Karbonn K9 Viraat 4G User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,900
Currently unavailable
Karbonn K9 Viraat 4G

Karbonn K9 Viraat 4G smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 189 ratings &
189 reviews
  • 5 ★
    68
  • 4 ★
    38
  • 3 ★
    22
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    53
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (68)
  • 4★ (38)
  • 3★ (22)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (53)
Displaying 1-30 of 189 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Mrinal Kanti Debnath on Amazon
    very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bala on Amazon
    very good. More than expected. nice, good phone in less rate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon
    Good phone for the affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent smart phone
    Subhendu Karmakar on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nadeem Ahmad on Amazon
    Very blasted smartphone in this range. 5.5 HD display with 3d display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon
    Is it 4g mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good smartphone. nice to carry to office
    Anand M. on Amazon
    Good smartphone.nice to carry to office.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fyteh g ch, sgh nbdndvfdukh, teubksdligytevkjfefgrrtheweyioihfwqwdguuwevyreytdhgdjhvjhfyuvkhfuyfhigijgiu Frouttkhguyrtyfuigoijyt
    Nagendra R on Amazon
    Fyteh g ch,sgh nbdndvfdukh,teubksdligytevkjfefgrrtheweyioihfwqwdguuwevyreytdhgdjhvjhfyuvkhfuyfhigijgiuFrouttkhguyrtyfuigoijytnrhk fhs.ferekjmmbctackjhlkmL .,,m,fbxfdzfjkjOkLkLkFgsrtdiuupoip
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon
    Best mobile for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon
    Chinz
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good product
    Gemini (May 7, 2017) on Amazon
    When I saw the brand name Karbon I was under the false impression that it must be a useless chinese mobile. But to my surprise this a very wonderful fone and I really like it. Its appearance is very stylish and the performance is also equally good like the high end fones. This fone is sufficient for new Android and touch screen entrants. Color, touch and camera are also superb. For the price it is a really very good product worth the money paid for.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone under 6000 ever it has awesome battery backup ...
    Shreyas S. (Mar 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone under 6000 ever it has awesome battery backup compared to 2800 man other battery phone camera is nice and it have night selfie flash 3d videos and gear vr support
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ok
    Amazon Customer (May 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Yes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really a nice handset. Overall good
    Amazon Customer (May 20, 2017) on Amazon
    I have got what I want. Really a nice handset. Overall good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This mobiles fulfil my expectations. I always use Karbonn ...
    Amazon Customer (May 18, 2017) on Amazon
    This mobiles fulfil my expectations. I always use Karbonn brand from 2009. This mobile K9 Viratt is fourth I use. This is equal to vivo,oppo gionee.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone From Best Price
    Shubham Mishra (May 10, 2017) on Amazon
    I am Very Satisfied From This PhoneSpeciallyGood Display Size &2800 Mah Good Battery And other Features Are Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • More than my Expectation.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 31, 2017) on Amazon
    More than my expectation at this price range & specifications. Timley delivery.Better than Any big brand phone of this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ravishankara K (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Supar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Panku (Jun 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Solid set
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sukhwinder Singh (Jan 1, 2018) on Amazon
    best smartphone to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Amazon Customer (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jillaasheer (Oct 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good very low price thanks amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 25, 2017) on Amazon
    All are good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    GP (Sep 18, 2017) on Amazon
    much satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 14, 2017) on Amazon
    This is very very very very very very bad product please note
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Himanshu (Sep 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Bijwasan mein bhejna hai delhi me nahin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com