Kevin 49 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (KN49UHD) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 26,399
Currently unavailable
Kevin 49 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (KN49UHD)
3.8 341 ratings &
341 reviews
  • 5 ★
    174
  • 4 ★
    67
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    69
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (174)
  • 4★ (67)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (69)
Displaying 1-30 of 341 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very good 4K LED TV
    Imagecolour (Sep 28, 2018) on Amazon
    I was hesitant to buy it initially until I saw the picture quality,The TV is just very very good.I may buy few more soon.Overall a Very good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good TV : Value for money
    Dr. Rajesh (Oct 2, 2018) on Amazon
    I had been shortlisting TVs to buy for past 3 months. Wanted good big TV without punching big hole to pocket. I came across this choice as 49 inch 4K TV at 28,990, I found good reviews and decided to amble with this unknown Indian brand.I would say it was good choice. Picture quality is superb, audio quality is adequate to good, Mira cast is working perfect, WiFi connectivity is good. Can download apps from Google play. Has many preloaded apps. User friendly menu and lot more.Plus points1. Superb picture quality for usb, YouTube videos and TV.2. Android based Smart TV with all features working well.3. Value for money and quality on par with big brands which cost 3 times more.Negatives1. It says 4K TV but doesn't play 4K mkv file. Even on YouTube when you open 4K and 8K video, you get max 1080 ( full HD ) quality to play.2. If you are wall mounting then access to USB port is difficult, you need small hands on plug USB.3. Long term reviews not yet available. Hope it lasts atleast 7-8 years.Suggestions1. Download VLC player or MX player app which plays almost all video formats.2. Frequent plug and unplug of USB not recommended.3. For better effect have external audio system like 5.1.Overall good choice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing tv
    Murthy (Oct 2, 2018) on Amazon
    I have purchased Kevin 55"tv and I like the TV very much.... Picture quality is beyond my expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Amazon Customer (Sep 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very cheap price
    Amazon Customer (Oct 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice TV with this cost. Realy good clarity and quality in the picture
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Deal !
    Ajay P (Oct 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Pros1.4k Display2.Price3.Packing4.Sound5.Exclusive youtube,Netflix,hotstar buttons6.Wall mount kit7. FeaturesCons1. Manual booklet not user friendly2.No HDMI cable3.24 Hz @ 4kBest value for money 4k TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exactly as it has been stated on the website
    Satish Maheshwari (Oct 3, 2018) on Amazon
    A TV is for watching and hearing, and this one the 55" 4K UHD fully meets all the expectations and then exceeds all. Except that, the Remote seems to be bit slow to respond, it shows great picture viewing and extremely good sound too. My family has liked it. Hope to get some early 4K TV Content soon. Overall the real bargain deal, value for money and yet saves a lot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super clarity worth to buy
    Aln (Oct 3, 2018) on Amazon
    nice tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome...Budget tv....super....
    Kumara Swamy Gurram (Oct 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money...service is very nice thank u amazon..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A superb decision!!
    Praveen Gugnani (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    What an Amazing Experience!! I couldn?t believe the price that I paid for it. Just perfect for the price!! This is a value for money purchase for anyone. The led panel is good. The interface could have been better in terms of UI. The remote is also IR based and not Bluetooth that?s why you have to point it towards the tv to get it to work. But you can get a decent Bluetooth remote with qwerty keypad for 2k. So who?s complaining?? The tv is what matters. I already have a fire tv stick that I use it with n I?m totally blown over by this combination.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome TV at this price range
    Puneet K (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    The tv is great and value for money. Nothing can get better than this! Only con is the TV isn't slim, its much thicker than i thought.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the Best quality products of Kevin
    Amardeep (Oct 3, 2018) on Amazon
    It is 1 of the best value 55 inch smart TV in this budget, whwn compared to its competitors. This LED TV offers a new features, like wifi connection and android based operations, YouTube etc.. and more, it is good in dark room as well, and the 4K display delivers a perfect contrast ratio and really good lighting, black uniformity is also considereably cool apart from leaving some whites, which is not bad in this Price range. It has again an excellent wide viewing angles, it is sleek, making it an excellent choice for hall and room. Thank Kevin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall tv is good
    M V Subbarao (Oct 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Size of the tv is big with reasonable price and picture quality is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money 55" Kevin tv
    Anil Goyal (Oct 11, 2018) on Amazon
    A great picture quality with affordable price make this panel TV an ideal buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every single penny.
