Lava Iris 410 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,649
Currently unavailable
Lava Iris 410

Lava Iris 410 mobile with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by 1.3GHz dual-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 3-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 11 ratings &
11 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 11 of 11 reviews
Sort By:
  • Stylish at an affordable price
    Rani Singh (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was looking for a stylish phone but at an affordable price and then I decided to get the Lava Iris 410. This phone is cheap and good to go. It runs on the latest Android OS KitKat powered by 1.3 GHz dual core processor. Lava Iris 410 also has 3 MP rear camera with Led flash along with a secondary camera which is not great but still works. Overall it is a good phone at such an affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for users first time moving towards android phone
    Prasanna Rajendran (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    The stylish look resembles like an android mobile which costs more than 10.000 rupees. Internal memory 4GB is almost enough for basic apps and requirements. The first time android users can opt to lava iris 410, for an easier and safer investment. No negative remarks for the product........safer to buy....rock with android!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Ratndeep Dubey (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good but not nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good mobile For This Cost
    Surya Prakash (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I Purchased this mobile and it is very good.. And the Perfomance of the Mobile Is Very Speed... And compare To This Cost The Mobile is Very Good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i want this model in white colour .
    Saumya Mishra (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    plz inform me when this model will in stock with white colour. plz inform me when this model will in stock with white colour. plz inform me when this model will in stock with white colour.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Affordable phone
    Shina Tripathi (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lava Iris 410 is a very affordable phone with decent features and specifications. It looks like other high end phones but at a very affordable price. It has an internal memory of 4 GB and 512 MB which is not great if you want to multi task with this phone. But yes external memory is expandable up to 32 GB which means ample space to store all your files. I would recommend this phone if you are looking for a budget friendly phone and if you don?t need extraordinary features and specifications.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone at this budget
    Murugavel N (Jul 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got this phone from FK few months back for 3200 rs. so far been good. cam quality poor though. touch is good and looks like high end mobile. display quality good too. comes with free flip cover and screen guard. good buy at this budget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its best for this price?!!!
    Rijo Mathew (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    i brought this phone my mom. She's is using this without any complains. its good for gaming and call. and its having good battery backup too. Don't expect much more, coz its a low budget phone. i brought it for Rs- 3899/- It's worthy for that price. And i appreciate flipkart for the timing delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Senthil Prabhu (Aug 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its nice
    Rajeev Shrivastava , Jabalpur (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    yaa it is good ..I'm using it from last eight months ..1) cam quality is poor 2)battery backup is approx 12 hrs 3) nice look 4) SD card is required ..internal memory 4gb is not sufficient. 5) I purchased in 3649/- 6) overall its good economic mob.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ONE OF WORST MOBILE SET
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    PLEASE NEVER BUY THIS PRODUCT.I PURCHASE THIS MOBILE FROM THIS SITE. MOBILE SPEAKER IS NOT WORKING.BATTERY PROBLEM IS THERE. THEN I RETURN THIS SET AND REPLAED WITH NEW ONE. BUT SECONDE SET IS ALSO.BAD .IT DOES NOT SUPPORT BSNL AND AIRTEL NETWORK.IT DOES NOT SUPPORT UFFOR ALSO.MY RATING IS NEGATIVE NOT ZERO
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com