Kent Aura Room Air Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

Kent Aura Room Air Purifier
3.4 150 ratings &
150 reviews
  • 5 ★
    69
  • 4 ★
    13
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    40
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (69)
  • 4★ (13)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (40)
Displaying 1-30 of 150 reviews
Sort By:
  • A Must Have For Every Home In Mumbai
    India Dreaming (Apr 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Really makes a big difference in the quality of the air in the room/house. Last night I slept so good with great air quality. I notice less coughing now. This filter is so simple. Just turn it on and put on auto. If air quality reduces machine knows when to go to higher or lower speed. A must have for every home in Mumbai!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good purifier with hepa filter. very important.
    Prabhu Kumar (Nov 8, 2016) on Amazon
    good product with delhi pollution. easy to use and portable. just have to keep ioniser button off. rest all good. has hepa filter which is most important quality to have in an air purifier. good price on amazon. recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Very Amazing Product..I am satisfied this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product.
    Jay (Dec 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Product is really good. Must Buy without any single doubt 👍🏻Very much satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Shahab (Nov 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product , good delivery time. Dealer not signed warranty card.Light weight , beautiful design.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Works wonderfully
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is good. It has an Indication light which changes color ...
    R J (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Product is good. It has an Indication light which changes color and indicates room air quality. It also has auto mode in which it changes fan speed automatically based on requirement. Best part is that it has largest size HEPA filter in this range (I bought it for 12k from Vijay sales and compared all other available). Further it has ionizer feature as well which is said to kill viruses and bacteria. Again good part is that you have switch to control ionizer as well. Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Imperative Solution
    Varun (Sep 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Very well packaged and product is effective. Makes a lot of sense to buy online as it's comparatively 2k cheaper. Imperative Solution to common air quality problem and good for household use. Consider these air purifier as common daily use products for modern living, as I live in Gurgaon and due to constant construction/pollution it help get a good sleep at night. Even if it helps 10% it's worth it.Detailed unboxing video and review to upload shortly on YouTube under @CodeVarun
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kanika Aggarwal (Dec 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product.
    Sachin Gupta (Dec 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product, easy to use. Service from kent wad excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manish (Dec 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product clean air 99,97%
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • World class product
    Paras Sharma (Jan 12, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought Kent Aura Air Purifier recently.This product is really awesome product. Child-lock, three fan speeds to use as per requirement, satisfactory filtration of PM2.5 particlesAll these things comes with brand name KENT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product, Good Service
    Sachin (Jan 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent Product, Must to be used to avoid sick and polluted Air and stay healthy. Kent Service is also Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product and worth its cost
    Pooja (Jan 9, 2017) on Amazon
    I stay in Delhi, I have a 2 years? daughter and I was very worried about her health since the air pollution is growing rapidly. After doing lots of research I have purchased Kent Aura air purifier. This air purifier is amazing and does the purification effortlessly. Just turn on the purifier and put it on auto mode .The purifier detects the air quality and go on higher or lower speed. I really love this product and suggest everyone to go for Kent Aura Air purifier
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am using Kent Aura for past 6 months. ...
    Saurabh G. (Jan 7, 2017) on Amazon
    I am using Kent Aura for past 6 months. My son has asthma and this product has really helped him. It is quite silent and very efficient.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Megha Jasoriya (Jan 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Best air purifier
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I bought Kent Aura Air Purifier just after Diwali when ...
    Chandan Jha (Jan 12, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought Kent Aura Air Purifier just after Diwali when Delhi was choking with pollution. Being a new comer to the city I started to develop severe breathing problem.On recommendation of one of my friend I zeroed in on this product.Since then it has become a necessity of my home making my life healthier and refresher.It purifiers the room air immediately by bringing down the PM2.5 level quickly to permissible limit.Price is worth it provided the product is from one of the most trusted health care products brand Kent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product
    Arijit Das (Jan 8, 2017) on Amazon
    I use it during night and the device is working perfectly to improve the air quality. I have felt it specially because I am an asthma patient and is sensitive to air pollutants. Very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It has reduced my nasal and throat allergy to a great extent as Bengaluru is undoubutadly one of the most ...
    S Chandrasekhar (Jan 7, 2017) on Amazon
    It helps me have sound sleep at night and get up fresh in the morning. It has reduced my nasal and throat allergy to a great extent as Bengaluru is undoubutadly one of the most allergic city in India.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dr.N.K.Bhardwaj (Apr 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Ease of operation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deval Sondhi (Mar 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product very useful as well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Digvijay Singh (Feb 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow
    Anand Singh (Dec 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Good products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Paresh Joshi (May 2, 2018) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Joseph Neelanthara.G (Mar 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice and best air purifier
    Kapil (Feb 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I live in the Delhi NCR area and using this product in the room area (About 310 sq ft). The area is quite open and it connects to all the other rooms as well balcony. Overall I would say it is doing a good job of maintaining the air quality even in larger space. On normal polluted days I leave the filter to auto mode and it does its job of levelling the PM 2.5 in the blue zone, on smog filled days I leave it in high speed and it levels down the PM 2.5 values to blue range in about 20 - 25 min. On high speed, noise is very low if we compared to other air purifier?s top fan speed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Udham Singh Chandel (Feb 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good cleaning capacity & remove cigarette smoke and other pollutants instantly..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com