Lava Iris X5 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,999
Currently unavailable
Lava Iris X5

Lava Iris X5 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 148 ratings &
148 reviews
  • 5 ★
    65
  • 4 ★
    25
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    32
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (65)
  • 4★ (25)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (32)
Displaying 1-30 of 148 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fantastic Gadget at This Price
    Priya Neog (Sep 4, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    The X5 is out of this world with its insane specifications at such a low price. The phone comes with a quad core processor and 1 Gb of Ram which is more than a match for the efficient Android Kitkat OS. The phone also comes with 8 Gb of Rom which is quite a lot and there is a microSD card slot to expand the storage. However, the main talking point of the phone has to be the selfie camera. It is a 5 mp unit with a flash and a wide angle lens for taking group selfies. I think that the 5 inch screen is too big to hold comfortably for selfies but will have to try it out before I come to any conclusion.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Very very bad phone
    Vishal Roy (Feb 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is very bad please don't take and used this phone because 3g not Woking in 1 year 3g not working then display problems Bluetooth problems lava iris x5 phone is very very bad service center I have given my phone to service but they have not make the phone properly they have taking 20 days but no resolution
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Technical problem with Lava Iris X5
    Aniruddha Oak (Sep 25, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Lava iris X5 has internal memory of 2 Gb which gets become full in a very short time in my mobile & in every three months I have to give this mobile to service station to format. This is ridiculous. This internal memory cannot be cleaned unless it is formatted. This worst.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • best phone
    Abhinav Sharma (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good camera slim design, stylish, i have bought it it is really very good 4G enables phone best classy look, smooth touch no problem with the battery live or other.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone at this 10,199
    Nalin P. (Aug 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone!! The feel, looks and design is way to good.Camera (both front and back) are superb !!Amazing price for a 4G phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just a perfect phone at this price...
    Himanshu Sapra (Aug 5, 2015) on Amazon
    This is just a great product with spectacular looks!!!I have so many things to mention for this product but would not bore you with long review.To keep it short just mentioning the pros of this phone: Smoothest Touch screen I have experienced on a phone in this price range. Comfortable to hold and use in one hand as the phone is really slim. Battery lasts throughout the day, I charge it in morning and it runs throughout the day. Glass feeling on teh back cover gives a premium look to the phone. 13MP Camera gives very out great results. Front 8MP camera is awsome for selfies 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM and 4G support makes this the fastest product available in this price.Great Product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Rajesh Jain (Aug 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice looking nice camera battery backup good very light Wight ...
    ANIL KUMAR (Aug 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice looking nice camera battery backup good very light Wight very fast 4g speed gud phone thankx amazon services Currier is fast one day delivered gud iam happy by amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good phone from Lava
    Anshul (Aug 6, 2015) on Amazon
    A good phone from Lava! Compact 5incher, good display and sound! Very good battery life! You'll be satisfied with the overall user experience... Moreover you have good service backup!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ROBIN JOSHI (Aug 5, 2015) on Amazon
    good looking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazingly amazing fast & featured
    Anand (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Front 8 megapixel camera with flashlightExcellent picturesAmazingly fast & smoothBest price with all these features64 bit processor2gb ram
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like.it
    K Lakshmi Narayan (Aug 20, 2015) on Amazon
    It's a awesome mobhlile for 10k cemera was so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent Phone @ 10k
    Sumit Batra (Aug 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Stunning Looks and Light weight...Camera is also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Piyush Chudasama (Aug 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Meet the expectation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Singh (Aug 14, 2015) on Amazon
    5 out of 5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kishan Singh (Aug 22, 2015) on Amazon
    very nice & Beautiful set
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ranjitha (Aug 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mukhtar
    Mukhtar (Aug 25, 2015) on Amazon
    This mobile betray is pikap onli one de mobile ka cemra yous karne par mobile hiteg karta he is mobil ki betri remuve bal nahi he
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Future ready phone by indian brand
    Vikrant (Aug 21, 2015) on Amazon
    After using week time i am writing this review.A very good mobile at this price segment because both SIM support 4g connection.Camera quality is also good, 2gb RAM can handled all the app as well as heavy games easily.Sound quality is loud and clear. Light weight easy to fit in one hand...Many things to mention but keeping in shortI must say future ready phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is very super. I like very much
    KANNAN.K (Sep 10, 2015) on Amazon
    I am purchasing this phone one month ago. It is very super. I like very much. Always better the price. Thanks amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • kia ya mobile heat karta hain?
    Humayun (Sep 4, 2015) on Amazon
    kia ya mobile heat karta hain?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sandeep N S (Sep 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone at affordable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it amazing
    KYR (Sep 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Exclent phone, it amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shahina Sumra (Sep 16, 2015) on Amazon
    superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone for the price
    Victor R. (Sep 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone for the price. Pros: Good battery life, good screen, quick response, and great camera. Cons: sound is low, absence of good cases.I like it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone
    Sachin Badak (Sep 25, 2015) on Amazon
    This is the amazing phone.both are cammeras quality superb,I like this phone thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VIKAS TAILOR (Sep 29, 2015) on Amazon
    very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LAVA IRIS X 5 4G
    Vinod Soni (Sep 22, 2015) on Amazon
    THE BEST AND EXCELANT MODEL OF LAVA WITH ALL FUNCTION I SATISFY WITH THIS SMARTPHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsone mobile
    Amazon Customer (Oct 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Great experience. .Feather touch and good battery. .Overall features are better than I expected. .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Good phone, slim, Camera fine, Battery backup 24 while using net
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com