Lava Iris Win1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,700
Currently unavailable
Lava Iris Win1

Lava Iris Win1 smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 200 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 38 ratings &
38 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (18)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 38 reviews
Sort By:
  • Cheap enough to try out!
    Punit Pandya (Dec 3, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I already have an Xbox and I was thinking about buying a windows phone. I will definitely buy this phone and try out the OS. and since it is so cheap, I don't have to worry as I can always buy another phone in a few months.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • chrome z5 premium
    Russel (Jan 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Oh f*** I love this phone so muchh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone with great built and superior camera
    Jagadeesh (Dec 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Daring open battle by Sony. Shame on you Samsung. 4K display, 23 Mp camera, dual sim , and micro SD support. Sony won and Samsung lost the battle. Note 5 - no dual sim, no micro SD support and just 16mp camera. Samsung are you sleeping😴?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Leena Martin (Jun 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome phone so many useful featuresPlus ultra stamina mode =200plus hr battery that's insane
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sneha Shinde (Jul 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SONY all the way....
    Amazon Customer (Apr 22, 2016) on Amazon
    SonyXperia Z5 Premium, what a phone.Sony has been a integral part of everyone since childhood. Sony has always come out with class mobile device since it has parted ways from Ericsn, now the perception of ppl is usually a Samsung or a Iphone who usually blindly buy the mobile without much of research and partly to blame Sony for not promoting their handset as others.Since I bought Sony Z5 premium, ppl around been curious on having a feel of this class piece,some have put around in their wishlist.For the people who done review for this product on negative side:Heating: Its an IP67 class phone single stack(chasis) phone, heat is dissipated through is body. It would not burn your hands :) ...People who have used a water resistant mobiles in the past would rather not complain about this.Battery: Well if people dont have control on usage apps - Games especially 10000mAh battery back up also would be less.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pradeep Kumar (Dec 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb device which still now holds its perfection up to the mark after 7 months of usage....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good premium mobile. Kudos to Sony.
    ASWIN KUMAR C (Dec 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Mobile which will not let you down. After so much hesitation bought this flagship expensive mobile from Sony. The premium design and the performance is mind blowing. A minor heating issue is there but the rest of the good things will make the issue go unnoticed. And the good part is Sony has officially classified in their website that they will be releasing the Android 7 soon for this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEAUTY & BEAST
    Arshad Khan (Oct 25, 2016) on Amazon
    OMGWhat a smartphone i am a big fan of sony and this is the beauty & beast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... fast that I never expect before buying It's really good.
    Amazon Customer (Sep 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb handset it feels premium in handsIt's fast that I never expect before buyingIt's really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good premium phone
    Dr Imran (Dec 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Have been using the chrome model since 6 months, camera beats any mobile, Sony lenses are just awesome, very fast phone, no lags on using multiple apps, seen camera of I phone 7 and Samsung edge, Sony beats everyone, u need to know how to take photos through settings, zoom is bad, so brought a extra zoom lens for it, colour chrome gives it a premium look, 4k screen is pure bliss, making hd videos look very stunning, never tried gaming, battery back up is nice lasting 24 hrs on 4 g network, 2 days if used less, 32 GB inbuilt memory is just enough for years to come, Sony should add a GPS app to their smart watch because old apps not working on smart watches,its a set back, front camera awesome for selfies, need to see how this gadget proves in 1 and half year with its ram memory and processor, screen sharing and chrome cast better than the China phones, thumbs up for that feature, but phone heats up if u cast photos n videos to screen more than 10 mins, but never slows down, Sony connect app can make life easy, for those who have not tried it, price in comparison to Samsung edge is also better, Sony head phones give quality sound..charging is faster even than the Motorola dash charge phones , overall the best phones I had till yet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Premium Flagship Smartphone
    Amazon Customer (Oct 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb flagship phone by SONY...Have been using this phone since 11 months (bought it on launch day) and totally satisfied with its killers looks and superb performance.No complaints about anything, may be I might have paid higher (60 K) because of my habit of buying on launch day oly.I would definitely recommend this phone for users of other brands (incl. Apple) and Sony users who think of getting upgraded to flagship phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SAI VIGNESS RAMASAMY (Apr 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Cool gadget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PSK (Jan 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RAHUL MISHRA (May 23, 2018) on Amazon
    My best brand SONY z5 premium water risent yes no
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Suhas (Feb 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Only one problem heat otherwise it's super but more cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i want to buy free
    Prem (Jun 23, 2017) on Amazon
    it the phone is an a wonderfull brand.. i love sony very much. it the device had good camera especially4k ...it had highperfomance...i want this phone for free...Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Dual (Gold)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best when it was released
    Vivek Manoharan (Aug 1, 2017) on Amazon
    BEST in looks and performance..but still.. go for one plus 5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a great great mobile 📱 nice camera
    Sunil (Jun 29, 2016) on Amazon
    It's a great great mobile 📱 nice camera,Nice displayNice lookingNice back panelAnd very nice gold so beautiful colors today is a very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Prashant Hembrom (Jun 11, 2016) on Amazon
    It is given in back that front camera is just 2.3 mp
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony always better than Samsung
    Vishal Gupta (Oct 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Better Than Samsung device because it doesn't start lagging after 8month heavy usage also.Though some better issue but accepted as my high usage.But rather than battery Awesome Premium phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile after updating 7
    Mohd Yasin (Jul 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile after updating 7.1.... I am using this mobile from 10 months.. But headphone jack is worst in it and camera is 23 m.p but not so good other than this all thing is good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Week signal receiving capability.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need marshmallow
    Rahul Darbar (Jan 21, 2016) on Amazon
    No marshmallow.. It vl get struck in lollipop. Everything is good except software.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Diapointed!
    Pratip... (Jul 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Heating issue ......... battery issue......... otherwise goodAverage heat without any 3rd party app: 45 degree cAverage heat with 3rd party apps like WhatsApp, opera, skype etc: 56 degreeBattery lasts for: 7 to 9 hours (without 4G)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Plastic camera lens
    Pranay Mittal (Apr 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Everything is good in this phone like any other flagship phone except tha camera lens which is made of plastic rather than sapphire or any other protected glass. This camera lens is easily scratchable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slow for my liking.
    Ranjeet (Feb 10, 2016) on Amazon
    I have used many smartphones including iphones , S6 , oneplus one etc.This one is worst of all for a premium phone. Camera is nice but there is delay in taking pictures ( Again not good) and os is very buggy and sluggish. Looked very slow to me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Kalpak Kothari (Jun 5, 2017) on Amazon
    My Xperia z3 still works better after 2 years than this new z5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Avoid this product.
    Harjinder Singh (May 27, 2017) on Amazon
    This product was the greatest one of sony's but it's time has long gone. It's very expensive and overpriced and there are many mobiles available which provides 4GB Ram in just Rs 12000.ProsIt has the best design and look and there's not a single mobile available in the market which can compete with it.World's best water and dust proof mobile. Other brands like Samsung are just copying Sony.Sony is a symbol of high status and everyone notices it more than I phone, blackberry and HTC etc..ConsIt's process speed is very slow compare to it's configuration.It's not compatible with Android 6 and higher version if you still upgrade you will get a few not worthy features in price of double battery consumption.Camera has a lot new functions and features but not good in picture quality as a 23 Mega pixel camera should be.The same old MH-750 earphones which they are providing since last 4 years with every mobile worth Rs15000 to Rs52000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com