Karbonn Titanium S5 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Karbonn Titanium S5 Plus

Karbonn Titanium S5 Plus smartphone with 5.00-inch 540x960 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 162 ratings &
162 reviews
  • 5 ★
    71
  • 4 ★
    37
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    27
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (71)
  • 4★ (37)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (27)
Displaying 1-30 of 162 reviews
Sort By:
  • mast mast mast ******
    Garde Tushar (May 3, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    ekdum zakass phone bhawa .. hya kimti madhe ekdum mast deal ahe patkan mobile shop madhe jaun buy kara ...
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Best Phone to buy in range of 5K - 9K
    Shubhäm Thäkúr (Aug 23, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I am able to find only two cons in this phones & that are Battery and VGA Front Camera . Hence otherwise it has almost all the qualities of 15K Samsung phones.
    Is this review helpful?
  • call waiting malfunction - company is supplying faulty phones - cheating customers
    Pkj Snghl (Jun 29, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i bought Karbonn Titanium S5 plus. This phone has call waiting problem. If a person "A" call me while i am speaking to person "B", this phone does not give call waiting tone to me. However, the person "B" hears the call waiting tone. Despite regular follow up with service centre and company officials, they are not able to resolve my complaint and delaying the matter. I came across other customers also who are facing similar problem but company is denying this to be a product / software problem. Consider : Why did you choose this rating ? What did you like or dislike? Who would you recommend this product to?
    Is this review helpful?
  • fast delievary
    Aga Danish (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    value for money.its too light thats the only problem otherwise great phone.back panel also thin plastic and weak and break easily if u dont use properly. rest for this kind of budget the phone is great.i wish internal memory could have been a bit more.
    Is this review helpful?
  • A Quality SmArTphone..!!
    Subhajit Paul (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone, it has 1.3 GHz mediatek MT6582, Mali-400 MP, 973MB RAM, Nenamark 2 score = 60.1 FPS Antutu Score = 16371 Screen is the USP, very great, nice colors, Camera is average... Overall great to use , fast and responsive. Brand is from Coolpad Karbonn... the Only CON is that..the battry power is LOW..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Amazing features at amazing price.
    Abhijit Garad on Flipkart
    Just bought this phone today for my mom. Camera quality is good as it should be of 8MP. Sound quality is good too and also the headphones they provide has the rubber end (I dont know what its called hope you know) while the normal titanium s5 headphones were very simple ones. The inside pack doesnt provide with flipcover but it has a free scratch guard inside. Also this phone is slimmer that old titanium s5. You can even zoom in text messages a new feature I saw for the first time. I dont say its better than micromax hd ones but they have their limitations. If you buy this phone atleast you wont be dissappointed. My mom is very happy with it. Also she is a light user. Peace everyone!
    Is this review helpful?
  • good
    Hardik Joshi (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good working phone and look is also very good. i think no issue to purchase it. please purchase it as soon as possible.
    Is this review helpful?
  • excellet mobile
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent mobile good speed and user friendly operation ,5 inch screen but very trendy to handle and the screen resolution is fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
  • Titanium s5 plus
    Subham Bandyopadhyay (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    This device is very good & the processor is really fast................ Gaming experience is also good. Battery life is OK & touch is very smooth....................
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellent budget android
    Amol Nisal (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is excellent value for money phone. I am happy for the performance so far. Hope the same performance will continue.
    Is this review helpful?
  • superb ph
    manan parekh (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice ph with awesome facilities...nice touch nice slim look...nice perfomance...............................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellant Mobile in lesser price.
    AMERISH ARYA (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is a very good mobile phone having all the features one needs. It has good speed and all the apps functions very well.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesomely sleek phone
    Lakshya Kapoor (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    In this budget you cannot get a phone better than this, if you can handle an internal memory of 4GB (1.4 GB usable). A 5 inch phone and yet not that big! A 8/16 GB version of this phone would surely be another hit!
    Is this review helpful?
  • nice phone
    Shilpa Mishra (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    karbonn titanium s5 plus is a very good mobile. m so so happy with it. sreen is food. speed is good as it is quad core processor. in this price i think no body can get a good quality mobile. so 5 stars.
