Lava QPAD R704 User Reviews and Ratings

Lava QPAD R704

Lava QPAD R704 tablet with 7.00-inch 600x1024 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 4,884 ratings &
4,884 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3,236
  • 4 ★
    871
  • 3 ★
    260
  • 2 ★
    118
  • 1 ★
    399
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3,236)
  • 4★ (871)
  • 3★ (260)
  • 2★ (118)
  • 1★ (399)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,884 reviews
Sort By:
  • must buy
    Karan Maurya (Oct 30, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Okay so Lava has launched its new QPAD R 704 tablet and it looks promising. I have never used a Lava device and I guess this is the time to do so. The features and specifications look wonderful. But before I buy any phone I always make sure that the battery is powerful enough and this tablet has a 3500 mAh battery which should last for about 7 hrs without 3G usage. This gives me a very good reason to try this latest tablet from Lava.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Ritesh Mayekar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best deal ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Antony K.P (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product with resonable price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rohit Kriplani (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best phone ever!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Jatin Kansal (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone at great price,thnks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sreejith Ss (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I got it in very best price 19800.Worth at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Spr phne
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rabindra Singh (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good job
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Moumita Nath (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product at a wonderful price.... Thumbs up for BBD...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sandeep Kumar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    RUDRA PRASAD HALDER (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thank u flipkart for quick delivery. The product samsung galaxy s7 such a nice asset. Awesome quality camera and display. My office colligues are spellbound. I think flipkart will get more order of this flagship mobile from my office... hope flipkart will do better..... trustworthy and reliable...for online purchasing i only rely on flipkart... there may be 'Apni Dukaan' such that elements but flipkart rocks... thank u flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    RAHUL KHERA (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Mukesh Kumar (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Jam.dawood Harun (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Joshva Paulraj (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best in class. Nothing negative. .. worth to buy. Packing is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Phani Kumar (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    VINAY Jain (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent mobile best exchange offers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Gagan Gill (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I am penning a review after 2 months of usage. I have shifted from Samsung galaxy note 5 to S7 and feel that 5 inches screens are best to handle. S7 has excellent camera, display and RAM management.... around 1.6 GB is always available. It has decent battery and has never hanged or suffered any application crashes. The bottom line is that its a dependable device and you can go for it without hesitations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Ravindra V (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone. Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Dhaval Patel (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    EXELLENT PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shekhar Sachdev (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    BEst BUY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Muhammad Zakiuddin (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best phone in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Abhishek Jain (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    nice and original product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ramkrushna Adhiya (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Utkarsh Shrivastava (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This phone is for my father. He is using last 2 month. Best product for Samsung lovers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Yogesh Akare (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Simply awesome smartphone eveything fabulas camera display and sound are very good expect storage should be 64 gb as 32gb works fine simply buy it and rock
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dhayalan Murugan (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good service thncu flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com