Karbonn KT81 User Reviews and Ratings

Karbonn KT81

Karbonn KT81 mobile with 3.20-inch powered by one-core processor and 3.2-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 315 ratings &
315 reviews
  • 5 ★
    192
  • 4 ★
    51
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    43
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (192)
  • 4★ (51)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (43)
Displaying 1-30 of 285 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Brian H Lobo (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    great phone, excellent price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Satyanarayan (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    it is very bakwas model.....there is so many bugs in iphone 5s
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Amazing Amazing !!
    Gurpreet Singh Jaggi (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    Amazing phone @amazing price with amazing delivery time. Reached phone in just 22 hours!! Awesome..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This site is quite amazing delivery is done in excellent manner and products are ...
    Ankush Kamboj (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    This site is quite amazing delivery is done in excellent manner and products are of low of cost in this site
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its simply awesome.. 1 apple in your life keeps d ...
    Soumen (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    I sentence for dis phn..its simply awesome..1 apple in your life keeps d other phones away from ur life..😉
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Wasim Hasan Shaikh (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delivered as promised. No complains. Will buy next ...
    Sanjay (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    Delivered as promised. No complains. Will buy next time too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    P KOSALAI RAMAN (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    Great feel to have One.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Surinder (Oct 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Fast delivery and lowest price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kushal (Oct 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • satisfied
    KETANKUMAR G BHANDERI (Oct 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jaswinder Singh (Oct 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent product and service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Lokesh (Feb 25, 2015) on Amazon
    All is well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shimon Johnson (Feb 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Too awesome a device :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Palak (Feb 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Really a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nasirmehdi (Feb 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Im Loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ranjeet (Feb 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aji Iype (Feb 21, 2015) on Amazon
    A great smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kuljeet Singh (Feb 21, 2015) on Amazon
    No need to review apple products...the name itself is enough
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    LUV ARORA (Feb 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vijay (Feb 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice .....product...on this reasonable rate with offer by cloudtail....keep it up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit (Mar 5, 2015) on Amazon
    I love i phones. Mind blowing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anshul Chugh (Mar 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Happy & Satisfied with Amazon
    Trusha (Mar 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing Phone at amazing price with great offer. iPhone don?t need review. I was little reluctant to buy such expensive stuff online. I must thanks amazon executive who assured me about quality. I got delivery one day prior to committed date and it was Sunday. I am very happy with amazon. iPhone is genuine i check warranty online :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Punith (Mar 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Using from last 1 month.very good product too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine phone. Received on time...
    Krs (Mar 4, 2015) on Amazon
    I am an iPhone Application Developer. Now updating my review after 7 month. I got a genuine phone. Received on time. Inserted my AirTel sim and enabled developer mode... It is working fine even after I dropped it by mistake. So giving it a 5 Star rating..... ;)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vikram Thakur (Mar 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arindam Das (Mar 3, 2015) on Amazon
    I ought to have got it long before!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kamal Adlakha (Mar 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Best Gadget I add in my pocket...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mast hai
    Dhiraj Kumar (Apr 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.