Lava Z50 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,999
Currently unavailable
Lava Z50

Lava Z50 mobile with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6737M processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 242 ratings &
242 reviews
  • 5 ★
    85
  • 4 ★
    51
  • 3 ★
    34
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    58
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (85)
  • 4★ (51)
  • 3★ (34)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (58)
Displaying 1-30 of 242 reviews
Sort By:
  • good buy and affordable
    Bhavin Rajput (Jul 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Lava Z50 is simply awesome! filled with amazing features and powered by a mediatek processor!
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Good phone
    Sathiyagirinathan Sathiyagirinathan (Jun 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm using this phone more than an yr. Still it's perfectly working. Front camera s good .Rear camera is not so good. Good phone at this cost😄
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Lava z50 having to much hit problem as well as battary
    Jaisingh Rathod (May 27, 2018) on Amazon
    HiI purchased lava Z50( Gold, 8GB) mobile on 11 may 2018 but this is have charging problem as well as it's having to much hit,So what May I do now,If I charge two hour then suddenly battary become low.One more major problem is hitting to much, if I use five minutes then if I touch mobile so I fell that I'm touching to fire,Please help me what can I do now?RegardsJaisingh Rathod
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Product heating up
    Loke_aries (Apr 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Phone is heating.. both while charging, while talking and during watching videos as well.. returning the phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Very bad
    Ram Dubey (Jun 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Very poor product. Battery drains out soon. Also gets heated while charging. Please help.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Dissatisfied.......battery issue
    Sumit (Sep 18, 2018) on Amazon
    After 3 months of use....the battery drains within 1 hour...of full charge....To people who are planning g to buy-- I know it has amazing features at that price but the phone cannot handle those features.Waste of money, I don't know where is the service centre for this company and model.Worst performance ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • You can kill yourself, but don't ever go for ...
    Raj Mohan (May 3, 2018) on Amazon
    You can kill yourself, but don't ever go for Lava Mobiles. Only making foolish out of yourself. Touch is not working properly, no proper voice and the dsplay, it seems we are in 1850 era. dabba phone hai ye!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Not recommended
    Stephan Monica (Apr 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Battery backup very poor., working very slow.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • One Star
    Anita (May 23, 2018) on Amazon
    worst phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Wrost phone
    Shiv Kumar (Jul 17, 2018) on Amazon
    I received this phone on 16/07/18 .But I am very sad to saw this phone it was defective piece & returned back to seller .So I request to all don,t buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Lavaz50
    Sheenu (Sep 8, 2018) on Amazon
    It's very bad product . After one month so many problems occured in it. My 4500 RS wasted
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • 1
    ASHISH KUMAR PATEL (Mar 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone very very bad low quality camera video new photo low battery life very bad phone 1GB RAM plastic kachra phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Horrible
    Chhaya Rajput (Apr 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    hanged too much...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Hated it!
    Flipkart Customer (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    over hitting .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Rajeev Ranjan (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    bad phone...over heating....it seems u r keeping hot iron with i
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Karthick PJ (May 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Too slow, taking lot of time to charge, battery backup is poor
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Binod Gogoi (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery system is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Waste of money!
    MANOJ VERMA (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Charger is not working. Battery is also not stable. discharging very soon.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Hema (Mar 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    few apps not working
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    The battery is drying too quickly... Waste of money... Very dissapointed
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Krishnakumar (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone
    Samaphi (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    It's good for the price offered
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What a phone
    Vijay Kumar (Oct 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Its good phone for miini games amd for camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vasu G (Sep 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Well it packet size
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Arjun Kishor Shahi (Sep 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone
    CHELMAL MALLAPPA MANOJ KUMAR (Apr 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Doesn't lag, works smooth, even for a low ram phone works great, value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hemamalinii (Apr 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product am happy to buy this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    P.S.S. Ashwin Kumar (Apr 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone for this price point but some what gets sluggish might get fixed in further update .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 30, 2018) on Amazon
    nice device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I really loved my decision of purchasing the phone as it has ...
    Akshita (Apr 27, 2018) on Amazon
    I really loved my decision of purchasing the phone as it has the latest software which is android Oreo that makes my working of the phone smooth and fast .Furthermore it has bookeh camera and appropriate screen size which makes it easy to handle .Overall a good purchase and an amazing experience .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com