Lava A71 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,999
Currently unavailable
Lava A71

Lava A71 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.5GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 135 ratings &
135 reviews
  • 5 ★
    51
  • 4 ★
    29
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    23
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (51)
  • 4★ (29)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (23)
Displaying 1-30 of 135 reviews
Sort By:
  • 4G smartphones in affordable range
    Gurnam Kaur (Apr 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    For those who are looking for a 4G smartphones in affordable range, they might want to check out Lava A71. At less than 6500 bucks, it comes along with some pretty amazing features like great memory backup (8GB inbuilt and expendable up to 32GB) and Lollipop (upgradable to Marshmallow). The in box accessories contains USB cable, data cable and the warranty card. Personally, I liked the white gold colour but the other colours (blue silver and black silver) look stunning as well. For me the main attractive feature of this phone is the fact is the price tag at which I can get the 4G network (which is the need of the hour).
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • this phone is so so bad..... har din koi na koi prob. kbi charging nhi hoti kbi jack krab h kbi kuch hr dusre din care m
    Sumit Sheoran (Jul 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    jao battery nhi chalti camera krab h hanging prob abhi se 1 mahina b nhi hua liye abhi se..... or tho or original se charge nhi hota duplicate se ho jata h kbi chrging nhi dikhata switch off kar k krna prta h charge...... this phn is so so so bad tang kr diya trust nhi rha ab lava company p or itn k care walo p
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • by Rajat Bisht
    Rajat Bisht (Jun 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    That is very bad phone.mujhe ese liye 1 month hua hai or isme charging ki problem aa rahi hai, esme 8gb internal diya h jo nhi but mere phone me 4gb hi h, camera quilty is poor..and bettery pickup also bad. I will give 2 rating for the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rahul (Mar 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Very best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone with some great features
    Swathi (May 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Got this as a gift for my mom and she's loving it! Stands-out features: 5-inch display, Corning Gorilla glass, super smooth touch without hiccups, 2mp front camera and 5mp primary camera, both with LED flash, 8GB internal memory, 1GB RAM, 1.5Ghz processor, Android lollipop (upgrading to marshmallow), dual sim-3G + 4G, good battery backup, Uber-cool look. With use we'll know if there's some downside - will be sure to post if we observe something.A good buy overall!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2500MAH BATTERY THAT LASTS EASILY FOR 18-24 HOURS
    Raunak (May 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • feature loaded
    Amazon Customer (Sep 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Budget,good,best,excellent performance,no hanging,ddr 3 ram,i left this phone from a height,i thought it could have broken but nothing happened,,,,,,,,,i was amazed,,,,,we can say lava A71 as a feature loaded phone,is this helpful for u????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product original
    Amazon Customer (Nov 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile which don't hang
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RameshD (Oct 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Value for money. No problems at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lava iris a very nice funny and curious phone
    Amazon Customer (Jul 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice looking and my best android phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If you want go for it.
    Shibbu (Feb 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Light weight. Ram is 1GB but it's DDR3 no hanging issue. Working properly camera is ok. No heating issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Durlov Narayan Das (Jul 1, 2018) on Amazon
    10/10 waou it nice to look.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rabart K. (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    My sister is loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very good phone with all latest facilities
    SUKUMAR MADHAB SAHA KUNDU (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    The first unit found defective as the 2nd SIM slot was not detecting latest SIM cards (except old 2G SIMs). The replacement found to be ok and working perfectly for my wife. Flipkart made the replacement in a very professional manner as usual. After installing a number of applications from google play initially the battery was draining very fast but after installing Greenify and put all the installed applications (except NOVA Launcher, Swift Keyboard) to auto hybernation the battery lasting for more than 36 hours easily. As a reliance employee I am using one Reliance JIO SIM card as the primary SIM (using for calls, sms, internet) and another a Vodafone SIM as a secondary number. So I have to use JIO network with internet always on for calling purpose also through the Volte (Voice over LTE network). The average calls per day is about 60 min. She is also using whatsapp a lot about 30-60 min. per day. All the applications are working perfectly with frequent updates till now though the RAM is of 1Gb and a ROM of 8GB. One disadvatage is the basic three buttons dose not have any backlight support.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile for its budget
    Prashanth Yadav J (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Smooth and good....Nice mobile by lava Front 2MP Cam is much better than On5 Front camera.Thanx flipkart delivered in one day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lava A71 Best phone in low range
    Rajeesh (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    i m using Lava A71(bought from flipkart), one of the best smartphone with all latest features at lowest price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Hanson D (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone in lowest price. Other video players are little bit lagy, use MX player. Others all are good. Camera quality good. battery life also good. Over all nice phone as comparing to branded mobiles in this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice 4g phone in less prize.
    SPA (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone, nice features and a 4g mobile in affordable price....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent product, all should buy this product
    Akhil Hero (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is a good product it is so fast and easy to use phone and also u can experience smoothless of phone,and also u can experience 4G speed.lava a71 is very faster mobile and also if u buy this mobile u can change your life.u see other mobile if they fall down it will break into two pieces but if u buy this mobile u get corning gorilla glass it protect mobile. buy this mobile and enjoy THANK YOU .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Savitha Gajengi (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice mobile with good features at such a low price.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • JUST AWESOME PHONE !!!!!
    Pradeep Bhatkar. (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I RECEIVED MY PHONE ON 4TH MAY ITS JUST AWESOME. IF YOU WANT A BEST PHONE AT A LOWER PRICE THEN I WILL SUGGEST THAT LAVA A71 IS THE BEST. THE CAMERA, SPEAKERS ,ARE REALLY GOOD . THE SCREEN IS FULL HD . ITS OUTSTANDING.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great products
    Vismadab (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    What a great product. I satisfied this mobile. If you buy a low cost mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Soumya Karmakar (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good build quality..camera is good...battery backup not so bad..life wight..cool looking..good picture quality..at all good product at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Debabrata Halder (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Joseph John (Jul 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is the best product of LAVA
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone for this amount
    Padmanabhan (Jul 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone for very low rate i am very happy to buy this phone and also perfomance is also good sound =good display=not to bad brightness=very low i am not satisfi with that ram=perfect other futures r also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Anand chejara
    Anand Chejara (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Badiya
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Royal Rajput (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Santosh Gouda (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    M.shyam Ganesh (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super product super seller
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.