Kodak 43-inch 4K LED Smart TV (43CA2022) User Reviews and Ratings

Kodak 43-inch 4K LED Smart TV (43CA2022)

Kodak 43-inch 4K LED Smart TV (43CA2022) mobile with 43.00-inch

4.6 2,020 ratings &
2,020 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,522
  • 4 ★
    382
  • 3 ★
    45
  • 2 ★
    20
  • 1 ★
    51
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,522)
  • 4★ (382)
  • 3★ (45)
  • 2★ (20)
  • 1★ (51)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,020 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great product
    Sulemon Shaik (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    After using of 3days I'm giving review picture quality is good and sound is Awesome no connectivity problem. Just go for it at this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ravi Kushwah Kushwah (Oct 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent..I am amazed the with the Quality of this product. I must say this Tv can compete with big brands like LG, Samsung, and sony.Nice picture quality and sound quality . Overall i am a happy customer to make a business with Kodak! Keep it up!!!!!thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Anshul Joshi (Oct 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Product is very excellent and sound quality is very awesome mind blowing service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Shaik Jahangeer Shaik (Nov 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good ???????u
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Mohak Aggarwal (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worth buying this TV for such a great price... Value for money ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rajesh Panda (Nov 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awsm product by Kodak...delivery on time by Flipkart... instalation also on that day but that guy is so cheap..he try to sell his own products for installation..like Mount wall stand,Data card,base stand etc..??but I said no...but overally Product is awsm..best 4K tv in this price...go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Polaki Prasad Rao (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice quality good product 👌👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great Product! Satisfied with it🧡
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Deepak Chauhan (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worth for money picture quality is sharp sound is awesome in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    P. V. V. Satya Narayana (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Packing is good Installation is good Tv performance is good And quality of tv is good Best smart tv at this price Value for every penny
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    I ordered Kodak 55 inches android TV last week, It is really good and nice. The picture quality and sound , everything is very good. Really im very happy for choosing this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super picture quality sound quality better value for money but delivery is bad installation good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Chaitanya Shitre (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Vedant Mevada (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best 4K smart TV under this range. The quality of sound and picture is amazing. The preset settings are okay. Tune it according to your choice and then TV comes to life. The panel is really great. Using it since 20 days.So far no issues observed. A must buy it you are looking to spend less and gain more😊.Looks are definitely premium
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Picture & sound quality sooo good and I love this product .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Kampati Sujith (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    The tv is excellent and I highly recommend to buy this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Dnyaneshwar Kadam (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Surya (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Picture Quality Awesome, Sound Quality Super, Installation Very Awesome Value for Money,This Awesome Product we are recommended their product by Tamil Nadu State Thanjavur District By Surya
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Nitish Kumar (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super- Enddd product. Colors vdhiya - SUPER HD. Sound vdhiya 👌 Delivered it in 4 days. Gurugram to Ludhiana. Better then MI and Other chinese company.👍😊😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super Display Excellent kodak Ilove this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice 👍👌😌 very good product I like this product I am so happy thanks Flipkart delivery also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's been 10days sice I bought this TV. picture quality is too good only HD channels are giving good quality of 🔊🔊sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Von (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great TV, do not look at the negative reviews.. I found it to be just the right fit for my home. Good picture quality and sound . You wont get a better 55 inch tv at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Ÿèshu Karna (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Sound, picture quality, everything was good. Cost effective product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Anand Singi (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice and good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Muralidhar Paidikilli (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good TV in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    GowThaM (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's really working good when connecting Android apps. The picture quality is awesome. Definitely you can get this product without any hesitation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best choice then ever Nice budgeted tv ... Superb screen clearity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Faisal Shah (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's a Value for Money product. In the price I can't expect more. Very good quality. Good brightness. Its an IPS panel so viewing angle is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com