification on this band.battry backup realy good and this band build qualti is also good.heart beat, blood pressure, step count, or sleep monitor are work accurate or currectly.i love this band.. its better than other smart band.. colour display is really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Deepu (Nov 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product, I endup buying another one. Though the sync takes time and initial tech problem persist but worth having this which gives you BP and other other details which is essential.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than Mi Band 3
    Harshit Bhatia (Nov 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Great Band I must say the Band Got Literally all the features you could think of or want in a Band that also in that Price range. BP Monitor, Heart Rate Monitor, Multiple Watch Faces, Click Pic with Band and what not. Coloured display is clearly visible in the Day light without any problems. Just need improvement in the Application other than that. It's a great Band.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice band
    Shivangi Jaswal (Dec 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Great Band I must say the Band Got Literally all the features you could think of or want in a Band that also in that Price range. BP Monitor, Heart Rate Monitor, Multiple Watch Faces. Just need improvement in the Application other than that. It's a great Band.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Bobby (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Blood pressure, heart rate Especially the sleep tracking and activity wise steps tracking are very helpful.Additional features like remote camera,alarm make the product interesting. overall good product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BP MONITOR IS GOOD
    Amazon Customer (Feb 8, 2019) on Amazon
    IDEAL ALERT AND HEART RATE ALERT IS VERY USFULL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Has continuous BP and heart-rate monitoring
    Shekhar (Dec 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Good display. Has continuous BP and heart-rate monitoring. Readings somewhat accurate. Sleep tracking is good. Reasonable battery life. App takes time to sync data but shows all graphs and charts once done. Looks stylish.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST BAND EVER
    Pramod Shrivastav (Jul 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good band i like ir very much . Beter than any other band
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks Premium And Offers Blood Pressure Sensor at Budget.
    IndiCoder (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    It's good to see that the company is listening to user feedback.Pros:-1. Great design with classical watxh style.2. Great build quality and high quality material.3. Offers Blood Pressure Sensor at this price point.4. Display is simply amazing. You can watch it even it bright sunlight.5. Can read Notification messages.6. Offers arround 6 days of battery life which is decent considering the sensors.7. Very accurate measurement.Cons:-1. The app is a bit buggy and lacks some features. But company is listening and pushing updates.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fitness Assistace With Elegance
    Indian Consumer (Oct 22, 2018) on Amazon
    If you want fitness assistance with elegance probably this band is the only available band on sub 3k range.. Pack with all features like BP count, Heart Rate Sensor, App Notification e. t. c makes this band totally worth the money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lcare 2s band
    Sanjeev Sharma (Jan 15, 2019) on Amazon
    No doubt the product is very good but of no use if it is delivered without the charger. It's incomplete without the charger...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than Mi but not excellent
    Rahul Singh (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Better than Mi but not excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Setup Instructions etc..
    Balvinder Singh (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    I have received the product today. Looks good but can't give an unbiased view yet. For now all I can say is that the watch does not come with a manual on how to set it up and there is none available on their website! There is info available for life band 2 but not for life band 2S. Would appreciate if we can get a link where we can read about the watch setup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent smart band with irregular ratings
    Laxmi S Acharya (Sep 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Pros:- Has several fitness and health functions.- good color display with decent ui.(can switch between the ui)- battery life seems to be good (as it's brand new).- build quality is decent for the price.Cons:- No proper instructions or manual to use or navigate through the ui. (Had to figure it out)- the charging adapter is delicate and unique (so if you loose it, good luck finding a spare)- on the box it's mentioned it supports iOS 8 and above, but it doesn't support.- no GPS.- the phone tracker function doesn't work all the time.- the readings seems to be inaccurate at times.- some fitness apps like heart rate monitor and blood pressure takes time to load.- the lcare app needs lot of work and takes time to sync.Had to return the band, as the readings were highly inaccurate for the pedometer itself. The readings that were synced between the band and app were wrong most of the time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Update LCARE app in ios
    Jagannath (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Please provide an update version app which can connect with iphone 5c, In amazon mentioned that it support for for iphone 5c but when i to install it says ios 11 is required
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bluetooth is not working.
    Surendra Kumar Yadav (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    LCARE Band is looking very good.It is soft and flexible. But bluetooth is not work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Display Bad Battery Backup
    Kedar (Feb 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice Display and good features however battery backup is the issue after 6 months of usage now. Hardly last for a day. Disappointing. However I got quickly my charger getting replaced after one week. Thanks for l care team
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good band
    Ruby (Jan 15, 2019) on Amazon
    This band is good. It show your blood pressure and heart rate. I don't known if readings are accurate or not. Main problem of this band is its app, app hangs and sometimes disconect the device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stap count is not correct.
    Amazon Customer (Jan 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Stap count is not correct. Call alart not in wark.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All in average
    Chinmoy (Dec 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Atleast an instruction manual is needed. The app Lcare could be more featured with setting facilities..Two days battery life. The clock display is not good with colour and design.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life
    Ayush (May 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Mi hrx has a good battery life then it this product is not good in battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money on this sh#t.
    NEMO (Dec 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Worthless Product.Incorrect Sleep Data.Wrong value of steps.Doesn't calculate BP.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worth
    Uday (Jan 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Shows inaccurate readings
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The notification not show also no option to set alarm
    Jugbir (Jun 6, 2019) on Amazon
    The notification not show also no option to set alarm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worth
    Amazon Customer (Mar 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Not up to expectations
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good
    Minal G. (Jul 26, 2019) on Amazon
    It is not upto the mark
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Problem
    Ajay Athawale (May 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Blood pressure monitoring stopped
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • There is no 24/7 heart rate moni
    PRASHANTH (Sep 23, 2018) on Amazon
    There is no 24/7 data in the app.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com