Lava Iris 465 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,399
Currently unavailable
Lava Iris 465

Lava Iris 465 smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.3GHz dual-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 3.2-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 11 ratings &
11 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 11 of 11 reviews
Sort By:
  • Thumbs up for now
    Kunwar Abhinav Aditya (Feb 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Well I have ordered it just now through Flipkart only. The reason why I bought it is I want to gift it to my uncle who is a bit aged and the multi-language support of Hindi and Maithili would definitely delight him and make it very convenient for use. The design looks sleep and sharp. The battery is astounding and promises to give a good talk-time and backup. The features look perfectly okay for this price bracket. Will be back with a detailed review once I receive it. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Tej Pratap (Sep 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ajai Sreenivas Gowda (Aug 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Vasanth (Mar 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a nice phone. This phone looks very good. Features of this phone is great. At this cost this phone is worth a buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Messaging gets exciting in my language:D
    Nitisha Verma (Feb 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    With language support in your phone, every day is a shuprobhat?Got it for my maid? these random technical phrases in the phone bujhte pari ni so I got her phone with language support so that she can also have the smart phone experience. I gave it to her for her birthday with fresh maach and bhaat abd said ?shubho jnmodin?.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HAPPY
    ARTEMIS (Apr 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    AWESOME PHONE.EXCEPT THAT TOUCH SENSOR IS LITTLE BAD.OTHERS THIS PHONE IS VERY CHEAP BUT YET A PERFORMER
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Language gets Easy!
    Sumit Singh (Feb 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    oru bhasha orikkalum mathiyavilla? meaning? one language is never enough? with Lava Iris 465? I have access to language support? so I can use my phone in English also and also in Malayallum? sraddhikhu ? Android Kitkat is also there? which means latest technology is there in your hands always. Nice 1.3 GHz Dual Core processor also which keeps phone system fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    Avishake Bhattacharjee (Jun 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is a very economic phone. Nice features with this price. The battery backup is great even if I play games then also I have 2 days battery backup. Wifi, GPS locator works excellent. Language support also great and error free. Nice phone. I recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone and delivery, but some drawbacks.
    Vanaj Vidyan (Apr 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi, I bought Lava for the first time, at a low price of Rs. 4006. So, I am writing my experience. When I opened the phone, it was already fixed with screen guard. However, there were bubbles already on it. You also don't get any warranty card. Moreover, the camera is not worth appreciating. Micromax's camera is much better. And I literally hate showing the front camera to anyone due to its no clarity feature. Otherwise, this phone is good in all spects, has good pre loaded apps. I havent used its wifi connection yet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don"t But this Phone
    Ajay Kumar (Apr 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hello Buyer u Don't buy this Phone (Lava Iris 465) because all feature is good but battery performance is very bad when u using apps battery is draining very fastly . So, I Suggest don't Buy it.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com