Lava Iris Fuel F1 User Reviews and Ratings

Lava Iris Fuel F1

Lava Iris Fuel F1 mobile with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 39 ratings &
39 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 39 reviews
Sort By:
  • good&disspointing
    Buddha Bhanuteja (Sep 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THIS MOBILE WAS ATTACHED WITH BATTERY THAT IS SO DISPOINTING&THE BATERRY WAS HEATING&STUCKING,THIS WAS VERRY TROUBLE FOR US PHONE LOOKING IS GOOD, STLISH, SMART,
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • HARI USE F1 LAVA
    UDAY Javalappa (Sep 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This anothoer one disadvantage is Videeo calling option is not availbel Lava fuel F1 moblie.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Cool mobile with no flaws
    Jaya Prakash Palani (Feb 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worth for money and reliable package and mobile was clean and perfect.. battery is good camera is also cool .. it its standards
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply superb
    Arjun Goud (Feb 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    PROS: Good battery time,2GB RAM,light weight,good camera rear,processor speed CONS: front cam with no flash,external antivirus drains your battery so go for good one...overall you will be satisfied with it at this rate...remember that this is not iphone 6s and you might have heard of some diffies in iphone too..so be happy with this...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Biswanarayan Patra (Jan 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good Mobile. Nice looking, Good battery life, Nice Main Camera Quality & good performance. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lava Iris Fuel F1 - purchased through Flipkart
    Vanniyarajan (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    I thank Flipkart for delivering a good product on time in a very good price. Phone is working perfectly and it worth the money paid for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Simply superb. In all sorts. Great service by flipkart and the product is excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Battery
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I'm using this fuel F1 more than 6 months.. still my 90? battery stands from mrng 7 am to evng 10 pm of evencontinuous wifi usage .. ROM is 8GB that is the only issue but for this rate this battery is awesome really gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality of sound and camera is a great disaster
    Amrutha Nandiwada (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    The main thing we look at is Cam but the quality is very poor and no words for selfie ...worst.. only in day light we will get a better picture Next is sound it's also a biggest disaster. Even if you sit next to it you can't hear ringtone. Only works if you keep ear phones. Not only for calls but can't listen music or videos. Best thing is not to take this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome
    Vijay Kumar (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    i have purchased this mobile and delivered at feb 1 till now there is no any issue ....perfomance.....battery...quality good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Kavin Kumar (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile Battery is very good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sayan Kazi (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awsome Phone......Just WOW?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Athish Vallam (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile but 3g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sanjaykumar M. Dabhi (Sep 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Genuine VAT Bill Box..... Battery back up is good....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone As expected it is Good delivery in time Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supper
    Sri Ram (Mar 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobail
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Kiran Fk (Sep 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fentastic mobile good camera and good battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value of the money fuel F1
    Devaraj (Feb 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good product 4000 mah battery back is almost 2 days comes easily from lava Fuel F1. good performance, i like photos in take this phone rear camera is simply super front average,touch feel average over all good i give 4.5 stars
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I suppose Lava Iris Fuel F1
    Kanishka Motwani (Oct 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    I suppose Lava Iris Fuel F1 can be my buddy for all my music and pictures. I went through its spec while surfing about it on the net. The 8 GB storage sufficient enough to store my favorite songs and the pics I usually click. This was the kind of handset I was looking for. I think I might buy this phone. Under 10k grand, I?m getting Dual SIM, Android Lollipop, 8MP rear and 2MP front camera along with the massive 4000mAh battery!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love to click photos
    Rishi Kumar (Oct 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    I love to click photos and thus try to keep a camera handy. But, now am looking to buy a phone that has a good camera and offers amazing picture quality. Recently, I came across a Lava Iris Fuel F1 while surfing internet, which not only suits my pocket but, has the exact kind of camera quality I need. The phone has 8 MP rear camera which is good enough to click a quality picture. Plus the battery of mind blowing battery specs will make sure that phone doesn?t die on me in just few clicks!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very very good option in this range
    Hemendra Vishnoi (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Battery is awesome in this phone. rest all features are also very very good. I am very happy with the experience. True value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No marshmalow:
    Kalam Chalma Reddy (Mar 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have purchased it in february and it doesnt have the "MARSHMALLOW" update till now there is no, news of it, does it have the update or not?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Value for Money
    Gaurav Verma (Mar 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone in this range !!!!!!! Camera- A bit bad Battery - Amazing (works almost for a full day(24hrs)) Features- LAVAs new good feautres Overall- best phone to buy in this range it is value for money and a good battery to support overall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Vishal Grover (May 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Product at a decent price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Nazeer Ahmed (Apr 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone .performance is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Armaan Sp Nanda (Sep 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    it looked like fon had very small bezzel bt i discovered it tht it had black colour borders around the screen which is annoying... lets come to its battery lyf...it has a gud 4000 mah battery bt after 20 days of usage we can see the battery draining fast..not happpy with it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Raj Kumar (Mar 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    This mobile is good under this rang and having g8t battery backup .... But 8 mega pix. Camera of it is not seem good enough as redmi 2 and audio quality is less than a6000 . And it also take more time for charging.. If u want battery back then go for it. But if u want music n camera quality than think again..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Nasim Reja (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    normal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • beware of toch problem
    Prashant Bhoyar (Dec 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    its an excellent product for low budget...but after 4 to 5 monts it had touch issues..really..really irritating....!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com