Lava A72 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,799
Currently unavailable
Lava A72

Lava A72 smartphone with 5.00-inch powered by 1.5GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

2.8 151 ratings &
151 reviews
  • 5 ★
    35
  • 4 ★
    23
  • 3 ★
    22
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    53
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (35)
  • 4★ (23)
  • 3★ (22)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (53)
Displaying 1-30 of 151 reviews
Sort By:
  • Superb camera
    Yashu Sharma (May 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Have been using Lava A72 for over a week now and I must say that I am pretty happy with the performance. The touch is smooth and battery is lasting. I love to play games on my handset and it was amazing to see the phone doesn?t hang at all. Rest, I was quite happy that for just 6.5k I got extensive memory, 4g support, superb camera quality and Android Lollipop.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Feature Complete!
    Ayan Bora (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got the product after a delay of 1 day. Anyways it was well worth it.. To keep things to the point i am listing the pros and cons i have experienced after a few days of use- Pros- 1. Very light on the hand... There may be other phones in this range offering better features but the result is usually a heavy phone which is difficult to handle. This one is perfect. 2. Battery life is good if u use it moderately. If u can't get your hands away from the phone then on 3G it would probably last 7 hrs on full charge which is not that bad. 3. I haven't tried LTE but its a good addition making it future proof. 4. The front camera is good. The rear one could have been better. 5. No heatup at all. Thats really great. Budget phones usualy get heated up pretty quickly 6. Good to hold.. Nice display to watch videos. Cons- 1. The processor is good but i dont know the lifespan of a spreadtrum SoC. The transitions aren't very smooth but that actually saves battery as the cpu is not hitting higher frequencies fast. 2. No autofocus.. This means pictures taken closeby aren't focused properly so it gets a bit blurry. Anyways we aren't expecting  a full featured cam at this price point. 3. The back panel is very thin so it feels fragile. This phone doesn't hang so you would rarely have to take out the battery and reboot but still i would have liked a better buid in that respect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone for my Mommy
    Gaurav Tandon (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone for my mommy & she is able to learn the android using it very easily. Its performance is good & if you are looking for a low budget phone with good looks then this is a good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • no.1
    Kushagra Trivedi (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very cool phone camera is super and this Phone is not hang ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Abhi (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone but primary camera need improvement..................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's very nice 4g phone up to 6k I recommended this phone to all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Saptarshi Chakraborty (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is full like xolo 4g era which is available in snapdeal @ Rs-4444. Abhi leke pachtaraha hu Touch is also vry slow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome experience
    Parvin Khatun (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I had use micromax ....spice...and last 2 years samsung...never use any phone of lava...first time I switch to lava and buyed this phone....must say good phone i have ever used..buyed from flipkart...as usual flipkart service was on time...after using more than one month I am giving this review...if u want a phone below 6k ... don't over think just go for it..1 gb ram works like 2gb...no hanging problem....no heating problem...both cam works nicely.... totally worth to buy..thank u... :-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great deal
    Rajat Das Rajat (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it
    Aditya Sinha (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fantastic phone at cheap rate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome in this budget
    Gaurav Sharma (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Overall it is a good smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Bhatt Rahul (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice mobile.... With 4g....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    A very good phone at this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Madhukar Rathod (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just wow.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Kumaran (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best mobile in lowest price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Ananda Khan (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product fr lava A72 4G
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product, just go for it.
    Ankit Bhatngar (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome product, just go for it. Don't listen to negative reviews. Phone is worth for Rs 5799. As far as touch is concern you cannot compare the same with Iphone or any other highend phone which cost moretahn 50 K.Don't give a second thought just grab it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Amin Molla (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Jaffer Abbas (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best Smart Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rahul Kumar (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Don't Hesitate to buy this... Phone. I'm Using this phone . Awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product at this price battery backup is good good product. I love this product.no heating problem. No hanging problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Min Prasad Thapa (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome thanks nice and cool phone but battery low bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Prabhakaran Prakash Prakash (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Hemanth Jabalpur (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is very interesting after updating it to marshmallow. I am using for 1 month. Amazing performance . Smart features are very useful. Battery saver is also very useful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Anand Kumar (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanku flipkart this phone is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Suleman H.Thobhat (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I Received My Mobile on Time Thanks to Flipkart, Its fantastic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Gurbachan Kumar (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    A white Pearl phone looking very nice 200 % OK
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    DEEPAK SINGH (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone and great delivery good job
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shuktika Mahanty (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Akhil Kerkar (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com