Lava Iris Fuel 50 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,999
Currently unavailable
Lava Iris Fuel 50

Lava Iris Fuel 50 smartphone with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 32 ratings &
32 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    12
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (12)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 1-30 of 32 reviews
Sort By:
  • Storage problem
    Nani Tada (Jul 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I am Irish Fuel 50 Lava smartphone user. Whenever I try to update any Apps, there comes the message that "Apps cannot he updated due to shortage of space where as there are lots of space in device as well as in SD Card 16 GB capacity. due to this problem I am not able to update any Apps. Please solve this problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Happy with it
    Shivani Kumari (Dec 11, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Pretty happy with the Iris Fuel 50? saw the ad a couple of weeks back and decided to buy it just for the heck of it and I think that I made the right decision because it is just awesome. I?m very happy with the amazing battery life which is at 3000 mAh and I think that?s one of the main selling points of the phone in general. Other features like the 8 MP camera and the 8 GB memory really add a lot of user experience for me in general.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • well priced
    Samrendra Singh (Nov 3, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    LAVA HAS DONE IT AGAIN! Another great phone with an excellent ratio between features and cost. The Iris Fuel 50 (top marks for the name btw), aims to offer consumers with a large screen experience at a low price. The phone has a large 5 inch screen that is protected with Asahi Dragon Tail Glass which is awesome! The phone also comes with a nice 8 mp rear camera and a 2 mp front facing camera for an amazing photography experience. My only problem is the fact that the screen isn?t HD which takes the sheen of the phone just a little bit. Overall, its a very good phone and I will totally buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not having good resolution
    Mànòj Mòhànty (Nov 3, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Should have more screen resolution. All these low end phones dont have a good memory management. Should provide 2GB RAM. No NFC which is a popular feature. Rest all is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best smart phone this price
    Tanzeem Khan (Nov 2, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    best smart phone ,camera , battery backup , ram , internal storage , processor , display , all type video play. best camera best price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ragini (Apr 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Great Indian phone.. Great features..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    Manish (Sep 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice phone to hav in this price.battery backup is good.look is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit (Aug 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Best phone i ever used with such features and longer lasting battery , Just awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This Can't Get better!
    Sanjana Pandey (May 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    D USP of Lava Iris Fuel 50 is d giant 3000mAh battery, double tap wake up function n d customizable gesture shortcuts. For d times when ur phone display is off all u need 2 do is double tap 2 switch on d display. 2 go 2 music just write M on d screen n so on. Available in black, d 5?? screen protected by Asahi Dragon Trail glass protects d screen 4m damage. 1.3Ghz quad core processor wid 1GB RAM makes multi-tasking n browsing easy. D camera quality is excellent wid 2MP front camera n 8MP rear camera wid features like auto focus n double LED flash. Priced below 7k this is as good as it gets.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good One
    Navnath Gaonkar (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    About phone 1:Battery backup is quite good. 2:Good appearance. 3:The earphones provided are upto the mark. many more things will come to know as the days goes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME mobile
    Kavin (Aug 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good battery backup and no heat problem...... Reasonable price...... battery can with stand even for 2 days..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Leena (Jul 23, 2015) on Amazon
    arrived on time.. good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Deepak Kumar Sahu (Jul 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The 2MP front camera is good enough for all your selfie needs
    Mishika (May 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Lava Iris Fuel 50 is one of the grandest phone launched in the Iris series. 1.3Ghz Quad core processor with 1GB RAM and Android Lollipop makes sure that the all the applications run smoothly. Backed by 3000mAh battery, this phone is a beast. The 8MP rear camera with its auto focus and dual LED flash means that you will get photos with maximum clarity. The 2MP front camera is good enough for all your selfie needs. Available in black this 5?? screen is protected by the Asahi Dragon Trail glass.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • With the battery backup of 3000mAh it can last up to a day which is a good thing because of its next feature
    Ankit Arora (May 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Lava Iris Fuel 50 has proved its mettle among the newly launched phones. With the battery backup of 3000mAh it can last up to a day which is a good thing because of its next feature. 5?? screen with 1.3Ghz quad core processor with 1Gb RAM along with really good graphics can mean only one thing, its every gamers dream phone. No need to get it charged after every few games. Camera freaks can?t complain either with its 8MP rear camera with auto focus and double LED flash and 2MP front camera. Clarity is the focus. Pun intended. The fun doesn?t end here, it also has gesture recognition and double tap function to make life simple.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Back camera is good but resolution is very bad
    Ankit (Dec 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Back camera is good but resolution is very bad,net speed is very good,battery backup is also good,phone look is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone in below 7000/-
    YUVi (Sep 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome phone in below 7000/-.My only one drawback in my view.when i want to entry the phone number in the dial pad in all the time & then click the call button those number automatically disappear & once again need to entry the number.its very irritating when urgent situation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Abhik Kumar Das (Aug 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice phone...Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2015) on Amazon
    OK not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant!
    Rishi Kumar (May 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Like anybody I was looking for a phone with maximum battery and Lollipop at minimum price. Lava Iris Fuel 50 fulfills both the features and exceeds my expectations. Priced below 7000 it has 3000mAh which means I bid adieu to my power bank altogether. The camera is has pretty good quality with all its features. The 5?? screen with Lollipop and 1.3Ghz quad core processor and 1GB RAM makes sure that the phone runs smooth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good awsome phone
    Manoj Kumar (Dec 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    i am using fuel 50 past 6 month there is no problem, it is a very nice mobile . the battery back up is awesome, it is a excellent manufacture from lava , i like the style of mobile. the price is also less u . u can buy this mobile in flip cart . it is less price comparing to another ........ don't miss this mobile ........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    RAHUL AHUJA (May 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Ezhil Maran (Sep 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Faced minor issues
    Krushna Prasad Mohanty (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is greater but no so good... I am using it past 1 year and it's not taking me in to problem it was my favorite ph but now after 6 month it is reacting very bad its LCD is damaged now 2 times... But for me this phone was very cute and good ph.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • average
    Prithvi Malusare (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    camera -5/10 screen-7/10 battery-10/10 gaming-7/10 web browsing-9/10 software-9/10 not good for long term use i used it for 4 months now and it hangs sometimes it overheats if planning to buy it increase your budget and buy a redmi or yuphoria or moto e
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dont buy...
    Ramesh V (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Camera is too bad and also low performance. The video quality and brightness is bad. battery backup is ok.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Shwetha S. (Oct 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Not good...battery drained so quickly..returned the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not expected 3000 mah battery & this mobile 20 minutes use hit.
    Indrajit Shaw (Aug 18, 2015) on Amazon
    I'm purchased this phone 5 day before battery nonrecoverable & video quality bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy
    User123 (Sep 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Worst phone... The phone i received switches on and off on its own.. the time on home screen randomly flips... Screen goes blank for minutes together... Very bad experience.. i am frustated with the phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • connectivity support
    Kasturi Thothathiri (Sep 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    It has been mentioned here in the specification that it will support 3 G. Butr actuallty it is not supporting 3G. only 2 G. why you are cheating the customers. Now a days 4G also has come in the market. 2 G is not at all having any speed. In that case 3 G is meeting the speed requirement to some extend. Thats why we are preferring 3 G handsets. But you are bluffing the public by saying that the handset will support 3 G.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com