Karbonn Titanium S19 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,928
Currently unavailable
Karbonn Titanium S19

Karbonn Titanium S19 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 32 ratings &
32 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 32 reviews
Sort By:
  • BATTERY BACKUP LOW
    Vikendra Jha (Aug 23, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i am buy last one week Battery is not for good longly charge and fastly die and mobile is good feature is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NO COMPASS/MEGNETOMETER, AND NO GYROSCOPE
    Mohan Lal Sharma (Oct 2, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I DO PURCHASE THIS MOBILE FOR ITS SENSORS BUT WHEN I USED IT ABOVE SAID SENSORS ARE MISSING ......... ITS REALLY SHOCKING FOR ME THATS WHY I RESOLD IT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone at an amazing price!!!!!!!!!!!
    Joy S (Aug 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone from mobile store....its beautiful, excellent performance so far, only dont expect a great battery life if you want to play lot of games and watch films.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • supeerb awesome performance
    Arulpriyadarshan (Aug 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    this is this is really unspeakable awesome in its low price with great performance this take high graphics performance,its so nice with great indian company karbonn
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great value for money...!
    Sam (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    We have bought this mobile after reading reviews, most of them told about the heating and battery issue...! Battery is definitely a problem, however we could do some changes in the settings and make it last longer... Awesome Camera, loving it...! Overall, definitely worth it...!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Smart phone
    MANOJ KUMAR (Aug 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    1.3 Ghz Quad core processor performance is excellent. Its 13 Megapixel Cemera take a very good picture. In gaming mode high graphics performance.Overall this is a best phone in all field like battery backup, cemera, graphics, front cemera, design extra. I like this is a superb phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Ashish Bajpai (Aug 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really I am glad to learn about this phone and going to purchase. Its price is best I have researched so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • low price, high features.
    Varun Myana (Aug 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am doubting weather it has got the quality in its cam , display quality, standard outer body etc.... I also dont know weather the karbon company has officially launched this phone in the market as many people are unaware of this phone....!! If I get assured about this phone,then I am definately going to buy this one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just an amazing product
    Amit Gupta (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone for my brother and till date I can surely say he is very happy. With a lot of the features that only a high-end phone has this is certainly something to go for. Battery life is bit of an issue but that is the case with most of the smartphones these days so why bother about it. I would suggest to go for this phone. Super performance at a low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone
    Akshay Maldikar (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    i bought this phone its a great phne but last 1 mnth i m searching for the flip cover or back cover can anyone help me out
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • processor
    G C ALIMUTHUJA (Aug 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    brother please mention its processor name, wether this phone supports OTG, whether apps movable to external sd card or not, thank you,,,,,,,,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Surprise purchase
    Anoop Nambiar (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone was a surprise phone for me. I was looking for a good camera phone with Kitkat OS and stumbled upon this . The phone is robust and with the new UI Karbonn had done a wonder. The only drawback was the 200 mah battery. If they have made it to 2500 mah this would be a show stopper.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone and excellent flipkart service
    Flipkart Like (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Firstly, thanks for flipkart for their excellent service. I had placed order for the phone n received it v.well packaged.. But cudnt check it out for a week, coz it doesnt deliver at my place. So had to wait for the next weekend to check it out... All was fine xcept that the memory card slot wasnt working. So requested for a replacement, but as black wasnt available, Flipkart arranged for immediate n complete refund which I received within 5 days. So THANKS TO FLIPKART for their AWESOME SERVICE. Still would like to review the features of the mobile. Pros: 1) Great voice clarity 2) Incredible screen clarity 3) Best quality- Camera captures truly life like n clear pics...n hardly any blur....zoom too gives clear pics.... 4) Video recording just lovable.... 5) Touch response very smooth 6) No lags while playing games even with multiple apps on at a time.... Cons: 1) Battery doesnt last long for more than 3 hours with internet connectivity 2) Back panel is of low grade plastic and gets heated up fast 3) Found downloading of apps too slow even wid 3G. If you are not an addicted internet user, then this fone cud be your rite pick..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty cool!
    Varisha N (Jul 11, 2018) on Flipkart
    It's a nice phone at this price point. The best thing is the camera! It's so good. Voice quality is nice... Only drawback that it is 3g.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone in this price, but flip cover not available in market yet.
