Lava Iris Fuel 60 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,299
Currently unavailable
Lava Iris Fuel 60

Lava Iris Fuel 60 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Mediatek MT6582 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 10-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 143 ratings &
143 reviews
  • 5 ★
    70
  • 4 ★
    36
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (70)
  • 4★ (36)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 143 reviews
Sort By:
  • Beware, SAR value is not clearly mentioned.
    Imran Pasha (Dec 23, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    LAVA is not clearly mentioning the SAR value of its mobile phone. Mentioning only Sar <1.6 wkg per 1 gm is so ambiguous to find the correct value of SAR level of the phone. In this way its making fool of the costumer & snatching the customer's right to know the right SAR value of a phone he is buying. Non availability of SAR value of Iris FUEL50 is the only thing which preventing me from buying it. Same thing repeated again in newly launched Iris Fuel 60. So beware of about SAR value of LAVA phones before buying it. On the other hand all INDIAN brands like mmx, karbonn, intex, spice & celkon are giving SAR values of their phones separately for body and head. Why Lava is not giving it? If LAVA have successfully passed the SAR certification for its phones why don't it share those findings with the customers like other brands?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • long battery and value for money
    Aditya Shaw (Feb 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    it's a very good long battery and clutter free software.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anand Reddy (Jul 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Battery backup awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajay Kumar (Aug 6, 2016) on Amazon
    I love to buy this fule 60,bez in this mob all things r good,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good mobile
    Anil (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good battery 4000mah. very fast process. the continue net this battery 5 hrs work. heating this device very less.quick to charge. solderless mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice, plus is batery and minus is slimness , average processer speed, good
    Krishnakumar S (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Plus: very good battery life, good camera quality, touch, display, hd, Minus: design, slimness, average processor speed..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Phone
    MaSoOdI KaUnSaR (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is among da best ones in current market .... Hat's off 2 u lava for such a brilliant phone ...It has every feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Greatest mobile
    Sankar.P (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lava Iris Fuel60, the best Android smartphone has 4000 mAH battery,108 MP rear ... Iris fuel60. Powered For The Long Run and it's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone in 9k range
    Nikhil Singh (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    i think this phone is best phone in his range,only the matter with this phone is of design but expectable as battery is 4000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Masoodi Kaunsar (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Having Such Features in this price range means it is just awesome .. it deserves to be best but if there would have have been snapdragon processor used ... Really it is the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it!
    Santosh Sharma (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It?s a great smart phone intended to provide the best functionality with interesting and eye catching features especially the awesome 4000mAh battery and the 10 MP AF Rear Camera with BSI-II Sensor and 5 inch HD IPS Display with Corning Gorilla 3 Glass Protection. And I love the low price of the phone as well. I just can?t wait to use this and recommend it to my friend circle :D :D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Among the best
    Kshitij (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Some reviewers might try to confuse you about the SAR value, but remember the phones are tested and certified by the govt. before being released for public use...this LAVA phone is definitely among the best phones in this price range!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WoW! Superb phone :D
    Ankur Saini (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    OMG!! This phone seems AWESOME!!! I really cannot believe they managed to fit a 4000mAh battery into the device! That plus the 10 mp camera, and the 5 inch HD screen with corning gorilla glass make is so exciting! Not only that, but the fact that it is guaranteed an update to Android Lollipop has more or less certain that it is going to be my next phone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waoooooooooooooooooooooo
    SRS (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it s best for me, but if it will be 4,5'' screen then it will be awesome for me. max people dont like to keep big display phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value of Money
    Govind Singh Rajpurohit (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone at this price. With decent camera having bsi sensor. Tough and a average size (5") screen. Mega battery with good performance. Only design looks odd.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the price!
