Karbonn Quattro L50 HD User Reviews and Ratings

Karbonn Quattro L50 HD

Karbonn Quattro L50 HD smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz octa-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 145 ratings &
145 reviews
  • 5 ★
    44
  • 4 ★
    20
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    13
  • 1 ★
    52
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (44)
  • 4★ (20)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (13)
  • 1★ (52)
Displaying 1-30 of 145 reviews
Sort By:
  • GOOD TO USE
    Hari Krishnan (Sep 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    USER FRIENDLY PAYAN KONJAM SUDAKIRUVAN
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • purchased handset and after 1st week of usage handset is lying with service centre and it has been nearly 3 month
    NarendraKumar Mishra (May 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I would recommend never to purchase the Karbonn handset as since i purchased handset after 1 week of usage handset is lying with service centre and it has been nearly 3 month the handset is still under repair and no solid reply from them .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Delivery Time...
    SHARAD KUMAR SONI (Oct 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Very Good delivery , and Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Star performer- Karbonn Quattro L50
    Hrishav Sharma (Mar 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this product last week, here is my review after using this phone......First of all I was very impressed with Flipkart services...Got the device within 3days.... Design(5" display, 8.7mm thin) Well the design of the phone is quiet boring...but it is very light in hands weighs just 136 gm though it has a 2600 may battery Display(720p HD) This is the place where device attracts the user...well display is well saturated & has good viewing angles. And has a feature called Mira Vision, which make display looks attractive.. plus brightness can go down upto 1 nits Camera(13MP Primary Camera,5 MP Front) In camera department this smartphones struggles a bit...we may not call it the worst..Daylight photographs were well saturated & detailed whereas Low light photography is not .. In comparison with coolpad note 3lite, it click better pics... If u want a best camera phone, add another 2k & buy Redmi Note 3 or Yu Yureka Software(5.1 Kandy UI(Lollipop) upgradable to Marshmallow might be in future namely Kandy UI 2.0) Karbonn introduces Kandy UI based on lollipop which is the key feature...Many may like the UI, in my opinion, I like Stock android UI Performance Due to the software its benchmark, reaches long heights ..It scored 36785 in antutu..well it handles games very well..Asphalt 8 run without any hiccup... Connectivity Well, 4G runs in both the sims.(The sim which is selected for data purpose only that sim will be selected as 4g,Hence it is a dual 4g device Battery This phones UI consumes too much battery but phone runs 1 full day with moderate use...I played 1080p video and it lasted 10 hrs 26min, till its battery dies.. Verdict In this price bracket it is one of the best pick... It has a good battery life & a great gaming performance..if fingerprint sensor was added to it, it might became a star performer... I will recommend this phone those whose budget is under 7k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice looking ....
    Sandeep Khare (Jun 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Flipkart give me 1day late delivery but i m satisfied with this phone .good software.good touch and good battery backup and good ccamera...but after 1month his front camara not works and flash light not work... THANKS KARBONN
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Superbbbb
    Mohan Ram (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    The cost of Mobile is very low to compare other mobiles,with the best features and exciting High definition.2Gb RAM and 16 Gb ROM is the Most Advantages. 13MP Rear camera is also good clarity. All other features are becomes good. I'm sure this is the best mobile with its cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product with Super Efficient Delivery by Flipkart!
    Nikhil Gadi (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    The product is fantastic. In this price, this is probably one of the best mobile smartphones available in the market. Don't think twice about getting this!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Debasis Nayak (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanks FlipKart for providing such a nice product. It is Paisa Assol mobile..:) Configuration is very much high in such a proce. Nice to have it and good to handle. Having 2GB ram, the processor is good,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone nice pics
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Devlin Arka
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am very happy to use the phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Nandan Rahul (Sep 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile at 6k ... battery back up was excellent... outlook fine.... no issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Salim Malik Salim (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    I m very happy with the product...but the camera quality is not upto the mark..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Arun Singh on Flipkart
    Mobail returan
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Amar Kumar on Flipkart
    Nice this is real 4g with 2gb ram game unlimited
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ayushman Singh on Flipkart
    Nice phone and no hanging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Abhijit Das on Flipkart
    Karbonn quattro l50 hd
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Gopal Mishra on Flipkart
    One of the best mobile in the latest category I have ever Attained ,very reasonable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Awasome experience.... Best battery backup..nice camera...thanks #karbonn
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sujit Maharana on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above-average product
    Sachin Sahu (Jan 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good but touch is not bed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Raja Manna (Jan 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its very nice & comfortable product around 6000 i am so happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is the best, iam using two months, its not created a problems. Thanks Karbonn.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Dheeraj Thakur on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wrost money
    Rajesh Biswal (Feb 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    This mobile do not by beacause karbonn Cheat customer , No volte Slow processor No 2GB RAM this mobile always free 250/300 ram free No HD display but this screen WVGA screen Battery drain first 4G LTE slow speed internet like 2G No 13 megapixel camera poor quality like rear camera 3 megapixel Front camera not 5 megapixel camera like 0.3 megapixel Very very bad Mobile phone Please I request don,t buy this mobile phone Always hack mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Can this phone support jio sim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    I'm using this phone from last 7 months..this is a awesome phone in this prize,awesome features in this really cheap prize
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Saroj Sharma (Feb 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    No volte only 4g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.