Lava Iris Fuel 10 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,349
Currently unavailable
Lava Iris Fuel 10

Lava Iris Fuel 10 smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 17 ratings &
17 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 17 of 17 reviews
Sort By:
  • need back cover
    Vignesh (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    its fantastic mobile but i love silicon cover... still its very difficult to find silicon cover... so please launch silicon cover for this model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My Dil goes zzzoommmm..:O
    Antara Malik (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gr8 phn, gr8 specs and gr8 battery. All in 6.5K. Lava does it again. I bot fuel 10 a couple of days bak n i jst cant put it dwn. Android Kit Kat, 1 GB RAM n 8 GB + expndbl memry, 1.3 GHz processor. Plus features lik selfie bttn, awesome battery, voice control camra, even 50K phns dun hav these features. Superb device frm lava. Mind=Blown
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No Wordss to Say
    Amal S V (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pros *Full HD *Camera 5MP awesome *Front Also awesome *Lollipop *Audio quality both phone & earphones superbb *No lagg *Exellent flip *Battery Backup is outstanding *IPS display *Nice built quality *Price just 5660/- wsretailer cons *not a 5 inch display 4.5inch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Awesome
    Hari Shankar (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought it from local market in Rs 6150. It is an awesome smartphone because at this price you can't expect more. I am writing this review after using it for 7 days. Note that Bluetooth version is 3.0 not 4.0 as mentioned in description. Sim type is 'Normal' not 'Mini'. Performs good even after updating to Lollipop. Voice recognition is good. Say 'Call X' & it will call X(if saved in contacts). Say 'Open VLC', it will open it. You can replace VLC with any other app name. 'Open camera' & it works too. Say 'Temperature in Banglore' and it will show you and speaks the temperature. Obviously the data connection must be on. Till now I haven't found anything bad about this phone. Camera quality is a little bit low but it is ok if you don't take pictures frequently.No OTG Support.No Call Blocker.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product
    TARUN SINGHA (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    A beast of a battery makes the phone quite a cool gadget. Some people talked of poor ram and camera quality, I suggest they should check with similar photos from Asus zenfone models and trending Micromax Canvas series phones. Would have given 5 stars if there was an OTG support. I suggest no use of launchers in your mobile which will do affect the ram speed. 7 months of usage and no complains
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Agasthian Boopathi (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • You Are worth It! :D
    Anirudh Mehta (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    At a price of 6.5K, Lava fuel 10 gives more features than nexus. This brand is on a roll and has become my fav. Brand since i bought this phone. This phone has also eliminated the most common problem with android phones that is the battery back up. 3000 mAh battery, I mean, you kidding me? It lasts more than an entire day on high usage man. The dedicated selfie button is extremely useful but the secondary camera can use some upgrade. Apart from that, its a real cool phone. Love it to the core
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NOw This is what i Required..yayy!
    Sakshi Sharma (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Oh boy, i thought i?m buying a stupid budget phone while buying fuel 10. I had no clue it packs so much punch. Its not an entry level phone from any angle. The specs can give competition to phones like S5 and nexus. And it doesn?t even have battery issues. The secondary camera is the only thing i felt was not quite up to the mark but that works for me as i?m not much of a selfie guy. But voice controlled camera is quite cool. Awesome phone in all. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy Device :D
    Rahul Rana (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone. The selfie button is so useful and such a great new feature that i can?t express in words how great it is for a selfie freak like me. Other features are also exceptionally gud. Love the screen and display and can?t stay without this phone for even a moment now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unexpectedly Awesome..
    Sumit Nandy on Flipkart
    And I really mean it.. A beast of a battery makes the phone quite a cool gadget. Some people talked of poor ram and camera quality, I suggest they should check with similar photos from Asus zenfone models and trending Micromax Canvas series phones. Would have given 5 stars if there was an OTG support. I suggest no use of launchers in your mobile which will do affect the ram speed. 7 months of usage and no complains
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone for the price and specs it has
    Niteen Bharadiya (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pros: 1. Box comes with Headphone, Flipcover, Screengaurd which are not available for most of the other mobiles. 2. Upgradable to Android 5.0 3. Ideal screen size (atleast for me) and easy to carry. 4. Decent Battery backup which is difficult to find in even the high end phones. 5. Decent camera. Can't compare with some of the mobiles which has really good camera but still good enough for me. Low light pictures could have been a little better though. 6. App permission management feature is useful as one can control which application can use which feature of phone. Other features not yet explored. Cons: 1. Small issues like it automatically adds space in between numbers when entering/adding mobile numbers, apps screen stops at last page instead of continuing with first page after last one. 2. Battery saver mode is given (which is available after lollipop upgrade). This is good. But a row is always displayed for this in notifications area. No way to remove this notification from notification area.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Battery back up is good... Have issues with wifi connectivity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its good
    Rajendra KS (Jul 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is ok ok types. RAM is very low but other features are good . But after buying this there were many models having 1 GB RAM also came near to the price i paid to this. Pros: Big display Cons : Not of that good camera and RAM.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE PHONE
    GOPALRAJ (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    ONLY HEATING PROBLEM. ALL OTHER IS OK.... BATTERY BACKUP SUPERBBBB.. BEST BUY THIS PRODUCT IN BELOW 5500 IN MARKET. TOUCH IN SUPERB..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mohan Raj (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    now a days it be ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Riyazahamad Nippani (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not Having 4G
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.