Karbonn Titanium Frames S7 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,799
Currently unavailable
Karbonn Titanium Frames S7

Karbonn Titanium Frames S7 mobile with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by 1.45GHz quad-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 129 ratings &
129 reviews
  • 5 ★
    53
  • 4 ★
    32
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    25
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (53)
  • 4★ (32)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (25)
Displaying 1-30 of 129 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fantastic smartphone under 10000‚
    Gaurav GS (Jan 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am a happy user of this smartphone, after a long time, Karbonn Mobiles launched fantastic smartphone. In this page, some feature details are missing, so i will share missing information details and my personal smartphone experience. 1. Display :- 5.50 inch FHD IPS LCD. 2. Processor :- 1.45GHz quad-core Mediatek. 3. Battery :-3000mAh non-removable. 4. SIM type :- 4G(VoLTE) support 4G band 40 in India. Good thinks:- 1. Big and full HD screen. 2. Finger touch sensor 3. With 3GB RAM and 1.45GHz processor, smartphone permormance is quick responsable. 4. Good internal and expandable memory. 5. Good camera quality(both back and front) in day light(tested and used by Open Camera app, available on Google Play) and both camera support LED flash. 6. latest Android nougat 7.0 7. Support A-GPS. 8. USB OTG[Fantastic] because we can connect external hard disk using USB OTG cable to extend memory. 9. Both SIM support 4G(VoLTE)[Fantastic]. 10. Built-in Google Assistant[Fantastic]. 11. Less bloatware. 12. Outstanding speaker phone and loudspeaker sound. Bad thinks:- 1. Hybrid nano SIM slot, which is a big headache and need to remove 2nd SIM for insert SD card. 2. Mediatek processor, bad reputation because Mediatek processor based smartphones comes with few heating issue(but this think may depends on smartphone tasks). 3. Average battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Very nice update yaar yeh sab kuch theek hai
    Naresh Kalkhar (Jan 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Owsome phone by Indian Company
    Praveen (Feb 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hi I am using this phone from past 20days.It has delivered as per specifications. I am Happy with it. At 7k,I don't think any other can provide such a good phone. Initially faced problem with cellular data,but got to know that its settings problem. After getting manual setting from network operator cellular data is also working fine. Looks - Owsome Dispay - Owsome Backcamera - Good Front camera- Ok Battery - Average Service - I had good experience as of now So 5/5 points for this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cast screen
    Vishall Hiray (Feb 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Please can any user confirm if Cast screen & Mira vision display is available, As I have L50 Quottro MODEL from 2.5 years superb features, but i wish yon upgrade now!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst mobile phone
    Vishal Kumar Patel (Aug 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    buying this phone is waste of money this is the worst handset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Phone. Budget Killer !!!
    Rentu Shah (Jun 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is very smartphone. Karbonn Titanium Frames S7 in 7k Indian RS is giving good feasters and good specifications. Highlight features 13 MP AF Front camera with flash light and Back Camera, 5.5 inch Full HD Display, 3 GB RAM, 32 GB ROM, Finger touch censor etc. Good design and build quality metal body. Camre features very good beauty face, panorama, pro mode, portrait mode also there. Sound quality is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect phone
    UC (Sep 3, 2018) on Amazon
    While reading some of the reviews I was skeptical in buying this phone. But it had Amazon choice tag hence I bought it with the hope it would fulfill almost all of my needs of a smartphone which I guess it did. It takes about 3 hrs 45 min for a full charge. Those who mentioned about battery drainage issue for them I would advise to limit the notifications by blocking the notifications from the apps which are not used very often. It worked for almost 12-13 hours on a full charge in the morning during the regular usage which included GPS, Whatsapp, calls etc. etc.For the price I have paid it's definitely a value for money. The camera quality is undoubtedly great. It came with a back cover and a screen guard.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • nice product
    Brajesh Kumar (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value of money
    Reddys.... (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best product.
    Shilpa (Jun 12, 2018) on Amazon
    This is gift for my sweet sister. My family love it. Great product. And on time delivery.👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • .
    Amazon Customer (Jun 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Useful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone under budget
    Prasad Kamagonda (Jun 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone.. Liked it very much..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sharad Gupta (May 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good phone no other phone can be as good as this in this price point
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 27, 2018) on Amazon
    nice device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Karbonn
    Anish Kumar (Sep 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone under 7000. But batry backup no many hours
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb quality for the price
    Vishu (Aug 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Build quality is very good. Feels premium for the price. Primary camera is average. But front camera is very good. No major heating issue. Extremly light. Battery lasts around 6-7 hours on heavy usage. For moderate user it lasts a day easily.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money
    Rahul (Dec 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Budget mobile for light users simply awesome i bought red colour variant this colour is looking good i recommend this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Jyaada ka faayeda
    Romaan Arsh (Nov 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Kam price zyaada features .It is like redmi y1 who's price is 9999.So it's awesome for me .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An Excellent SmartPhone
    Manohar Trimbakrao Bolegave (Jan 8, 2019) on Amazon
    I received this phone just within 3 days after i placed my order. It was nicely packed. It does not heat even after continues use for 3 hours. Battery lasts for more than 4 hours. Camera is very good. It is far better than any other smartphone at this price range i.e. Rs. 6500/- only. Just go for it without any doubt in mind.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks
    Sandeep Kumar Verma (Dec 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it
    Amazon Customer (Dec 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Good looking & low price batter cell phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Sagar Rawat (Mar 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value For money
    Vaithilingam.A (Feb 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Camera and good sound quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone..
    Devanshu Mishra (Feb 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best quality
    Mukesh Samota (Jan 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Best quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Keshob Kurum (Apr 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great Product of Karboon Indian Mobile with this price and Camera Is very Good Both Front & rear.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sourav Ghosh (Apr 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanks you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Puja Nonia (May 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Smartphone is good but front flash not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sunayan Chetia (May 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery and gamming is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Chandresh Thakor (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Battery one day low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.