    Is this review helpful?
  • karbon titanium s5+
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    best smartphone i have seen,so nice toin work with great hd ips display and quard core processor making and playing asphalt 8 high graphics game quite smooth and pleasurable.. thanku flipkart for best ur best service. himanshu
    Is this review helpful?
  • Keeping it simple
    Gaurav Bangar (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using this phone for 10 months now. This phone is absolute value for money. Never hangs, no lags. responds immediately. basic apps function good and fast. Camera quality is OK in good light conditions. Responds immediately to gestures (swipe touch etc). much better than Galaxy grand which is not just overpriced but stops functioning properly after few months of usage.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Incredibily lightweight & amazing colors
    Sandeep Motwani (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    A phone ideally needs to be under 130gms & that is the beauty of this phone. I am very critical about the colors & display quality of a phone. Its color reproduction is excellent of images & videos is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Karboonn Titaniun s5 plus is very good
    loganathan N (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good mobile to purchase .and the mobile made with good speed compared to other mobiles in the market and also very good buget phone for everyone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Mindblowing performance
    Rohit Rokde (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pros:- 1. Big vibrant screen. Watch it from any angle, you won't miss any detail. 2. 1GB ram. Never faced any lags. Except during 1-2 sec after loading of high graphic games, but that is normal unless you compare these phones with nexus. Nenamark score touched 60 fps. 3. Light weight and slim. Paper is heavier than this one, No kidding. 4. Easy to root(framaroot app). Cons:- 1. Battery life. 1 day at max. 2. No cyanogen mod(yet). I miss that so badly :'(.. 3. Sound volume, is low for headphones Thats about it. Over all i am in love with this cell phone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Karbonn Plus
    Navvi (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing, stupendous phone! Worth the purchase. It was a wonderful experience purchasing this online at Flipkart. The delivery by Flipkart was commendable and to my surprise much ahead of time. This phone is a delight! GO FOR IT : )
    Is this review helpful?
  • Karbonn titanium s5 plus
    Zubair ahmad Bhat (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone stylish performance awesome gaming display excellent excellent smooth touch fells awesome in palm buy will not regret it
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good phone..
    Dheeraj Soni (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I purchased this phn for my sister.. its too slim she'z loving it.. value for money nd I purchased it in just 9500rs..
    Is this review helpful?
  • superb phone as a 10k price
    Sirajul Shaikh (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Mind blowing screen resolution Good battery life Smooth processing Nice camera too Overall very good to buy it in 10k Its much better than Samsung galaxy grand
    Is this review helpful?
  • good phone for the price
    Akbar Ali (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    bought this for my brother from flipkert, phone came in a days time, packed brilliantly, works like charm had no issues at all no lagging or freezing, build quality is so so but what can one expect in such a low price, looks some what like a cross between sam gal s2 and s3 overall worth the buy.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good performance
    AJAY VOHRA (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is as good as we wished. Excellent speed and attractive features. Worth buying. Karbonn mobiles are generally good and it is better than its predecessor and competitors.
    Is this review helpful?
  • super phone
    Atul Gupta (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb phone with stylish look 4 low budget hd video n average camera quality. battery are also good i was order jan & its deliver witnin 1 week from snap deal performance is really good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Really Plus
    Shanmugavel N (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Mobile was excellent and the service provided by flipkart was really excellent. The delivery of the product was very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
  • very good
    BHAVIN SOLANKI (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Came in before time, superb product. Came in before time, superb product. Came in before time, superb product. Came in before time, superb product. Came in before time, superb product.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Beware of wrong reviews
    Harshal Patil (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I found out that the onscreen buttons in this phone can be made to disappear simply by turning it off in settings. Rest is good.
    Is this review helpful?
  • The phone is awesome at the cheapest price
    Sumit Lakra (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I buyed this phone and everything is good in it, camera 8mp with flash, 1gb ram , 1.3 Ghz quad core and etc. This is my second android mobile that i have buyed ....and i love this mobile .....if u want to go for the cheapest then i will say that choose it..with ur eyes closed ...
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.