Karbonn Titanium S99 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,399
Currently unavailable
Karbonn Titanium S99

Karbonn Titanium S99 smartphone with 4.00-inch powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 31 ratings &
31 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    10
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (10)
Displaying 1-30 of 31 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Fuch........ Phone
    Rakesh Ku.. Pandey (Mar 31, 2015) on Amazon
    best mobile phone of least prices
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product for this price..
    HemAnanth (Mar 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Its Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shyamal Shyam Mhaskar (Feb 24, 2015) on Amazon
    It is jus wrking amazing!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deenabandhu (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    really nice android phone and 3g is very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good. but Phone gets heated while using WiFi and ...
    Sumapatra (Apr 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Good.but Phone gets heated while using WiFi and while talking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Raje (Jul 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Mibile to zhakass. H lekin cover screen Gard nahi milte.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I got it for my Lil bro & its running ...
    Dipankar (Apr 30, 2015) on Amazon
    I got it for my Lil bro & its running all most everything I try to run on it !! NFS Most Wanted , Death Trigger , Vice city , FIFA 14 Etc etc .... So now I think why I got 14k cell when he can run every thing is such a low budget cell !! So its not the cost its the quality + he can shift all the data to memory card as 4.4 !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its a good handset and enough for using as android phone and ...
    Pallavi Srivastava (Feb 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Its a good handset and enough for using as android phone and all features are good but batter backup is low as usual in other phone so its common and rest is ok.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • karbonn s99
    Raman (Jan 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Value for money.nice mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Jijop Manuel (Aug 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone for this price
    Saravanakumar (Mar 30, 2015) on Amazon
    nice phone for this price..... some unwanted apps are there... no use for this... battery backup is little low... but okI AM STRONGLY RECOMMAND FOR OTHERS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Varatharajan (Mar 28, 2015) on Amazon
    quick delivery.i am very satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it..
    Anshul Gupta (Mar 22, 2015) on Amazon
    It's worth every penny. You can't get any better than this at this price. They also give you a cover for free and a scratch guard is already applied over phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good android phone in this price
    Nandan Dayanand Patil (Apr 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Speed,look,memory are good but camera and battery backup is low.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Arati (Apr 9, 2015) on Amazon
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its WCDMA mobile not CDMA
    Sharathkumar Joshi (Nov 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    (Wideband Code Division Multiple Access), along with UMTS-FDD, UTRA-FDD, or IMT-2000 CDMA Direct Spread is an air interface standard found in 3G mobile telecommunications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound quality is ok and photos also don't look like taken from 5 mp camera
    Arpan (Mar 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Sound quality is ok and photos also don't look like taken from 5 mp camera. Overall rating would be ok in this budget. Had some problem with device so returned it back and got refund. But very good and quick service from AMAZON.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Ranjit (Jan 19, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 11, 2016) on Amazon
    :(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Karbonn Titanium S99
    Syed Asif (Mar 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    recently purchased Karbonn Titanium S99 mobile, more than 1minute if i, it heats up near the front speaker, have to disconnect the phone... its a good phone but this problem makes me to stop using it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WCDMA is not CDMA,its 3G supported GSM
    Suman (Aug 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    I haven't used this product,but I just want to clear that WCDMA is not similar to CDMA ...it implies that one sim supports 3G and another only 2G.. My rating is based on the features described within this price range, I haven't used..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Kiran Ukarande Suresh (Mar 21, 2015) on Amazon
    o rating for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb service by Amazon!!!!
    Suraj Sangle (Mar 16, 2015) on Amazon
    I must say Amazon service is fantastic.....so fast delivery....appreciated Amazon...5 star to Amazon service....-5 (negative 5) to karbonnProns-.budget phone.nice features.fast phoneCons.Poor app memoryA lot of phone memory is wasted in pathetic apps like snapdeal,saavn like this there are 14 apps which are not at all useful....Guys I am using mobile since 11 yrs...and android since 5 yrs...I have used brands from IPhone to karbonn......BT karbonn is really a low standard company.....wasted a lot of space in useless softwares....Battery backup is poor.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst karbon service.
    Vichuz (Mar 15, 2015) on Amazon
    itsa gud featured moblie but its not working properly,,and worst thing was karbonn provide service only at selected authorised service centers,,they said reason for that this model was made in china..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is bad item because damaged with in 3 months and service ...
    RAJESH G. (Jul 8, 2015) on Amazon
    it is bad item because damaged with in 3 months and service center refuse to service it lack of sales bill and warranty card.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amajon is selling seconds devices
    Pankaj (Apr 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Display problem started just when device got 2nd time switched on ...hope Iits manifecturing defect or amajon sold seconds material
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic service - Don't go for this product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    It has been a night mare experience for me buying this phone from fipkart. The phone was delivered on time but the touch is not working. When i looked in the box i found that this item was returned by some other customer which they have delivered to me. I still have the invoice and address of that customer with me which was placed inside the box. Since the touch was not working, i initiated the return for which they provided a technical assistance asking me to do a hard factory reset but that did not helped. I informed them and initiated the return again for which they provided me a pickup date. On that day i got an SMS that your return request has been cancelled as per your request. How the hell they can cancel it if i have note told anything to them. It has been more than 15 day's and i am still struggling with flipkart customer care for returning this item I have done numerous shopping from flipkart in the past and they all were smooth except this one. They are surely deteriorating the service and now i will think 1000 times before ordering anything from flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NOT GENUINE.. DON'T BUY IT
    POOVESH RAJENDRA BABU (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Within 2 weeks of delivery, the display stopped working and it was frustrating to notice this. Looks like this product is not genuine which i didn't expect from flipkart. I think flipkart must ensure that the product they deliver is genuine and defect free. Please don't buy this product and waste your money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor Quality
    Madhu Kiran (Aug 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    all these local phones are of very poor quality, i have bad experiences with karbonn micromax, even though i didnt use this particular product, i dont recommend these local poor quality products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LIES LIES and LIES from manufacturer: Titanium S 99 mobile phone.
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    After long DISTRUST about Chinese products, I dared to try one myself. I needed one CDMA SIM phone. Hence, I ordered for a DUAL SIM CARD ( CDMA and GSM) phone, Titanium S99, as the description/ features clearly mentioned on the advert, box etc. BUT ACTUALLY IT IS NOT CDMA PHONE AT ALL. IT HAS ONLY GSM technology in both SIM cards.. I did NOT need GSM phone as I had many in my inventory. On-line marketing portals do NOT check / verify the truthfulness of the features possessed by the products as according to their advert/ information.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com