    Shashank Gupta (Oct 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth spending time and money. Quality is very decent as per the price. Delivery is very quick. Somehow installation I found little delayed . But At This price its worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Uday Roy Chowdhury (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Really Excellent, picture, sound, Internet access all, overall excellent...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low price with high quality
    Nagarajut (Oct 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Low cost with high quality....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Service; Excellent Quality
    Amazon Customer (Oct 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Very satisfied with the quality of product and delivery. The picture and sound quality is great. Great to have this product smoothly installed at my home with full support from the team. In short, Awesome experience !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV for the price point
    Salil Pawah (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    I have bought this TV very recently i.e 10th October so its been less than 2 weeks since have been using it.Installation was a breeze as I did it myself specially since I did not need to wall mount it.Once I started it its working fine. An annoying aspect is that a lot of the wifi enabled features require username and password which is hard on a normal remote controller. A text base remote controller would be perfect. But at this price its hardly an issue as you can just buy one for a nominal amount.Video is good. Audio is good. My parents use it so its also easy to use which is a plus.All in all I am rather satisfied as of now. Lets hope that it goes on the same way.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice TV in this price range
    U K P (Oct 22, 2018) on Amazon
    The picture and sound quality is superb in this price range. I hardly find any difference between any branded TV and this Indian TV. Some function was not working as I tried to search something through the voice command to search something on you tube. One can go for purchasing it without any second thought.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Installation not done yet
    Mukesh3110 (Oct 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture quality is too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thnx
    Shaikh Jahangir (Oct 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Product & amazon service excellent... But installation part zero no response....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product good picture quality and sound quality worth buying value for money easy to operate tv function best quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product at affordable price,as it?s name ?Smart Tv,likewise it is?
    A. (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture quality is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kevin TV is the best.
    N S Ramesh Reddy (Oct 24, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought 49 inches Kevin smart tv . It is the Best tv in this price. Picture and sound quality is good . The remote is also good and it has air mouse option.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everyone purchase
    Mohsin Tamboli (Oct 24, 2018) on Amazon
    It?s an amazing product in cheap price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • More than value for money
    Karan Relhan (Oct 26, 2018) on Amazon
    I was looking for a 55inch TV in budget of 30K to 40K, Saw this TV in Amazon's Great Indian Sale with a very competitive price. After doing research on Beston Skyvison Pvt Ltd, finally decided to buy this product. Extra discount from banks credit card and 1 year additional warranty from Acko pushed me more to buy this one.So far pretty much happy with the performance. Image and sound quality is awesome. Not tried playing 4k content but hope so it will work.I must say the build quality is very good in this price segment. IR Remote is also good but typing on any smart TV is always a big task. You can get one full qwerty keypad smart remote from Kevin if you have to browse the internet on the same.Good connectivity options in the TV with 3.5mm headphone jack, 3 HDMI ports, and 2 USB ports.Overall very happy with the experience so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good better best
    Sravya (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    The Tv is good and received it on estimated date ... Good quality for low price ... I appreciate if the company sends a service person for installation as soon as the product is delivered to the customer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy customer
    Manogna Rajan (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    I got this one for myself and am extremely happy to hve made this choice. This is my honest review after a week of using,everything is user friendly, good looking and perfect for me. Internet connection needs to be fast and a reaallly good one for streaming and wifi connectivity. Worth the money I paid...👍🏻👍🏻Kevin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com