    Rishi Kumar (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is definitely interesting. I like how Lava didn?t just rely on the 4000mAh battery. They gave the phone other noteworthy features like HD screen, 10 mp rear camera, quad core processor, 1 GB RAM and 8 GB ROM and so much more. I also like how they have promised an upgrade to Android Lollipop. In my opinion, the best phone for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go For It......... Awesome Phone With 4000mAh Battery And 10 MP Camera
    Abdul Qadeer (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Go For It ............ If U Have No Problem With Big Display And Weight................ Awesome Phone Under 10k......Or U Can Check Lava Iris Fuel 50 Which Have 60 Hrs Battery Backup (More Than 2 Days Battery Backup) For Moderate Use...@7.5k....... No Need Of Gionee M3 or Grand Prime or Canvas Hue........................... If U Don't Want Big Display Then Check Out Lava Iris X1 or Moto G 1st With 4.5 Inch Display And Very Good Battery Backup But Lava Iris X1 Have Better Camera And Removable Battery Plus Micro SD Card Option Than Moto G 1st :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Mobile and Budget Price
    Arun Pandiyan M (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have buy this mobile on the retail shop which less the flipkart price. Pros. 1. The is Very good in Configuration. 2. Back camera is Excellent. 3. Battery Life Stands up to 2 days on moderate usage. 4. Extra Accessibility Options are awesome ex. Double tap to wakup, etx Cons. 1. Front Camera is Normal and not good at low lights and inside of the Buildings. 2. Sometimes phone automatically wakes up due to extra Accessibility Options. 3. Touch Little bit less Sensitive to handle. 4. Till now i have not able to purchase the back cover for the mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Omar Farooqui (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Battery will easily come for 2 days if you are watching 2 movies and few video songs and chatting on whats app and facebook Display is too good, you will love this while browsing, Touch is good Camera is also very good in day light and in night mode. I used it continuously for 8 hours, battery is still 45% remaining awesome very good 10 times better than Intex Karbon and micromax mobiles First time using Lava, and I love it. Flip cover is very good quality, can easily be priced at Rs 400 to Rs 500 Signal strength is very good, I am not much into gaming but it never hanged while using other apps and multitasking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review After Use...
    Sudesh Yadav (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi,, Guys... I had Purchased Lava Fuel 50 Before from Flipkart.. its was an impressive Mobile in Just 7500 Rs Segment.. I was Aware about Launch of Lava Fuel 60.. So,, I had waited to Purchased it from Flipkart.. On 13 Jan 2015 @ Tuesday Night I had Ordered it from Flipkart.. and it was delivered to me on Wednesday 14 Jan 2015 at Afternoon... What to say about Flipkart and WS Retail Services... I got Wordless..after the amazed Performance of Both the Sellers. Thx Flipkart and WS Retail... Well I was also using some other Online shopping sites to shop online.. not mentioning the names to avoid any dispute.. many times from other online shopping sites i got wrong product delivered.. worst delivery and Customer Services... So I am Only Focusing the Flipkart to shop Online.. Now Its my First Preferred Choice to Shop Online .. Now Lets come to the amazing Lava Fuel 60... I had watched Lots of Expert Reviews & Video Online before Buying it.. I was also taking the performance in mind of Lava Fuel 50 which i bought earlier from Flipkart.. its an very impressive phone i just got it in 8349 INR.. From Flipkart.. Since the Delivery of Lava Fuel 60 I am Using it.. I hadnt got any Cons till now.. after unboxing it.. i had started it.. it took near by 1 minutes for first boot.. i had connected it from My WiFi connection and got notification of Software Updates.. Updated the Software it was near by 6 MB of software Updates available.. After Update Phone got restarted and completed the Process.now its booting Normally just get power up in 20 seconds.. More then 480 MB ram available after activating all the services which i use in day to day life.. Super Fast Charging.. i was thinking before that it had 4000 mAh Battery so it will take more time to fuel out.. but i was amazed.. before charging battery was on 24% and just in 50 Minutes its fueled up completely... Impressive 10 MP Camera, Some major apps built in with OS.. so not need to waste time & Money to download them... Currently Pros are Only Lava Fuel 60.. Cons : Nothing.. Huge,, Huge.. Huge,,,,,, Battery Life.... I would must say guys.. its just totally a Budget Friendly Phone ... NO need to worry about battery drainage.. i had faced it with many smartphones.. believe me guys you will not be carrying any charges or power bank if you are out from your home for 2 days.. Got Airtel, 500 MB of 3G for 2 Month with this purchase .. Not sure if its available with other seller.. got it through Flipkart.. thx again... Thank You For Reading it.............Would Recommend to buy...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smartphone Just Got Fueled Up ....
