Kult Gladiator User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,349
Currently unavailable
Kult Gladiator

Kult Gladiator smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6737 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 664 ratings &
663 reviews
  • 5 ★
    160
  • 4 ★
    123
  • 3 ★
    83
  • 2 ★
    61
  • 1 ★
    237
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (159)
  • 4★ (123)
  • 3★ (83)
  • 2★ (61)
  • 1★ (237)
Displaying 1-30 of 663 reviews
Sort By:
  • sale is not start
    Sachdev Hiren (Sep 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Sir 24septamber Hui nahi hai abhi tak
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent cheapest phone challange by mi note 4
    Mustafa Zakir (Nov 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Kult mobile is good phone good battery life good speed ram it is very cheapest phone ever not mi note 4
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Back Camera
    Jaideep Gupta (Jan 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bad visibility / Picture
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazzzzzziiinnnngggg!!!!
    Prithvish (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    amazzzzzzing!!!!Super phone. I exchanged it and it is as good as any Samsung note phones out there. Build quality is classy, looks class above the rest. Any day better than Xiaomi, Coolpad, Vivo, Lenovo et al.Pros:Stock AndroidBig screenVery fast, no lagsDedicated memory slotLooks expensive and classyCons:Front and rear camera could have been better.Could have used metal body instead.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Made in India
    Amazon Customer (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    The phone is superb and looks rigid.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Mobile Phone
    Harshavardhan Garg (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Best Mobile Phone,Great display, smooth and fast touch, marvelous craft beat redemi note 4 too.Big Battery life, no heating, strong processor, great feature as panic button, emergency contact, Made in india, notification light as like blackberry smartphone. Very happy to see Indian brand coming to beat all chinese brand. Must buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Both Primary & Secondary Camera is Excellent, Camera quality is Better then Xaomi Note 4
    Narendra Kumar (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Awsome Phone in this Price Range, Both Primary & Secondary Camera is Excellent, Camera quality is Better then Xaomi Note 4, Heavy 4000 mah Battery, 3 GB Ram & 32 GB Internal Memory Which Would be Expendable to 64 GB, Finger Print Sensor Response is fine. The Best Part of this Phone is User Can Use Two Sims at a Same time along with Dedicated Memory Slot. Only Draw Back with the Phone is little heavy, I Strongly Recomned this Phone for the People looking Budget Phone Under this Price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow looking like redmi note4
    Kumar.v (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone for this price rangeGood qualityAverage cameraVery very good battery back up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing, good product
    Maqsood Basha (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing ,good product .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    GANGADHAR (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Phone is very nice Nd working good super phoneGood product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's awesome as expected
    Munna (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Performance is great and battery life is awesome I love it,,Best India smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product
    Harinarayana (Oct 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good productFront cam is extent,rear cam is little bit dullBattery performance is very well,looking very nice overall good product,I recommend you buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • சிறந்த போன்
    Dharanivasan (Oct 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good Moblie for Basic Moblie userAt present 2017 generation4Gvolte works goodBattery backup goodஇது மிகவும் பயன் உள்ளதுCamera only Very avgarge(6/10) but okமேலும் இந்த போன் பயன் படுத்த நன்றாக உள்ளது
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MANIKANT KUMAR (Oct 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Mind blowing fone at this price not another...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Sonu Saini (Oct 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • "Glad"iator
    Omkar Todkar (Oct 15, 2017) on Amazon
    I am really "Glad"iator to have this phone. It's worth phone to buy in this price range. This phone comes in more features n great quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good phone at this price... Value for money. Good buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mad in india
    Hammadahmad (Oct 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Phone me 15 din se use kr rha hun phone me sub kuch behtar he but phone ke battery 12hours me automatically 10% battery chaly jate he eska system jyada mb me run krta he please es phone me update di jiye es problem ko hale ke jiye
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Niceeeeee......
    Amazon Customer (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Good purchase,although battery has some problem after it remains 20% , it decays completely in about 40-50 secs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Made in India
    Balakrishnan (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    One word, Awesome...Made in India Brand in this price ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice Product from Kult
    Laksheya Pal (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone in this budget.All features are nice but charging took 3 to 4 hours but it is an Indian phone.So like this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb.excelent
    Vishal A. (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent work in kult gladiator. Proudly feel cause made in India
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Piashyam Sandhiri (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Luking superb nice features.......i like it....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • product is good and i will tell you detailed points
    Ankur Bhardwaj (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    As compare to price, product is good and i will tell you detailed points:-● Pros ●Great battery backup - 4000 mahNetwork coverage good - 4gFront Camera in daylight good - 13 mpBest for normal usersLooks are amazing - metal body with 2.5d curvedFingerprint sensor is amazing - opens in 3-4 secsRam 3 gb - till now no lagInbuilt - 32 gb though for usage roughly around 25 gbCons :-In night photography is not so goodFront flash is just for the nameHigh end games doesn't working goodWhile charging heating problemsNo rear cover found in this worldBattery is draining fastFinal words :- guys if budget is low around 7000 bucks go for this product. Highly recommended by me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manoj (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money
    Murugavel (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Worth for money 6999,buyers don't expert biggest value smartphone features! ,Super performance kult gladiater ,support made in India products,thank you, jai hind
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lowest price good
    Vins (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Ok best good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sujay (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    User friendly features and specification makes it a mind blowing smartphone under 7k.Guys go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic mbl. This is my 3rd mbl after yuphoria ...
    Amazon Customer (Oct 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Fantastic mbl.This is my 3rd mbl after yuphoria nd red me 3s prime , and i love it then my lst two previous mbl
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2 sim cards and a SD card slot
    Mohit (Oct 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good phone, and tha biggest feature is you can use 2 sim cards and a SD card,On you face xiomi :D :Dreally great phone , totally loved it.highly recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com