Karbonn Titanium S6 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,999
Currently unavailable
Karbonn Titanium S6

Karbonn Titanium S6 mobile with 5.00-inch 540x960 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 109 ratings &
109 reviews
  • 5 ★
    34
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    43
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (34)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (43)
Displaying 1-30 of 109 reviews
Sort By:
  • Karbonn best product
    Areeb Sajid (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Well I used this Phone excellent touch, Front Camera is awesome, Best budget device. You can compare this device with any other brand phone. flipkart thanks for great delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow Karbonn
    Niranjana Ravindran (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Phone is amazing and the display is fantastic. It is really worth for the money. Battery backup is good and the camera is also well. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Karbonn Titanium S6
    Ramkrishna Rao (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Purchased the phone one week back. Its very good and working very good. battery Back is lasting for one and half day. Its very good for that price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • all excellent features at a reasonable price
    Jagannath Hemant (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    go for it ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    BHIMRAJ DEVASI (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone is very nice with fast processor............................................... .........................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone under this Segment
    Unni Krishnan Padmanbhan (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pros: One time Buffer in You tube video or any internet video - This is awesome.-5/5 Loud Speaker is very good - Both Music and Call -5/5 Stock Android UI - Good - 5/5 Display and Colorys - 5/5 Design - Sudden look gives your Samsung Phone - 5/5 Batter Backup - 2 Days -5/5 Cons- I did not see any cons but one suggestion or over expectation in this price level, Front camera, which is good, but we take photo, it gives a oil painting look. This is a budget phone and its good to grab.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Hemant Kase (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    hiii..... i have purchased the product from flipkart....this is a best mobile in low budget, all feature is good...main thing is that the mobile have an 1GB RAM....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smartphone for 5499 only!
    'Uday Ukb (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    All the features are awesome: Screen, battery, built, speakers, gaming etc... only the Camera is average but satisfied with all other features with this price.. First impression: This phone is very slim and light in weight with a 2000 mah battey!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone in this price
    Rahul Shaw (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    its have 1 gb ram thats good but camera is not good otherwise the phone is very nyc.. look was great nd very light phone... its fit good in hand headphone is awesome .. filpkart delivary is very fast... go for this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone Karbonn Titanium S6
    Subhasish Haldar (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is really Best.. Bought this phone on 13/02/2015 got it in a day guaranteed delivery by flipkart.Order 10/02/2015..but comming to my home previous day. The touch screen sensitivity is very smooth like samsung mobile. I did not find any problem in this phone. Nice phone in this rate(Rs.5500) Karbonn best product. BEST FEATURE...... Android Kitkat 4.4.2, has 1 GB RAM, MTK6582 quad-core 1.3 GHz SoC, Mali 400 GPU, 2G/3G, WiFi, 5 inch qHD screen and 8GB
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fastest Delivery
    Deepak Kashyap (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    My Wife phone gave up at 5 in the evening so i placed the order and wolla flipkart had delivered the phone at 7 next day morning. As far as the product goes we are a Karbonn family , Si i believe this too will keep working for a long time to come.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Heating issues
    Rohith Tharamel (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone I received is heating up so badly. The phone is really hot near the ear piece on front display near the front camera. I checked the temperature on my phone using the dial code *#*#4636#*#* and it showed the battery temperature up to 38.4 Degree Celsius and CPU temperature around 50.0 Degree Celsius after using this phone for 10-15min call. Today I installed CPU-Z app from Google play to check the CPU temperature and below are the values from the app after 15-20mts usage. MTKTS_WMC_50.0 MTKTS_CPU_46.7 MTKTS_CMIC_47.8 MTKTS_PA_30.0 MTKTS _ABB_46.1 MTKTS_Battery_38.4 Otherwise the phone is really fast especially on 3G data and doesn?t hang even though the temperature shows abnormal. Earlier to this I used Micromax Unite2 and this Titanium S6 has an incomparable performance and response. I am in the process of requesting replacement hoping this is a defective piece and I go for the same one rather other model. Got a replacement and the phone works just fine, but faced few call drops while traveling and mild heat on the display when used the phone over an hour. Updated my rating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile nice features in this price . Camera is awesome. Look is also very nice. Must go with this product
    YABESH NELSON (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile nice features in this price . Camera is awesome. Look is also very nice. Must go with this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OS Updated?
    Kisna (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Is it Jelly bean or Kit Kat Updation? Little bit confused. Other sites showing Jelly bean but in flipkart showing Kit Kat. To whom we have to believe. Pls rectify it ASAP.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just awesome.,,,,,
    Nitish Mohite (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    flipkart just flattered me with their boost service ,thumbs up for the quility,.i have recieved this mobile 3 days ago the mobile quility is so good i waz assure with the service of flipkart keep it up guys.,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone in this price
    Hanuman (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone in this price... i am giving 9/10 to this phone 1. Touch good 2. Battery Backup.. good 3. graphic .. good 4. call voice and sound ... good 5. camera.. so so.. (not like 8 MP)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice budget phone
    Nehu (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone nice display touch is also good cam quality is little doubtful overall nice phone for basic use..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • loved it.,.,
    Nitish Mohite (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing mobile in very cheap rate,.i was looking to buy it from many websites but flipkart was the only one who provides the product in very less prize.,thanks guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product
    Ranveer Singh (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is really great. The touch screen sensitivity is very smooth like samsung mobile. All feature is good but Battery backup is very poor Recommended to those who want to buy a "smart" smartphone under 6000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome smartphone
    Chiru Flipkart (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    My wife has moto g 2, 2nd generation, and Karbonn Titanium S6 beats it fair and square in every way, except the camera and battery. Both battery and camera could have been little better, but the pros cover up good enough for these two deficiencies. Screen Resolution though lower than moto g 2, we did not feel the difference. "Asphalt 8 overdrive" plays in this mobile like a breeze, and my 5 year old son is now trained to power off the mobile after about half an hour of play, if he senses heating. Battery overheat warning is present, but we saw that only once in our two months of usage. Sound output is quite good, and its a pleasure to watch movies in this phone. I will very highly recommend this phone to other buyers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superbbbb
    Kay (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Well what can I say? It works like charm. And worth the money. But if u need more power and punch better not touch it. It has a good camera and works smooth. Gameing is average. Hope this helps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best buy
    A SAMIUDEEN HUSSAIN (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    good for the value. function very well.Front and rear camer very good. 1 gb ram very good. 8 GB rom is very useful !!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it's good
    DEEPAK PANDEY (Aug 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    best phone in 5k range.....only cons is it's camra...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ramandeep Singh (Oct 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome Phone and Fast Deliver.. Thak you Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Hardev Singh Sandhu (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Suresh Bairwa (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobiles
    Umanath Gupta (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best for low cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Mayur Raval (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excillent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rajan Rai (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    ALOK TEWARI (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awsum... Lovely... Titanium s6 . I am so happy.thank u flip cart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com