    Aishi Acharya (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    R U Still Thinking 2 Buy It ?? Ohhh Common Guys Grab This Masterpiece From LAVA Before Stock Ends Bought It On 3rd Feb 2015 And It's 6th Feb 2015 (Played Games For 3-4 Hrs FB+Whatsapp+Instagram+Twitter For Almost About 5-6 Hrs Got Atleast 30 Calls For Around 2hrs All Total And Clicked Some Photos Of My Friends In A B'Day Party ) And M Still Having 15% Of My Charge Left While Reviewing Processor And RAM = Awesome Ram Availible For User =600MB If U Are Not Into FB App Otherwise Take 500MB :D Always Graphics = Awesome No Lags In Games Anywhere In Anygame Battery = Out Of The World No Need Of Telling This Gaming Performance = Great Played Asphalt 8 And Mortal Combat Without Any Lags Call Quality = Best In This Range Storage = Great As All Applications Can Be Moved Into SD Card What Moved It Moves Automatically No Need Of U Doing That Camera= 10MP Takes Better Pics Than All The Phones Available In 10k Segment Expect Lava Iris 504q+ Front Facing Camera Good Enough For Selfies Low Light Photos Not That Bad But It's Decent Ok For Getting 100Likes On FB And Instagram Finally Do U Need More Out Of A Smartphone :D Go For It !! Real Deal !! Thanks Me Later !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Sunil Bhosale (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    just for Reference previously I was using Sony Experia SL Worth Rs 31K After Using Lava Iris Fuel 60 for 9 days below is my review. 1) Great : Battery Charged and left for a night and battery was still 100% charged in the morning. With normal usage battery will easily go for 2,3 days. 2) Good: Display,Quality,Fill,Software, Call Quality, Design,Touch,Speed 3) Average: Camera, Loud Speaker, Vibration Fill. 4) Bad: No notification LED. Don't think much If you need great battery phone under 8.5 K with good features go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic mobile!!!!! (After 1 month usage)
    Bala (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great mobile for a budget price. I would say it is better than MOTO G in all aspects except it has a dedicated graphics GPU but that does'nt make it better. About battery backup, it is the best mobile for those who are lazy to charge every now and then....like me!!! It gives more than a day of backup with maximum usage like gaming, videos, wifi and music otherwise with normal usage it would give about 3days, it did for me. 8.5k is a worth it for this mobile. I would say definitely buy this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lava iris fuel 60
    Suresh Govidha G (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I odered lava fuel 60 in flpkart on 23rd jan15 and i recieved that on 28 even at Tamilnadu.. two day are gov. holly day b/w that days. i thanks to flipkart. Then about mobile phone lava fuel 60 is good mobile cost of 8.5k ranges. Which is i like in this mobile 10mp rear camera,hd display, gorilla corning glass, 4000mA battery,kikat os...it's display is 5'' it panel its only one Drawback maybe 6''...it very less heatting...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Bharathi (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone....just wow wow wow.....superb battery backup...nice touch screen...camera quality is awesome....5 star for this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Gelwin Miranda (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good phone. Good features. My first buy on flipkart and it turned out as a great experience also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Are you a Heavy Android user, then, Go for it
    Vignesh S (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    For the past 4 days I using this mobile (Earlier I used a sony Xperia ZR), No heating issues, Using continuously without any battery savers running for 2 days... Screen is ultimate and rest of the hardwares are good at this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simple Super
    Balakrishnan P (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery life, Corilla Class Awsome. but camra quality not equel 10 Mp Just Act 8 Mp..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone....Must Buy.....
    Supriyo Shekhar (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    great phone to use....very smooth,great battery, must buy for everyone nice and fast delivery by flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPERB SMART PHONE FOR A THROUGH AWAY PRICE
    N.S. MANSOOR AHMED (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    REALLY SINCERE ONE DAY DELIVERY BY FLIPKART. HATS OFF, PLEASE KEEP IT UP. I KNOW LAVA MOBILES SINCE 2009. I TOLD MY FRIENDS THAT ONE DAY LAVA WILL CAPTURE A BIG CHUNK OF MOBILE MARKET IN INDIA VERY SOON. NOW LAVA HAS PROVED THAT. THERE DESIGNS ARE VERY SLEEK, MATERIAL AND FINISH OF THE HAND SETS ARE REALLY SUPERB. I AM 100% SURE THAT PEOPLES WHO BUY SONY, SAMSUNG AND THE LIKE ONE ARE SIMPLY WASTING THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY. CAMERA CLARITY IS REALLY REALLY SUPERB AND AS WELL AS THE SCREEN RESOLUTION. I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT LAVA THOUGH, AN INDIAN COMPANY IS AT PAR WITH ANY OTHER RENOWNED MOBILE BRANDS OF THIS WORLD IN TERMS OF MAKING QUALITY, COMPETITIVE PRICING AND MAKING EYE CATCHING HANDSETS. I PRAY WITH GOD THAT LAVA WILL GIVE THEIR CUSTOMERS "THE BEST PRODUCTS" IN FUTURE ALSO. JAI HIND.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.