Lava X50 User Reviews and Ratings

Lava X50

Lava X50 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 113 ratings &
113 reviews
  • 5 ★
    41
  • 4 ★
    23
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (41)
  • 4★ (23)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 113 reviews
Sort By:
  • Better user experience
    Annie Rawat (Jul 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Yesterday, my friend told me about Lava X50 and I decided to buy it instantly. The phone features 5.5-inch display that would give me a better user experience. I have a habit to use phone while dining, and I guess that its screen-shrink feature would help me to do both the things at a time. Along with this, its battery of 2800 mAh gives me assurance that I can spend my travel time without any worry. This was just an overview of the review! Rest of the detailed review will be shared in a week or two?s time!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Most faltu
    Manabendra Mandal (Jul 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Battery service is too bad . faltu.....Any body doesn't buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone - with cool features
    Narender (Sep 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Must buy if you are looking for a 5.5? phone with all the advanced features at an affordable price. Following are the Pros:1. Big Screen with HD Display2. One Hand Mode3. Easy way to take screenshot by just swiping 3 fingers4. Video Modes- Time Lapse Video and Slow Motion Video5. Front camera flash6. Free transparent back coverI just wish they had given me more color option and bigger battery.Cons are:Lack of latest OS marshmallow, which company has mentioned would be upgraded over-the-air. Glossy back is prone to finger marks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent Mobile, Value for the money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool camera quality
    Bharath Xavier (Oct 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile valuable 4r money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rahul S. (Oct 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Axilent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Top brand phone n looks very nice
    Amazon Customer (Jan 2, 2017) on Amazon
    It's best Agar Kisi ko chaheye to mere pass hai 1 month old in excellent condition with marshmallow update ..I need money ..If any one want to buy call me 7062094004 ..Only in 6200rs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (May 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent and fantastic performance in this price range. Can go for this phone. Lava has its own style. Thanks to Amazon for its lightning delivery speed...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 23, 2016) on Amazon
    awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone and cam perfect. No heat problem.perfect handset.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sravankumar (Nov 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Hit good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very very good featured mobile in this low price range.
    Debasis Haldar (Oct 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Fantastic Mobile. In this Price its Awesome. Just go for it ( without any doubt.. ) A big Thums Up...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lava x50 bahot hi achchha Mobile hai.. iski ...
    Mr Rohit Kumar (Dec 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Lava x50 bahot hi achchha Mobile hai..iski design bahot achchi hai... White color main ye or bhi sandar lagta hai...iski RAM 2 GB hai...is wajah se iski speed bhi bahot achchhi hai...camera bhi badhiya hai..iski kimmat bhi kifayti hai... screen size ki baat kare to 5.5 inch ki IPS screen hai...joki bahot badhiya look deti hai is Mobile ko..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Naya naya maal hai...humko kya pata
    Rahul Tiwari (Aug 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Aaj hi khareede hai..chal raha...pura payment nhi kar paye..to aaj phone nhi diya
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Amit Verma Verma on Flipkart
    Nice phone but one feature missing otg support not available...,.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Awesome :P
    Sagar on Flipkart
    I wanted to buy a big screen phone as I like to watch videos but I got very few 4G options below 8k bucks. So, I bought this phone bcoz of the specifications- 2GB RAM, Camera and one hand operation. The best part is I can take screenshots of snapshot pictures by just swiping fingers.. :p
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nyc awsm phone
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    gud working phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sunil Kumar Verma on Flipkart
    Great product by lava I am using Jio 4g in it trust me it is better than Samsung 4g or any other 4g phony because there is no heating issue in this phone and no legs at all the battery is very good overall a great product in 7k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Vipul Kaushik (Aug 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome product with glossy finish and and 7k bucks is good to go for a 2gb RAM phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    I love lava x50 like my iphone-6
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lava x50
    Flipkart Customerl on Flipkart
    Is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Kamble Brahmanand on Flipkart
    Money value only lava nice phone good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Hi I m Akram this lava x50 mobile is so good one less price and he given 4G also bay this mobile don't lessan anywords camera is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Vikas Mendhe on Flipkart
    Great set all the required is completely fulfilled. Good work
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Is it volte enabled
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Nurul Hasan Hasan (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great.mindblowing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good mobile
    Kanishk Bakshi (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    good mobile but i suggest you to buy lava x50 plus as that mobile has internal storage of 32gb and x50 internal storage has only 8gb and 6.9gb is already taken by mobile software and memory card will not help you to install more and more apps and you cant update androif version too because it says insufficient storage and i m using 16 gb memory card too......and overall if you dont want to update than it is best mobile in this range very good battery backup and if you powersave mode on this mobile than battery will work for 2 days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.