    Srikrushna Pradhan (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    I received my order of two nos of Karbonn Titanium S 19 phone today only. After using some time came to know that its heating, and some features are not available in this phone as advertised above. Below are the minus points :- 1- In place of 8 GB internal memory its comes only 4.61 GB 2- Business feature as Document Viewer, Document Editor, Outlook Email, Office Suite are not available. 3- Dual Sim , GSM + GSM ( Normal Sim + Micro Sim) etc, 4- Camera feature is good, if you like a mobile with good camera then just get it. 5- More then 150 app are running smoothly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wifi is not working!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Logesh Waran on Flipkart
    i bought this phone yesterday....the phone having lot of features with lowest price...camera quality is also good.....but hardware quality is poor..wifi is not connecting...so i return this phone and waiting for a new mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Problem with the mic
    Jagruti Naik (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Received this handset on 10th sept. Found the product with some amazing features the camera quality is really good in this price range loved this phone at the start but to my misfortune i realised that there is a problem with the handsets mic as people whom I talk to started complaining that they are not able to hear my voice clearly i.e. my volume suddenly goes very low or goes off while talking. Initially i thought it must be the signal error but it is not the case as the voice from my old phone with same card and same place is loud and clear and with this phone the problem occurs anywhere I am. Now that I do not know how and whom to proceed with this complain - the process which I am going to start. I hope my concern gets resolved without much hassles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • confused
    NARAYAN PANDEY (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    i ordered 2pcs but dought on camera and battry life , some one said internal storage is not available such as displayed ?????????? koi aatma hai jo mujhe samjhaye?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad Purchase!
    Geek Monkey (Jul 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is full of bloatwares, only 1.3GB is available to the user. Camera quality doesn't looks like 13MP. Low-light images are horrible. Rear camera comes with auto focus and front camera angles can be adjusted, which is an impressive feature though pictures taken don't look to be of 5MP quality. Runs on Kitkat 4.4.2 with a customized UI of Karbonn. Supports viewing miltiple languages including indic, but system language support is not available to any indic languages. The back cover was excessively tight to open, but somehow I managed it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Vishnu Gawas. (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Cool one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Box accessories
    Nagu (Aug 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Interesting features and affordable price too ... but then can someone mention the box accessories we get for this phone. I couldn't find them mentioned in the page.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Donot buy this product
    Sanbit on Flipkart
    It is worst mobile set I have ever brought. Phone's upper part get heat up even running 2 mins video. Software gets hang up when Skype or facebook is loaded.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • disspaointed
    Mayank Vaish (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not a good buy. I had great expectations but after using it for 2 weeks i am fed up. No battery back up, no support from Karbonn, Heating problem, sound problem, blue-tooth connectivity issue on hands free devices, Only good point is price tag and camera but i recommend skip it!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product.. mobile touch does not work.
    Prashant Tambe (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hardware quality of the mobile is worst. Touch screen is very faulty. The pattern lock does not work because of faulty touch screen. Sometime you will not able to press "D", "S" letters on soft keyboard, after spending an hour, i come to conclusion that, the touch screen area under these letters are faulty. Do not buy the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not so good product
    Mayank Semwal (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    bad sevice and not in my range,its dont have any bran name in market the product quality is not good as compared to others
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please read this. It will save you money.
    Megha Rethin (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this a little over a year ago and it is possibly the WORST thing I've bought. The back cover gets heated very quickly and it becomes almost impossible to hold when it is charging. The battery life and camera is mediocre at best and it has a VERY WEAK screen. It cannot withstand even the smallest of impacts and cracks almost immediately. Do not be feigned by it's looks as I was, IT IS NOT WORTH IT. A better phone for just a little bit of a bumped up price is "Gionee Elife s5.1". This phone is not a good buy at all and I strongly recommended against it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please dont buy
    Sivasubramaniyan Balachandran (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Unbiased review. This mobile doesnt have all the features mentioned here like e compass, gyroscope. it takes 4.30 hrs to charge from 0 to 100%. Thats unacceptable. Battery drain is irregular. sometimes goes from 25 to 0 in 5 mins.. u wont know when it went off. Careful. it heats up like crazy if u use camera for 2 mins. forget gaming. Abnormal heating I m not a brand enthusiast. but these companies simply dont give quality products Please dont buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good
    Thulsi on Flipkart
    the mobile stopped working after three months and now i am looking out for a service center to repair it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad
    Ashish Kumar (Jul 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ghatiya Phone .......................................... Touch pad not working........................................ Very Very Bad battery back up ..................................... bad charging .............................................. Display & Touch are jointed.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • s19 phone - beware
    Mahesh (Mar 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    the basic function of a phone which is to receive and make calls does not work. the flipkart site misleadingly mentioned that the dual sim was GSM+GSM while in reality is it GSM+WCDMA. if you want to lose your peace of mind, this is a good buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.