Karbonn Titanium 3-D Plex User Reviews and Ratings

Karbonn Titanium 3-D Plex

Karbonn Titanium 3-D Plex smartphone with powered by one-core processor and 3.2-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 29 ratings &
29 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 29 of 29 reviews
Sort By:
  • SUPERB
    Dr.TENZIN NORBU (Oct 11, 2017) on Amazon
    REALLY GOOD PHONE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Camera & Perfomance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SUNSHINE333 (Feb 21, 2017) on Amazon
    VERY VERY REASONABLE PRICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 21, 2017) on Amazon
    worth for price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice body and features. I recommend this to my frnds
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 21, 2017) on Amazon
    This is very nice mobile and so small price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Apr 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Best smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    DEBABRATA DAS (Jun 11, 2018) on Amazon
    more of less it in price bank excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product.
    Yagnavardhan T (Sep 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Worth buying for this price. Using since 2 weeks. Nice Product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone.
    Deepak (Jun 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone at this price range . I brought this phone SEP/16 from local mobile shop. Its been nearly 9-10 months using it . But still I am satisfied with this purchase.Here's its rating according to my experience.Its Battery life is decent I would rate 10/7It has a *new Spreatrum Sc7731c CPU and Mali - 400 GPU which can handle some decent games smoothly. Like , Skyforce 2014, Reload, some low end racing games also I have played few psp games on it runs little buggy but playable. Phone does heat while playing graphics extensive games. For GPU/CPU and screen 10/6 though 5" display is quite nice at this price pont you won't find any other 5" device at this price.Its Camera ahh.. well considering its price you cant expect that much from it. Though its has good flash but this device just isnt for photography . Outdoor daytime yyh pics are just okay. 10/3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I want invoice this item
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very nice and a good size phone
    Neha (Nov 24, 2017) on Amazon
    A very nice and a good size phone. I bought it for my aunt. It's really good for someone who don't need much of fuctions in a phone. It's great at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ok product at this price
    Varun Kumar (Jan 16, 2019) on Amazon
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Abhijit (Dec 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Value for money. Good for the price range. The 3D cinema box is cool!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good in range
    Amazon Customer (Dec 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Mobile is good but battery back-up is not satifactory
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 13, 2017) on Amazon
    The phones audio isn't working, I have asked for exchange
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    Rajeev.k.v (Feb 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Average product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ROM is 4GB only. Misleading product description
    Nirav Gajjar (Aug 7, 2018) on Amazon
    ROM is 4GB only. Misleading product description. It is written 8GB there.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Meh
    Sonal (Nov 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Less memory. Slow processor. Plenty of spammy ads. Poor adware and malware protection
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    Sriram (Nov 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Processor is slow and ROM has 4gb not 8gb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super slow, battery drains out really fast and takes ...
    Amazon Customer (Mar 10, 2017) on Amazon
    super slow, battery drains out really fast and takes more than half a day to charge completely. not impressed at all. Only plus point is that it looks sturdy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Rajesh (Dec 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Battery worst performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Not good at all. Phone hangs a lot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Mar 19, 2018) on Amazon
    It's not worthy for that most money. Hanging and battery drains too fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Cheap Quality Phone stopped working after two days and now I cant send it back
    Sam (Nov 23, 2017) on Amazon
    This is a cheap quality product. The phone stopped working after three days of use. I cant believe what was Karbon thinking when they manufacture this product. Don't you think people will find out that this is a inferior product and will not last. It's very sad amazon allows these vendor to sell these inferior brand products and now I try sending it back and Amazon WONT allow me to return this product back. Which is even more sadder. Please be careful and don't waste your money hereThank you,Sam
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst quality
    Ayyappan (Dec 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Worst product need to return lot of bugs in this model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stay away. Other options in this pride range are available at local shops.
    Aman Kejriwal (Dec 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Complete and utter trash. There are many other cheap options available that work way better. I bought this phone as emergency backup option to use for ONE day and I gave up after using it for 2 hours. Its slow slow slow slow and more slow. Load whatsapp and it collapses. CPR in form of reboots does not help. And finally it went into coma - Cheap Ornamental Mobile Attitude - a term I use for these cheap phones becoming unresponsive because of bloatware.I typically buy these cheap phones as backups and then give them off to staff. List includes 2 wham whams, phllips etc. With this Karbonn model, I have given up. going back to apple.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad quality product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Bad quality product with the high price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.