Lava C31 User Reviews and Ratings

Lava C31

Lava C31 mobile with 2.60-inch 240x320 display powered by one-core processor and 1.3-megapixel rear camera.

3.2 59 ratings &
59 reviews
  • 5 ★
    21
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    18
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (21)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (18)
Displaying 1-30 of 59 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome service awesome phone thanks
    JITENDRA YADAV (Feb 3, 2014) on Amazon
    Awesome service awesome phone thanksi hope i will take more purchases future with more productthanks,Jitendra Yadavdehradun9720169753............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good expereince
    Satya Bikash Bhuyan (Oct 10, 2013) on Amazon
    The phone was what I thought it to be. It met my expectations. The price was cheaper than in other sites.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone on Very good price
    Abhinav Saini (Mar 5, 2014) on Amazon
    The phone is really very good and price of this phone is also very cheep on amazon as i never got these deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Device
    Keyur (Sep 18, 2013) on Amazon
    Good for Dads :pBought this for my dad on his birthday, he loved it! Blackberry's mid range powerful device. Highly recommended, if you looking for non-touch smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    B For Bee (Sep 13, 2013) on Amazon
    Bought for my spouse and met the expectation. Amazon/Univercell pricing was amazing when I purchased.A perfect new blackberry model at low cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shreyas (Sep 2, 2014) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very pleases with my own choice!
    RH (Jul 19, 2014) on Amazon
    The version I have was apparently manufactured April 2014, according to the product blurbs on the packaging, and imported same month.BB 9220 has been a great pleasure to own, and use. It is a very good looking handset and the design, both hardware and software incl. the UI, has really got me hooked. This is my 2nd BB and I can unequivocally say that I don't have any second thoughts about this purchase.The seller also did a good job with the delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good business phone
    Rohit Bhosale (May 29, 2014) on Amazon
    nice compact sleek design nice packaging great value for money excellent features have the best business phone at such a incredible price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied.
    Amit Vyas (Sep 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashok (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Muni54 (Jan 20, 2017) on Amazon
    i got 9320 model thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very happy
    Richa Mani Tripathi (Oct 7, 2015) on Amazon
    It's one tough phone, I couldn't have asked for a better deal, almost Nokia strong!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prajwal (Mar 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Mayank (Nov 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good looking
    Chulbul (Jul 27, 2018) on Amazon
    My friend like it. Small and nice, worth money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Happy
    Viral Vekaria (Apr 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Buy now..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its awesome
    Prathmesh Hande (Jan 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Must satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best battery life
    Sathish (Apr 12, 2019) on Amazon
    worth of payment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good battery life
    Aligina V. (Aug 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Good battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Good material
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prabhu (May 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Recived good product,working fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great looks and features at very affordable price
    VINAY KRISHNAN MENON (Feb 24, 2014) on Amazon
    The handset is very handy and I am sure people who wants to move away from Touch phone experience and go for basic phone features at a very affordable price will find it very attractive. But I did not find the camera so great. Otherwise on other fronts I am very happy with overall features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is cheaper version of blackberry and it is quality ...
    Mayur Sankaliya (Sep 4, 2014) on Amazon
    It is cheaper version of blackberry and it is quality compromise product specially for side button "Volume and other" also key pad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good performance.
    SADIQ AHMED (Sep 4, 2014) on Amazon
    it is as usual a Blackberry phone with no hassles.good performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Comfortable size
    Sriram (Dec 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Small phone . Comfortable to handle.almost used the phone now for three years
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice features
    Manas Sharma (Dec 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice product ......superb features.......awesome functions ..... please let me know the price .....I have one and I Need another one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good voice clarity. Good for basic calling usage.
    Kshroon (Oct 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Good voice clarity. Good for basic calling usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Satish{SATYA} (Aug 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best company
    Vijay Patel (Mar 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    AR SIRAJUDDIN (Mar 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Black berry is good quality moble
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com