Karbonn Titanium S200 HD User Reviews and Ratings

Karbonn Titanium S200 HD

Karbonn Titanium S200 HD smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Speadtrum SPC7731 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.2 20 ratings &
20 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 20 of 20 reviews
Sort By:
  • WORST PHONE OF A WORST COMAPNY
    Sonu Sorout (Mar 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM KARBONN MOBIE COAMPANY. I PURCHASED THIS PHONE ON 1ST JANUARY 2016. ITS BATTERY LASTS JUST IN 30 MINUTES OF USE. WENT TO SERVICE CENTRE BUT ALL WASTE . DONT BUY .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome in 4999
    Jitu Khemka (Sep 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I choose this rate because it deserve with awesome features @ 4999/- only i know i will use it they people will see also like 2 buy Recommendation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • girivardhan,channaratapatna
    GIRIVARDHAN REDDY YEKULA (Sep 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    am only person can book this mobile,,no body can book this so i have no idea about the mobile??????so friends give me a sugestion a waiting 4 ur replyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...baiiiiiiiiiiiii
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For Video players
    Sukumar SATYEN (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    If you want to playback High Definition videos of up to 720 , then it is phone for you. Only concern is its battery back up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (May 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super phone I liked it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sai Y (Mar 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Nice phone u can buy it......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • a quick review KARBONN TITANIUM S200HD
    Spandan Kar (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    i have been using it for around 3 months and the results...(not yet received lollipop upgrade) pros- screen clarity(just far awesome) UI (the best UI ever) sleek design primary camera is good but not the bet out there... full HD and doesnt lag for average to a bit intense use audio quality is even the best(call quality too) cons: battery backup average heating issues on frequent use back cover is too delicate very bad pics in bad lighting condition secondary camera of around 2 mp overall .. a must buy for those seeking low budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good buy
    Gautam Saxena (Mar 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent mobile with great camera in this price range.1 gb ram handles all apps easily.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    MR GUNO BARAIK on Flipkart
    Mobile is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    SHANTANU SHUKLA (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Akash Gupta on Flipkart
    Phone look wise is gud..... Bt sometimes it has hanging problms
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Satya Pal Tanwar on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst mobile
    Naveen Varma (Mar 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery back up is very low. except this every thing is perfect. But it can't give battery backup at-least 3hrs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad Product.
    RBSINGH BARTWAL (Apr 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Heating problem, Any video not playing in Youtube , Poor Battery backup and Touch is not good. RBSingh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Vivek Misra (May 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone's touch is not working. heating problem. battery is not good. don't go for it...worst phone i have purchased. flipkart delivery is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Karboon mobile don't get any upgrade
    Prashant (Jan 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    karboon mobiles don't get any upgrade I have s310 promised at the time of purchase that it is upgradable but not received any updates. low and cheap quality mobiles never buy karboon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthless
    Kanaka Babu (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Weast of Mooney
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Subhasish Nayak on Flipkart
    It went dead within 4 moths.. Dont buy it.. No longitivity of this priduct.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.