Lava X11 User Reviews and Ratings

Lava X11

Lava X11 mobile with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.5GHz quad-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 146 ratings &
146 reviews
  • 5 ★
    34
  • 4 ★
    35
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    53
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (34)
  • 4★ (35)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (53)
Displaying 1-30 of 146 reviews
Sort By:
  • New Lava X11 4G
    Ankur Srim (Feb 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Lava recent launch Lava X11 is just for just 8000 bucks and the features it is offering will surely amuse you. At this price you are getting: ? 8MP primary camera and 5MP front camera. ? 2GB RAM ? 4G support. ? 8GB inbuilt memory, expandable up to 32GB ? Five inch display with smooth touch ? 2500 mAh battery to support the longer use I think I would be a good gift for my mom.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • facing problem
    Vikas Deshwal (Feb 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    hi everyone i am using this phone since last 2 years it was ok, but now there is a problem restarting the phone is not starting properly i have applied a complaint to lava company but they are not responding what i ahve to do
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Kapil Gupta (Sep 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am Using Lava X11 for near about three months & i Must say it is very very good mobile, no issues even work in 4G/wifi connection smoothly.....must buy.......Best from this price range !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • regarding touch features
    Subhashini Ravi (May 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    All features impressed me ...but the touch while handling is not too soft ....but glass finishing is an great advantage (very hard) so that its the best best choice for hard users
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Best mobile in this price range. Camera quality is average.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ankit (Jul 26, 2016) on Amazon
    like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Cute as well as fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product within your bugdet.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Till now no issue found. I am using lava from last 3 year and satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Baba2 (Aug 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good product and received before time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rashmiranjan Behera (Aug 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Harkrishan Singh (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent Am Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent mobile phone
    Roopa Deepak .P.J (Apr 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Four years since I hav bought this phone had encountered with less lag... Best quality mobile.... Proper handling should be done for mobile phones to work at its peak
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Narendra (Dec 7, 2017) on Amazon
    It's worthy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 19, 2017) on Amazon
    very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 4G
    Bhat Mushtaq (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone.. It is a good looking phone. It would be good if delivery date is less than 5 days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Mobile
    John Peter (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile in good price... Features of the phone are good... I like front flash feature...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone fir this price
    Anil Kumar (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone under this price. Good quality of built material. Fully packed of features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Manoj Kumar (Aug 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super
    Prithvi San (Jul 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very super phone of filkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb phone nothing bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    How do i upgrade lava x11 from lollypop to marshmallow.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good choice
    MURALIDHARAN GIRI (Aug 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rajneesh Vyas (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wonderful product in this price range. Using for 7 months and very satisfied with average usage on gaming and office tools like was office, mail accounts and browsing. Issues are with battery and firmware upgrade.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low Price High Quality Product
    Javed Qamer Ansari (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its very cheap according to the features it contains! Everyone can own it as it is very affordable and a high quality product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Nowshath Sulthan (Oct 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is a cool product and it is weightless
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb phone ever I had seen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Prakash Dey on Flipkart
    Nice VoLTE phn
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    S.RAMESH Kumer on Flipkart
    Good shopping product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Devilal Khatik on Flipkart
    Nice mobile in low rate and 4g display suppprbbh and vo lte no functions
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.