Lava Iris 300 Style User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,499
Currently unavailable
Lava Iris 300 Style

Lava Iris 300 Style smartphone with 3.50-inch 320x480 display powered by 1GHz dual-core processor alongside 256MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 11 ratings &
11 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 11 of 11 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great phone
    A Chak (Aug 6, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I recently bought the Lava Iris 300 Style and I must say I have never seen a device that offers so much in that little a price. The best feature of the phone is its size and handiness, being a break from the unnecessary fad of large screens. The 3.5 screen inch is really good and the HVGA 480x320 resolution gives excellent picture/image quality. The phone operates on a 1 GHz dual core processor and the OS is Android version 4.2 jellybean, which makes the device really smooth functioning. I would suggest everyone to go for this phone if looking for a really cheap and really ?smart? smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantabulous Phone )
    Shina Tripathi (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone for my daughter who is in 12th standard after doing a lot of research. This is an exceptionally good quality phone at a price of only Rs. 2949. The only thing which I feel is not up to the mark is that it runs on Android Jellybean instead of KitKat or Lollipop, which again is not much of an issue as the phone features 1 GHz dual core processor and all the apps run smoothly. Apart from that it has 2 MP primary camera and also a front camera and both of them are quite good for clicking still pictures. The primary camera also records videos in HD. The 3.5 inch capacitive touch screen is really smooth and extremely clear with a resolution of 480 x 320 pixels. The only major flaw of this phone is the memory, which is of 512 MB but in the age of external storage devices, even that is not much of a problem. In short this is an exceptional phone at such a low price. So do not hesitate to buy if you like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lava Iris 300 Style a great buy!!!
    Dharmendra Gupta (Aug 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    I did not expect such a universally utilitarian phone at this price! The Lava Iris 300 Style not only has excellent battery life and sleek looks, it also has a great 3.5 inch screen. The picture quality makes for excellent gaming and movie viewing experience. With a 1 GHz dual core processor I can run multiple heavy apps without worrying about the phone ever giving up on me. The attractive screen and small size are the USPs for me, as I prefer a compact phone over a device that doesn?t even fit in my hands.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Udayanath Barik (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really a very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • low on price, big on features
    Kshitij Chopra (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Lava Iris 300 Style may be a low cost phone. But it aims to offer a pretty decent smart phone experience. At a low.. low.. low price it aims to give you a complete smart phone experience. Design The design of the lava Iris 300 Style can best be described as cute and compact. The phone looks pretty good for the price and the build quality is also pretty good. Hardware and software The phone has a very modest hardware setup. It has a 1GHz dual core processor which is pretty cool for the price. However the phone only has 256 mb of ram which is little less than what I was expecting, but its ok for the price i guess. The same is true for the internal storage space. It is only 512 Mb but there is a memory card slot at the back which can accommodate a maximum of 32 gb. The 3.5 inch display is pretty decent. The phone comes with Androids Jelly Bean 4.2 which is the previous version of the OS which i can live with. Camera The phone may be low priced, but it still comes with a 2 mp primary camera and a front facing VGA cam. The picture quality of the 2 mp camera is pretty decent and is good enough for facebook. I haven?t used the front facing camera that much, so can?t comment on that. Conclusion The Iris 300 style is a fully featured smart phone that is priced low enough to scare feature phones. Is you are looking for a extremely low priced smart phone, then do check out the iris 300 style.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • genuinely impressive
    Jasmeet Virk (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I'll be honest. The only reason I got the 300 style was because I lost my old phone and needed a quick replacement. Another thing I'll be honest with you is that the phone is genuinely impressive for its price. I thought phones at this price are nothing more than 'lagdroids'. But the dual core OS is actually pretty good and runs the android jelly bean Os pretty smoothly. I was also surprised that I got a front facing camera for the price as I generally use the camera as a mirror. Overall. I am very impressed with the 300 style and while it's definitely not comparable to a 30K phone, it is pretty good for the price you pay for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Santhana Bharathy (Mar 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worthy...! But got damaged mobile when i received and it takes a month to return the mobile and get the new one back.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not so good
    SRI DIVYA (Aug 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    i bought this mobile 2 months back, the memory available for users is 20 Mb only its not worth that much.it hangs suddenly while typing any messages even when using app it hangs and gets out of the app itself
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic Phone!!
    Sunil Jadhav (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone does not allow you to install any apps! The free memory on my phone is 20 MB ! and it wont install on the sd card either. Don waste money buying this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bad quality
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    very worst product ,tp self touch issue in this model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.