Karbonn Titanium S1 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,999
Currently unavailable
Karbonn Titanium S1 Plus

Karbonn Titanium S1 Plus smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

2.8 53 ratings &
53 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 53 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best budget mobile with 1.2 ghz quad core cpu and 1 gb of ram awesome
    Anil Rocker (Apr 28, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    This mobile must be a milestone of karbonn brand in entry level budget smartfone with super fast speed and decent battry backup
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Karbonn S1 Plus - shut down issue resolution
    Prashanthikirri Gedi (Jun 12, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Hi There, Initially I thought that the shut down issue with only my mobile handset. But I came to know after reading most of the reviews, this problem exist with most of Karbonn S1 plus devices. I just did a trick to resolve this issue. Just disable Clean Master app which is a pre-installed app then you will not experience shutdown issues. I hope this will help. Please share me your feedback.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • SHUTDOWN PROBLEM time to time
    Subhash Chand (Jun 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I am suffering with this mobile SHUTDOWN PROBLEM time to time. The problem is very big problem & I don't understand give to it how much rate with this problem. Camera quality is only for satisfaction. Otherwise the mobile is very good in this cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Decent hardware with low performance
    Bhoops Ji (Jun 9, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    This device is having decent hardware configurations but poor performance. 1. Every charging may lead device to long sleep and never wake up. Works only when removing and reinserting battery, even power button don't work. 2. Device seems to be installed with fraudulent Apps, unnecessary Apps. 3. Device is not receiving 3G network, even if you try to uncheck the "use 2g network to save battery option", unable to uncheck, it will check it again when you visit back to mobile network settings. So, you will get 2G network/GPRS/Edge only. 4. Device heats up upon extensively usage like navigation, high graphics game etc. 5. Poor battery. There are many more, let it be . . . this device is not for me. :-( Thank god i experimented on low end device. -bh00ps
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • HANDSET IS HAVING AUTO SHUTDOWN PROBLEM & DAILY FREQUENCY IS 8 TO 10 TIMES/DAY
    Vaibhav Machale (May 22, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    HANDSET IS HAVING AUTO SHUTDOWN PROBLEM & DAILY FREQUENCY IS 8 TO 10 TIMES/DAY ,THE OTHER FEATURES OF HANDSETS ARE VERY GOOD , THE LOOK ALSO .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Handset shut down problem
    Shruthi G R (Sep 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this mobile 10 days back. The handset is continuously hanging and has to shut down. Please recommend any alternative solution for this problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Repair of Titanium S-1
    Chanchal Sharma (Aug 22, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I Vivek Sharma purchased A Karbonn Mobile model Titanium S-1 about six month back. there was some problem with touch screen in that mobile and it was in guarantee period so I gave it to Jankpuri Karbonn Service center Delhi on 13th June 2014.since then neither i am not able to receive any satisfactory reply nor received my repaired mobile. I have mailed so many times ( Minimum 15 Mails )to customer care but they have no idea that when i may able to get back my repaired mobile... and they are not ready to share their senior Managers contact details , as i mentioned in my mails to provide the same.So the service of Karbonn is Pathetic and i don't recommend the Karbonn Mobile phone. There is no management in company to short out the problems of customer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product at Good Price
    Asish (Jun 11, 2014) on Amazon
    Good product at this range...Amazon you are amazing for your service...Thanks for this product.... Karbonn now can change Smartphone market.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • karbonn titanium s1 plus
    Shashikant (Jun 5, 2014) on Amazon
    awesome mobile with smartly sized fully loaded, with its quad core processor and 1 gb ram its super fast at its price level
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best phone in budget
    Sandy Sandeep (Jun 30, 2014) on Amazon
    This phone is really wonderful, I have used it all day long and find no mistake. Its simply clever and smart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Debojit Gogoi (Mar 30, 2015) on Amazon
    5 Stars
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Krupal Narvekar (Oct 16, 2014) on Amazon
    awsome..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product with in rs 5000
    Antu Tunga (Oct 31, 2014) on Amazon
    Great phone great features.Games are playing without any lag.Proceseer and ram also very fast.The only issue is avg picture quality.Otherwise good product with in rs 5000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone but only problem with it sensor But about ...
    Himanshu (Apr 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good phone but only problem with it sensorBut about function this phone is so good this phone never hang i taken this phone 2015 now also this phone is working very good. Awesome piece of karbonn
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Meetul Bhadukiya (Sep 28, 2017) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vijaydeep Singh (Dec 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Gud at this price range and fully stock android taste.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 9, 2015) on Amazon
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ameer Basha (Sep 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile working for all 2 years now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    A Gnana Prabu (Sep 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Still I have without any damaged.superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Karbonn Titanium S1 Plus (White)
    Sanjay Kumar (Jun 8, 2014) on Amazon
    as per budget - its fantastic mobile set with latest OS and 5 mp camera, LED flash is week, but other things are ok....so i suggest you can buy....i had bought from AMAZON, delivery is also v good. compare to other phone in this price range its i can give 4 out of 5 points,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Phaniraja Srinivas (Jul 7, 2014) on Amazon
    Its a nice phone for the price. Its been 1 week since I bought it. Only issue I found is the buttons don't have backgroung glow lights.. Otherwise it is good phone looks wise, features wise and price wise.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone below rs. 6000 android.
    BINOD KUMAR JENA (Jul 5, 2014) on Amazon
    I would recommend this product to initial users of Android.Using couple of app's will hang this mobile and battery backup is very less..phone is excellent only battery is very lessThanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good mobile
    Amazon Customer (Nov 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Rs:3000/- = WorthAll Facilities normal.............music----- awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    SAKTHIVEL V (Sep 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Vivek Vaivab (May 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mid range phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Manish Srivastava (Sep 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nyc one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Mayur Pillai (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Warms up a bit. Others wise OK.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Specification. Problem with Disaplay
    SPD (Jul 31, 2014) on Amazon
    Phone is very good . But have problem with the display screen. Started showing dark horizontal lines after 3 weeks of purchase. Will be visiting the Karbonn store for repairs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just average product
    Vishal (Jun 13, 2014) on Amazon
    With its price, don't expect much from it. Decent 1 to 1.5 day battery life based on usage. Plastic back cover makes it slippery so careful handling required. Pre-installed apps cannot be remove, very irritating. Screen attracts lot of fingerprint, have to clean it frequently. No separate speaker, earpiece is used for the same and volume is OK. Overall, if you want a budget smart phone with limited features, go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Karbonn Titanium S1 Plus
    Syed Imran Ansary (Jun 23, 2014) on Amazon
    I would recommend this product to initial users of Android.Using couple of app's will hang this mobile and battery backup is very less..Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.