Lava X81 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,999
Currently unavailable
Lava X81

Lava X81 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 289 ratings &
289 reviews
  • 5 ★
    124
  • 4 ★
    70
  • 3 ★
    28
  • 2 ★
    16
  • 1 ★
    51
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (124)
  • 4★ (70)
  • 3★ (28)
  • 2★ (16)
  • 1★ (51)
Displaying 1-30 of 289 reviews
Sort By:
  • Stylish phone
    Ravi Sharma (Jun 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Wow! Lava X81 is going to be the best stylish phone with its 2.5 D curved display. This slim phone also features buttery touch and offers a comfortable grip.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Full marks for X81
    Sachit Verma (Jun 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Well on paper specs looks pretty bankable! But lets see how does the 3GB work in real life conditions. However the beauty of the phone gets full marks from my end!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very poor mobile
    Vagtaram Chouhan (Sep 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i buy this mobile after two day.this mobile is very poor quality and poor camera. and start button is very hard it is not smooth and swepbutten is not smooth working and memori card is not support in this mobile so over all i am very loss and i am very said.i am throw my mobile in river.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Lava x81 review
    Property Master2020 (Jan 22, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its a good Indian phone . I am using it since 2 years. Good for people having normal use. Not for young playing game all the time as battery capacity low. Camera good. Ram good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I AM HAPPY WITH PHONE
    Vikram Waghmare (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice Phone... out standing touch panel ..camera is nice ..battery is good ..speed also very good ...i am happy with phone & flipcard's service is very very good ... i'am impresS ... SO KEEP IT UP "FLIPCARD"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW LAVA PHONE!!!
    Raj Veer Bhardwaj (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Just got this beautiful looking phone after my class 12th results, as a gift from Mum Dad? ? The design is STUNNING and touch is very smooth! Reason I chose this Lava X81 is for its camera features. So looking forward to clicking some superb pics of my college life? I have already captured some really GREAT videos with its SLOW MOTION feature? Till now, it is not having a single hang or any other problem? I have been constantly playing games, music and videos? All in all, I am really EXCITED about using this phone since this is my first ever SMARTphone ? ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great device
    Manoj Kumar (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I like the way in which the LAVA X81 is working for me as of now, below are the parameters in which I would rate the phone- Pros 1) Design- 4.5 out of 5- Outstanding 2.5D curve display, really liked it 2) 3 GB RAM, 16 GB ROM with 64 bit processor with Marshmallow 6.0 is an outstanding features. 3) Phone is very fast in terms of speed, playing games etc. 4) Turbo Download is one the good feature is added in the same 5) Camera quality is really improved compare to other LAVA handset 6) Overall I rate 4.5 out of 5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • X81 - Gorgeous Design
    Priyank (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    First of all, Lava X81 has a gorgeous design, all thanks to its 1. 2.5D curved glass display. It gives the phone a superior finish and looks to match that of high bracket smartphones. 2. The touch and display is smooth and crisp all thanks to the curved glass display. I?m impressed by the overall specifications of this phone, packing a powerful 13MP camera with various focus modes. 3. It also features slow motion and time lapse features, making it more powerful and efficient. 4. The fact that it has a 3GB RAM makes it a smart buy for this amount of RAM is sufficient to handle all the additional features and then some. 5. The 2700 mAh battery lasts a day, easily, making it the perfect budget phone. Best buy at under 10K! I?m one happy customer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Abdul Razak Abdul (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Dhanesh S (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great value for money.....quick and snappy ....better than most 15000 Rs phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ashutosh Kumar (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome products by flipkart by let me one think case back account me aana chaiye tabhi toh next order karuga
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • To the seller
    Raavi (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I want to exchange xiaomi redmi note 4g with this.. How can i do it?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Prafful Bansal (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile. Lobed this mobile. Using it for past 2 months.. No problem at all,, working smooth.. Highly recommended. Go for it blindly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Deepak Saini (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's a good product in this range. Best this it's curve edge and display which is better then expectation. Other hand battery does not perform to meet their expectation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sawan Sindhu (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Niceeee phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I love this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sandeep Kumar (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    In one line, its value for money and best for day to day use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Abhishek Kumar (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone .. A pleasant surprise...
    Santanu Dey (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good phone at sub-10k range. Pros: 1. Gorgeous display quality. Curved display adds to the floaty feeling of the display which is only expected from two classes above. 2. Dual SIM, dual 4G with separate SD card slot. 3. Mediatek MT6735 processor is quite good. Enough juice. Much better than Snapdragon 4XX series of processors. Overall effect is very good. 4. 10 GB usable memory from the 16 GB internal. 5. Android 6 based StarOS is a pleasant surprise. Most , if not all functions are there. Fluid and good customisations. 7. Battery lasts all day long. Turn down the display brightness to 50% and it could go half into the next day. Android doze working here. 8. Absolutely stunning looks. Looks better in reality than in the pictures. 9. Full VoLTE capability on both SIMs. It does not come out of the box. A 430 MB update is required to activate VoLTE. Cons: 1. Camera is bad. No matter what you do, the processing and noise cancellation is too aggressive blurring everything, eventually leaving smudgy , detail-less pictures. This is a software problem which can be rectified. But For now, it is the weakest part. Front camera is still better. 2. Plastic is used for the back cover, which i expected to be metal. 3. Non- removable battery. 4. StarOS needs abut more brushing before it is complete. But still a great leap ahead i believe.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Gourav Samnotra (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone .. Go for it.. Don't think so much... I m using it from last one month ... 5 star ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Banka Srinivas (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thanks for delivery for good service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Anmol Dhamija (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Dilpreet Singh (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent camera quality. Battery backup appreciable and sound is also very loud according to oldies. Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Uddhab Bhuyan (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    low price good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Its good mobile phone. Voice is good. But pic. Quality is not so strong
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Soumen Dey (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    display good but camera poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rama Chandra P B (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good mobile and perfect service from flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    nice phone easy to use with simple features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com