Lava A89 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,299
Currently unavailable
Lava A89

Lava A89 mobile with 4.50-inch powered by 1.5GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 69 ratings &
69 reviews
  • 5 ★
    16
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    26
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (16)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 69 reviews
Sort By:
  • Without camera best phone
    Abhishek Kumar (Apr 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera is weak but it is best phone no hanging problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst mobile in the last 10 years
    Arvind Kavuru (Sep 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Right from the day1 there were issues with display and then with software. Hopeless product. Given it for repair at Lava care Bommanahalli. Staff there is equally un professional and lacks courtesy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent phone
    A Chak (May 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Absolutely fell in love with the Lava A89, especially the cost. It?s so affordable and yet still offers pretty decent specs for a phone in this price range. The thing that really gets me excited about buying this phone is its dual SIM support and 4G capabilities, however that?s only on SIM 1 but that?ll do nicely too. A really good phone and worth every penny it costs. All I need to do now is get enough money to buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Ek number real volte
    Amazon Customer (Oct 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile haiBattery back up bhi good or display good voice good touch good range k hisab sey bahut hi good Mobile hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good product thanks Amazon I m Mehul Sodha so happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VIKAS VIPIN GUPTA (Jun 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Valuable product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon on time with food product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone. Good value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Anusnegha (Sep 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its nice smart looking front camera is fast picking than the back camera ...hmm over all its a good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • keka nice smart phone at this price range
    G.ROHITH DATTA (Sep 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice looks decent batery backaup stilish pice super ram nice rom 4g VoLTE u cant get these in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Version??
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    What is it's android version??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this mobile better 1gb RAM 1.5 core processor like me bye
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rajeshwaran (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Dino Rio (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice smartphone with amazing features. It has nice battery backup.It is not lagging a single dot.It view hd video.It has nice sound quality when you listen with its earphone.And lovely phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Raja Pandi (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super mobile.no lagging,no problem with touch.For music lovers,It is the perfect mobile with Poweramp app.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Mani Kandan (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Cheap mobile and nice specifications for my father
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shubham Barahate (Sep 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Camera is bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    ARINDAM SINHA (Jul 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Good looking budget android smart phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I really like the set
    ANINDYA (Dec 1, 2016) on Amazon
    I really like the set. But only problem I am facing the battery drain out is quite fast. Yesterday after charging 49% , I switched off the charging at night as I did not wish to put the mobile on charge whole night. But to my surprise in the morning I observed 0% charge. What is the reason behind it? Otherwise the set is perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low budget phone
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought Lava A 89 for my grandma last month and must confess it is an awesome smartphone that too on a low budget. Even though she is going to use it for only messaging and calling, still I feel it has awesome features. The 5 MP camera takes clear pics and even the battery life is pretty decent as it stayed for 6 hours even after playing games half a day. Even it didn?t hang or heat up while playing games.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Under budget phone
    Priyanka (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I agree this Lava A89 is an awesome budget smartphone, especially for the first time users. I love the fact that even though it is priced very low, it has an amazing feature ? 4G which makes browsing and video watching a great experience and the video PIP spec is another cool thing in this phone. I am planning to buy this phone for myself as a backup one. The battery claims to stay till 7 hours, hope it does stay.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • impressive look
    Kanishka Motwani (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good looks.. I was just checkin the phone features..and they look impressive. The first things first..- ? The battery backup seems to be decent (hopefully would last a day) ? Supports HD video recording..again a thumps up ? Flash for both the cameras going to be really helpful while attending a meeting or a date for that matter. Lava phone never fail to impress..and this one is a killer one !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome looks
    Sophia (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I saw my friend using Lava A89 and yess I was impressed ?first look- classy display with clear colorful screen..the phone is fast..and yess it looks awesome on your hand. Comes with Android Lollipop. I would like to mention about the camera primarily (becoz I tried taking some pics in the evening) and yess they were good. The 5MP camera performed really well and it shoots good pictures even in low light. So I am looking forward to make this phone mine!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Ajit Singh (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wow wat a phone!! Finally Lava got some good idea and it came up with such a decent product..It is the perfect contender to all the phones in this price category..,Means if you compare the features with other phones in this price range, it?s no less than any high end phone..but with a price which is simply just irresistible.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sunny Rana (Sep 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lava A89
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product within the range. user friendly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Bhanuprakash (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Iam happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Prodict was ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice Mobile, in nominal range..... Satisfied with the services
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com